13th June 2019, 04:19 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to change stream into Humanities stream for 11th Commerce Haryana Board student?

Hi everyone, I am studying in 11th standard with Commerce stream from Haryana Board. I want to change my stream but not my Board. I want to change my stream to Humanities. So, I just want to know about the procedure for changing stream. Please tell me asap.

15th June 2019, 11:13 AM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Procedure to change stream into Humanities stream for 11th Commerce Haryana Board student?

You can contact your class teacher or school head if you are looking for a change of stream. Just write an application to the school authority for the change of stream, if it is possible at this time then surely you will be allowed to do so.

Normally, the change of stream is possible at the beginning of class 11th. If you are at the end of the session then it will not be possible and you will be asked to change it next session.
15th June 2019, 01:28 PM
triptiiet
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Procedure to change stream into Humanities stream for 11th Commerce Haryana Board student?

Yes, you can change your stream after getting into a college but it all depends on the college you've chosen and their rules and regulations.

You have to fill the form again and then in it you can change your stream.

But it is very difficult in any stream to give +2 exams , without understanding the basic concepts of +1, whether it is Science or commerce or even Humanities.
15th June 2019, 09:09 PM
Career Expert
Senior Member+++++