16th May 2010, 12:58 PM
afsarali273

Course fee and counselling fee for kiit?

give me a detailed structure of course fee and counselling fee for b.tech admission

16th May 2010, 07:06 PM
mike shinoda back

Default Re: Course fee and counselling fee for kiit?

you check out the official website-http://www.kiitee.ac.in/.

16th May 2010, 08:27 PM

The course fee of KIIT for b.tech students is 50,000 and you have to
paid by draft which is inclusive of annual Fees and a separate Draft of
Rs. 5000/- as a Counselling fees. you have to made a DD in favour of
KIIT, payable at Bhubaneswar.........

for more detail please visit this given sites-

http://www.kiitee.ac.in/CounsellingBTech.pdf.

ok
17th May 2010, 12:03 AM

It varies for government and private institutions. IIT's now have fees upto 30000 per semester, for other private colleges it could come to the same range or even more. For government colleges, it could be lesser in the range of 10000 per semester. In most of the states, government offers free counselling to students.
17th May 2010, 12:31 PM
Bella

Tuition Fees : Rs. 25,000

Training & Placement Fees : Rs. 3,000

Seminar, Conference & Workshop : Rs. 1,000

Sports & Games : Rs. 3,000

Development Fees : Rs. 20,000

Cultural Fees : Rs. 1,000

Registration Fees (Per Semester) : Rs. 1,000

Transportation Fees : Rs. 2,500

Internet Charges : Rs. 3,500

Examination Fees (Per Semester) : Rs. 1,000
17th May 2010, 06:54 PM

Sir give me a detailed structure of course fee and counselling fee for M.Sc.Biotechnology.
Thank.
19th May 2010, 06:43 PM

i want to know detail fee structure of kalinga university of b.tech courses
21st May 2010, 07:02 PM
bhabani

my candidate has the rank 518(general women),3883(general). Is there any possibility to get chance in Electronics/ computer sc & engineering ? what is the estimated cost per year studying in kiit (including hostel charges)
21st May 2010, 08:54 PM
phuchi

the detailed fee structure of KIIT is given below.

along with that you would have to pay Rs 5000/- as counseling fees.
Fees are paid by cheque or draft issued on the name of KIIT, payable at Bhubneshwar.

for more information you can visit the site,
http://www.kiitee.ac.in

22nd May 2010, 07:13 AM

if any one scored above 3500 is there any possibility to get chance in electronics/ computer science in counselling?
22nd May 2010, 05:34 PM

I have got 9626 in kiitee 2010,which branch will i get?Also give me the total fees structure including the hostel fees? my email address is [email protected].
24th May 2010, 12:46 AM

I want a detailed fee structure per annum............ My KIIT rank is 8152..............
24th May 2010, 08:09 PM

I have got 2567 in kiitee 2010, for B. Tech? which branch I will Get. Also give me the total fees structure including the hostel fees? my email address is [email protected].
24th May 2010, 09:56 PM

I HAVE GOT 6906 RANK WHAT BRANCH I GET
27th May 2010, 04:18 PM
drdo99

Its Rs,90,000 per year,as tution fees,hostel fees is Rs30,000,
Your total cost will be approx 8 lacs.
27th May 2010, 07:23 PM

I GOT 3963 RANK IN KIITEE2010 FOR B.TECH. WHICH BRANCH CAN I GET? ALSO GIVE ME THE TOTAL FEE STRUCTURE INCLUDING HOSTEL FEES? MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS [email protected]
29th May 2010, 09:42 AM

i want to know the fee structure of kiit
29th May 2010, 09:45 AM

my rank 5465. iwant to know which branch will i get
29th May 2010, 12:00 PM

what total annual fee including hostal and mess charge.my email id is [email protected]
29th May 2010, 11:01 PM

TOTAL FEES INCLUDING CHARGES FOR B.TECH ENGEERING IN K.I.I.T UNIVERSITY AT BHUBANESWAR
30th May 2010, 01:13 PM

hello sir,my rank is 331.which branch i will get?what will be the fees for that?my e-mail id is:[email protected]
30th May 2010, 01:49 PM

my rank is 10547 in kiitee which stream will i get.my email id is [email protected]
30th May 2010, 09:28 PM

TOTAL FOR BTECH
30th May 2010, 11:37 PM

the total fees for one year including everything is Rs 2.24 lacs.....
31st May 2010, 04:19 AM
nalanda

if you want to know all the details of the fee structure of the kiit semester wise then it will be better to visits on the official websites of the kiit.
however the approx fee for the four year is about 5 lakhs.
31st May 2010, 09:22 AM

my kiit rank in women quota is 1119, and in general catagory is 7332, which branch can i expect in btech.....what is the total fee structure in btech course in 4 years, my email id is [email protected]
31st May 2010, 11:06 AM
9A2M00

