12th April 2013, 03:40 PM
Unregistered

Can I get a seat in NIT after scoring 86% in 12th board exam? I am a CBSE student

i am cbse student. scored 86% in 12th boare exam. and scored 51 marks in JEE main exam. Can i get a seat in NIT?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in top NIT college after scoring 85% in 12th CBSE board exam
  2. Can I get admission in NIT if scoring 140 marks in JEE Advance, 170 marks in IITJEE Mains and 82.4% in 12th CBSE Board exam?
  3. CBSE Board and reference books for the preparation of 12th CBSE board exam?
  4. Can I get admission in NIT if secured 69.2% in 12th CBSE and scored 75 marks in JEE Mains being a ST student?
  5. Am I eligible to get admission for B.Tech in Gujarat under 75% reserved seat?
  6. Marks needed to join NIT after scoring 57% in 12th?
  7. Which NIT will I get after scoring 118 marks in JEE mains and 94% in 12th CBSE board
  8. Can I get NIT after scoring 156 in JEE mains and 88.2% in CBSE board
  9. Would I be considered under the 75% state(Gujarat) reservation quota for taking admission in Gujarat engineering colleges? I have done 10th(ICSE board) and 12th(CBSE board) from Gujarat. I have domicile of Gujarat
  10. Can I sit in UPSE exam? I've got degree of NIOS board in 12th and 10th from CBSE and B.Tech from NIT Nagaland
  11. Can a CBSE board student who has passed 10th and 12th from CBSE appear in UPTU?
  12. What should I do after scoring 90% in 12th? I am a biology student
  13. How to get admission in BITS Mesra after scoring 145 in JEE mains and 93.2% in CBSE 12th board
  14. How to get admission in CBSE after scoring 57% in 12th board?
  15. Will I get a seat in NIT, Tiruchirapalli after scoring 1824 in Tamilnadu?
  16. How can I get a seat in NIT warangal after scoring 167 marks in JEE mains? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Is it better to continue in CBSE board after 10th or change to State board to go for Engnieering? -- [New]