22nd November 2017, 02:04 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to give theory exams of PCMB online?

Sir, I failed in 12 class and this is my first time. Sir, I got good marks in practical exams of PCB. I want to give only theory exams of PCMB in online mode, is it possible. Please tell me fast. I really thanks to you.

22nd November 2017, 09:00 PM
ahmedfaiyaz
Senior Member+++

Default Re: Is it possible to give theory exams of PCMB online?

Sorry to inform you that giving theory exam of PCMB through online mode is not yet available in our country, so it is quite not possible to give theory exam through online mode. You have to give your theory exam papers of PCMB through usual mode.
22nd November 2017, 10:09 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

No, it is not possible to give theory exams of PCMB online. Till now, none of the education boards which offers PCM or PCB stream in 11th and 12th standard had not introduced online examination system. So, if you have failed in 12th standard regular examinations, you need to apply for supplementary examinations to get qualified in 12th standard.
22nd November 2017, 10:14 PM
Ishaquekhan
Senior Member+++++

I am sorry to say that there is no such provision of giving your respective subject papers examination through online mode. Yo must have to give your Board examination in offline mode only through written process.
However, if you have failed in the examination, you can take admission in any Open Schooling to complete your class 12th education where you can give your examination externally as a candidate.
22nd November 2017, 10:44 PM
ashfaquekhan316

No, I a sorry to say that you cannot give the examination online, you will have to appear for re-examination in the concluding year in order to clear the examination along with the current year candidates, therefore I would suggest you to prepare well for your examination and clear it in one go with good score.
23rd November 2017, 04:40 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++