31st March 2016, 07:59 AM

How to prepare for the PGT Computers examination of Central School?

I want to appear in the PGT Computers in Central School (KVS) Examination. So kindly guide me that how should i prepare for the PGT Computers post?

Please Guide,

Deepak Malhotra

31st March 2016, 11:31 AM
taputanya

Default Re: How to prepare for the PGT Computers examination of Central School?

In order to crack the computers entrance exam you need to understand the entire syllabus.

Foremost thing required is to believe yourself that you can crack the entrance exam.

Practice as much as previous year question papers you can.

Clear each your topic of each subject crystal clear.

Dedicate consistent time for your preparation daily.

Revise the syllabus twice.

Clear your basic concepts clear and then go to the complex things.
31st March 2016, 04:48 PM
ishteaque

It would be better if you get admission in any good coaching Institute to prepare well for PGT Computer examination of Central school.

After that you should just concentrate on your studies properly and follow the classes sincerely. Make a habit of revising whatever you have studied at the end of the day and do clear whatever doubts you have during your classes as piling them will not prove to be beneficial.
1st April 2016, 12:21 PM
Ishaquekhan

To prepare for the PGT examinations, I would prefer you to take admission in a good Coaching Institute to prepare well for your PGT examinations.
Attend your classes regularly without missing any of the classes. Make your doubts clear from your teachers and revise all your tasks once a day. This will be helpful for you.