30th July 2015, 07:02 PM
Unregistered

Possibility of reappearing in 10th exam after getting failed in the same?

sir i am a 10th fail student can i give once again 10th re exam

30th July 2015, 07:55 PM
queen199
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Possibility of reappearing in 10th exam after getting failed in the same?

Yes, you are eligible to appear for the 10th examination again in the nxt year if you have failed in this year examination.

To appear in the examination you have to visit the school from where you have appeared in this year or you can appear as the private candidates.

But you need to work hard to pass in this year examination. The best way to score the best in the board examination is by going through the NCERT books of all the subjects.
30th July 2015, 09:20 PM
aashisranjan784
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Possibility of reappearing in 10th exam after getting failed in the same?

Yes, why not, you can definitely appear for the 10th board exam if you have failed once in it. There are many board from which you can appear for the 10th exam again like:

>>Central Board of Secondary Education.

>>ICSE.

>>NIOS.

>>State boards.

You can even continue with the same school from which you have appeared for the 10th exam last time. What you need to do is to pay the examination fee for the tenth board exams once more to your school in the next academic year when the forms for the board exams will be filled and sent to board.

Prepare well for the exam, there are only five subjects in which you have work hard and it is quite easy to get passing marks. However if you work hard you can get more than 80% marks in board exams also. Marks in 10th board exam shows that as a student how you are at elementary level in academics.
30th July 2015, 09:38 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++