3rd January 2018, 02:15 PM
Unregistered

Subjects and marks required in 12th board exam to become a Pilot?

I am studying 9th standard. My ambition is to become a Pilot. What marks are required in 10th board and 12th board? Which group should I choose for it?

Related Questions:
  1. What should be the minimum percentage in 12th board exam in order to be eligible to study course of Aeroplane Pilot? -- [New]
  2. What can I do after 12th science to become a Pilot?
  3. Is it mandatory to get above 90% marks in 12th to become a pilot?
  4. What subjects to take after 10th standard to become a pilot in future?
  5. Can I become a Pilot after completing class 12th with Biology? What is the minimum marks required for admission in Pilot training Institutes?
  6. What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to become a Pilot? How can I become a Pilot?
  7. Can I appear for 12th exam under BBSE board even if I don't fail in first attempt?
  8. Possibility to become a Pilot for 12th with PCB group student? Will I have to write again 12th for it?
  9. How to calculate HS exam average marks under West Bengal Board?
  10. Can I do diploma course in aeronautical engineering to become a pilot in future?
  11. Required Percentage of Marks in 12th Class to become a Pilot? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Will I be able to apply for Pilot Training Exam after passing 12th board exam with a stream of commerce with Maths?
  13. What is the passing marks in all subjects of 12th Science CBSE Board exam?
  14. Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics question patterns of 12th CBSE Board exam? Cutoff marks required to qualify?
  15. Am i eligible to join Pilot training on the basis of 12th qualification from JK Board?
  16. Am I eligible for IIT-JEE having secured an aggregate of 67% in PCM but 59% in Maths?
  17. Which steps should I take to become a Pilot? Which is the best Pilot training school?
  18. How to become a Pilot after passing 12th by 67% from UP board?
4th January 2018, 10:36 AM