19th August 2013, 09:00 PM
wsn

How can I be Hindi teacher in future if I am a Arts graduate

Sir,
Hello, I am art graduate. I want to know how can i be hindi teacher in future.
I read hindi in matriculation only but after that hindi was not a elective subject of me.but i scored 95% in matriculation. if may be then please say some of the hindi higher studiy institute..........please guide sir.....

nayan

Related Questions:
  1. Process to become Hindi Teacher for commerce graduate?
  2. Can I apply for post graduate teacher post in Delhi Government School after passing B.A with 44%?
  3. Qualification needed to do PG diploma course in Hindi?
  4. What is the eligibility for PGT teacher? I am a science graduate with PG in Hindi
  5. What should I do in my future after passing PG in economics subjects from Hindi Medium
  6. Information about Bachelor of Hindi Education(BHED) course to become Hindi Teacher?
  7. How should I pursue B.Ed correspondence in Hindi? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How may I find job for Hindi teacher PGT/TGT after doing BA, B.Ed and MA having Hindi subject in each?
  9. After doing B.A(Hindi/Sanskrit), B.Ed how can I get a job for Hindi Subject Teacher?
  10. How to become a Teacher in Hindi in KV in Hyderabad?
  11. How to get Hindi Teacher job in USA? -- [New]
  12. How may I get model exam papers for the post of Hindi T.G.T in KVS?
  13. How can I do M.A fine Arts course through correspondence?
  14. Date of counseling of PGT Teachers in Adarsh Schools?
  15. Could I get permanent Job in Government School in future having completed Post Graduation with Arts stream and B.Ed from MDU and working in a Government School as a Guest Teacher?
  16. Which subjects to choose in B.Ed? I have BBA in my graduation
  17. How may I get details about the courses which providing promotions opportunities? I have done MA(Sociology in hindi medium) and BED(Hindi). And now currently I am working as hindi teacher in a school from past 3 years