4th February 2015, 05:56 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission in Mother's Public School, Bhubaneswar for 10th ICSE student?

Hello
I am a student of ICSE syllabus and
I have appeared class 10 exams.
Now i want Entrance in Mothers Public
School ,BBSR in science stream.
Please tell me for admission.....

5th February 2015, 09:08 PM
coolshaaz

Default Re: Procedure to get admission in Mother's Public School, Bhubaneswar for 10th ICSE student?

Admission Procedure at Mother's Public School:

1. Get schedule appointment with admissions office of the School.

2. Get registration form either from School office or from School website.

3. Fill up registration form and submit with necessary documents to admission office.

Address: Unit 1, School Street, Bapuji Nagar, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha 751009
Phone:0674 253 1550
Wbsite: http://www.mothers.edu.in/
27th October 2015, 01:27 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Procedure to get admission in Mother's Public School, Bhubaneswar for 10th ICSE student?

My son Pinaki nayak is reading std 10 in MPS [ cbse] balasore.What is the fee structure and entrance exam for admit std 11 [cbse] in 2016-17.MOB 9437813442and id [email protected]
5th December 2015, 01:20 PM
Unregistered

I am student reading in Class : X Standard at DAV Public School. I want to take admission in Mother's School , Bhubaneswar . Please advice the procedure for admission in XIth Class.
31st January 2016, 09:44 AM
Unregistered

Want to know the fees structure and admission and hostel procedure of your school for my brother's admission. As I am from balangir. Please inform.this is my contact 8658142457
2nd February 2016, 09:18 PM
Unregistered

My son Ashish Kumar Meher is reading std 10 in Bargarh (CBSE).He is interested to study in Mother's Public School. What is the free structure and entrance examination for admission in 2 science (CBSE) please inform. my contact no. 9437760994
13th March 2016, 02:32 PM
Unregistered