Kallinga ,kiit is one of the finest engg. Colleges in india.it ranks among the best in india,the total rank is within 10.
Infrastructure, faculty, technology is at the best. One of the finest institutions for studying. They have lot of courses too. The total fees is about 8lacs.
31st May 2010, 12:18 PM
bholag

my dear friend,
course fee for KIITs is:
tution fee: 90000 per year
hostel rent: 30000 per year
and many other extra charges which you can check from its official website:
www.kiitee.ac.in
31st May 2010, 01:33 PM

my rank is 31657 in kiitee iwant to know which branch wiil iget
1st June 2010, 12:07 AM

my rank is 8488.which branch I can get in KIIT.Is there any minimum % age is desired for the admission.Please reply immediately. E mail ID [email protected]
2nd June 2010, 10:50 PM

what is the actual fee for B.tech(CSE) per annum?
3rd June 2010, 01:33 AM
garg.satish0

The course fee of KIIT for b.tech students is 50,000 and you have to
paid by draft which is inclusive of annual Fees and a separate Draft of
Rs. 5000/- as a Counselling fees. you have to made a DD in favour of
KIIT, payable at Bhubaneswar.........

for more detail please visit this given sites-

the detailed fee structure of KIIT is given below.

Fees are paid by cheque or draft issued on the name of KIIT, payable at Bhubneshwar.

best of luck ...!!!!
|||Satish|||
3rd June 2010, 10:08 AM

Sir i have got air rank of 8531 in KIIT examination for B.Tech cources i am non Orissa resident. i just wanted to know which all sterams will i be likely getting and what will be the annual fee(including all charges) and hostel fee charges.
3rd June 2010, 10:10 AM
ashu2391

Sir i have got air rank of 8531 in KIIT examination for B.Tech cources i am non Orissa resident. i just wanted to know which all sterams will i be likely getting and what will be the annual fee(including all charges) and hostel fee charges.
3rd June 2010, 04:01 PM

Originally Posted by afsarali273 View Post
give me a detailed structure of course fee and counselling fee for b.tech admission
to fet the complete details of the fee structure u can visit this site
www.kiitee.ac.in
4th June 2010, 10:57 AM

hi!!!!! my rank z 8421 wch branch i can get????
my email id z [email protected]
5th June 2010, 12:23 PM

M.B.B.S and B.D.S date counsiling which date and counsiling addres which city(counsiling place) Plz send and fees details
7th June 2010, 11:32 PM

hello sir i want know the total fees srtucture of kiit university including hostel.is there is airconditioned hostel,then what should be the fees structure
11th June 2010, 11:21 PM

hostels are non ac 3 shared rooms!! NO AC rooms broZ!!!
18th June 2010, 08:56 PM

Hello Sir I want to know the total fee structure of kiit university for MBBS course?
Please reply sir.
20th June 2010, 02:15 AM
mathursaab

Here is the fee course structure of kiit ....

For 1st year For 2nd year
Academic fees Rs. 46,250/- Rs.44,750/-

Hostel fees
(including boarding) Rs. 34,500/- Rs.33,500/-
26th June 2010, 01:50 PM

hey what is the course fee for the whole section of MBA. I m Biswajit from berhampur & give me the information for the admission in MBA.
19th July 2010, 09:16 PM

sir i want to know about the mca fee ?
25th July 2010, 11:26 PM
agentroy

the detail of the ciurse fee of the kit are as follow

and for the counselling are as follow
you would have to pay Rs 5000/- as counseling fees.
26th July 2010, 05:46 PM

dear friend the fee structure for this year is being revised so it will be better that you confirm it from the official authority or you can check it from the official websites.if they updates,hope you must get solution,
27th July 2010, 05:06 PM

Total course fee of MCA from your institution with detail of tution fee and hostel (fooding Lodging)
29th July 2010, 11:47 PM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: Course fee and counselling fee for kiit?

Originally Posted by mike shinoda back View Post
you check out the official website-http://www.kiitee.ac.in/.

you will get all the details on the official website of kiit
30th July 2010, 05:55 AM
sathsish

Smile Re: Course fee and counselling fee for kiit?

check this website for more details:
http://www.kiitee.ac.in/.

all the very best..!!!
30th July 2010, 05:32 PM
Somesh Goenka

Required details as under:

for more information you can visit the site,
http://www.kiitee.ac.in

Best Of Luck!!
30th July 2010, 06:12 PM
kalyan333

Thumbs up Re: Course fee and counselling fee for kiit?

there are different fees for different categories.
If you are general category,the counsilling fees is nearly RS.5000/.
and course fees is RS 50000/. nearly.
if you are belong to sc/st/ph,there are low fees.because government will pay fees to concern college.