1st November 2017, 11:48 PM
Unregistered

Age criteria to get admission in 6th standard in Kendriya Vidyalaya?

Sir, I am studying in 5th from Jharkhand Board and my age is 13 years. I want to know can I apply for 6th standard entrance exam of Kendriya Vidyalaya?

Related Questions:
  1. Requirements to get 6th standard admission in Kendriya Vidyalaya, Ezhimala for 5th standard student? -- [New]
  2. Admission procedure in 6th standard of Kendriya Vidyalaya for a student whose father is a Non-Government employee?
  3. When the Kendriya Vidyalaya will issue application for 6th standard? Cut off marks to get a seat in Kendriya Vidyalaya AGCR Colony?
  4. Requirements to get 6th standard admission in Kendriya Vidyalaya School, Ballygunge?
  5. Differences between Jawahar Navodya Vidyalaya and Kendriya Vidyalaya? How many of these schools are available in Haryana?
  6. Admission criteria for Kendriya Vidyalaya?
  7. Eligibility to get Intermediate admission in Kendriya Vidyalaya for 10th Bihar Board candidate?
  8. Requirements to get 6th standard admission in Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Faridkot?
  9. Eligibility and age criteria to apply for Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya for 6th standard student?
  10. Requirements to get 6th standard admission in Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Alleppey?
  11. When is the next KVS recruitment going to be announced? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Admission in 3rd standard at Kendriya Vidyalaya for 2015 session?
  13. Difference between Kendriya Vidyalaya and Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya? What is the curriculum in both schools?
  14. Requirements to get 5th standard admission in Kendriya Vidyalaya, Gangtok for 4th standard student?
  15. Can I get admission in Kendriya Vidyalaya in 12th standard?
  16. Can a 10th with 57% get admission in Kendriya Vidyalaya RK Puram?
  17. What is the eligibility criteria to become a teacher in a kendriya vidyalaya school?
  18. Transfer from Kendriya Vidyalaya Raniket to Kendriya Vidyalaya Kashipur?