2nd August 2016, 07:00 PM

How to take admission in NDA coaching schools?

Sir, I am Sukhjit from Phagwara. I am in 10th class and my date of birth is 15-1-2001. I am interested to crack NDA exam. Please guide me how to get admission in NDA coaching schools. Please tell me all the details of school and address and how to take admission?

3rd August 2016, 03:13 AM
ishteaque

Default Re: How to take admission in NDA coaching schools?

Below, I have mentioned the names of some of the Institutes providing NDA coaching.

Kindly have a look at it.

1. National Defence Academy
Address: Khadakwasla, Pune, Maharashtra 411023
Phone:020 2529 3105

2. New Careers Academy
Address: SCO : 86, Sector 35-C, Chandigarh, 160036
Phone:0172 260 1291

3. The cavalier
Address: C-73, Sharada Puri, Marble Market, Inner Ring Road, Opposite Home Saaz Showroom, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi, Delhi 110015
Phone:093121 23331

4. Minerva Academy
Address: NH 21, V.P.O. Daon. Distt. Mohali, Mohali, Punjab 160014
Phone:0172 227 7063

5. Major HS Kalsi's Baalnoi Academy
Address: D1/17, Janakpuri, New Delhi, Delhi 110058
Phone:098110 28867

6. The Doon School
Address: The Mall Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248001
Phone:0135 252 6400

7. Rashtriya Military School
Address: PB No 25040, Museum Road Post Office, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka 560025
Phone:080 2555 4972

8. National Defence Academy
Address: Sukanto Setu, K P C Medical College and Hospital Campus, Jadavpur, Kolkata, West Bengal 700032
Phone:090388 74753

You need to apply for examination of NDA as and when the notification is released. For that you should keep on checking the website link mentioned below;

http://www.upsc.gov.in/