21st February 2019, 03:29 AM
Unregistered

Tips to score full marks in Accountancy of BSEB 12th Board exam

Respected Sir/Madam, I am studying in 12th standard and I am a BSEB Board student. I want to practice Accountancy so that I can score full marks in the BSEB Board exam. So, can you please share some tips for securing full marks in Accountancy?

27th February 2019, 12:04 AM
EducationConsultant

Default Re: Tips to score full marks in Accountancy of BSEB 12th Board exam

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Respected Sir/Madam, I am studying in 12th standard and I am a BSEB Board student. I want to practice Accountancy so that I can score full marks in the BSEB Board exam. So, can you please share some tips for securing full marks in Accountancy?
Accountancy is a very interesting and Important subject for commerce student and which may play a very important role in getting admission graduation and a professional course like ICAI and ICWAI. It's not much easy to score good marks in Accountancy, you must put off efforts and dedication to scoring good marks. Here I give you some best tips to score good marks 12th accountancy subject.

Step -1: Try to solve illustrations from T.S. Grewal and find out your mistakes and rectify it.

Step -2: Solve previous year question papers and take mock test regularly.

Step -3: More concentrate on the chapters like Final account, Single entry system, Bill Receivable, Receipt, and payment a\c.

Step- 4: Improve your Time Management and Presentation skill which key to get success in the 12th Accountancy board exam.
27th February 2019, 04:44 PM
taputanya
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Tips to score full marks in Accountancy of BSEB 12th Board exam

Tips the score full marks in accountancy subject:

Read the question at least twice before answering.

Underline the important points of the question which will be useful in solving the question.