1st September 2019, 01:46 PM

Passing marks in theory and practical of RBSE 12th Physics?

Hello Sir/Madam, I will appear the Board exam of 12th standard from RBSE Board and I am a Science student. I just want to know about the passing marks in theory and practical of Physics subject. Please tell me about the passing marks. Thank you!

5th September 2019, 06:11 PM

Default Re: Passing marks in theory and practical of RBSE 12th Physics?

The Physics paper in RBSE is of 100 marks (70 for theory and 30 for practical). You need to score a minimum of 33% marks to get the pass result. It means you have to score at least 23 out of 70 and 10 out of 30 to get the pass marks.

Hence, make sure you score a minimum of 33% so that you are declared pass by RBSE for the Physics subject.
2nd March 2020, 05:57 PM

Rbse physics me passing mark kya hai?
4th March 2020, 05:00 PM

What is the passing marks out 56
6th March 2020, 06:24 PM
Kamal jaipur

Hello if you are in science stream and also taken science subject then you know what is the passing marks scheme is. So give you attention here your physics paper will held for 100 marks then it has divided into 3 parts Theory ,Practical and Sessional marks . Theory paper in board exam will be held for 56 marks and practical will be for 24 marks and Sessional marks 20 . You have to pass in all of them.
22nd May 2020, 08:31 PM

Out of 56 marks in Rajasthan board what is tha passing marks
2nd March 2022, 06:52 PM

Imformation prectice me passing kitne chaie
4th March 2022, 04:33 PM

Hello sir madam mere pass 3 practical subjet h computer, geography and homescience to mujhe kitne passing marks chaiye plz help me