15th December 2013, 01:56 PM

Previous year solved or unsolved papers of SAIL MTA exam?

i appear sail mta exam in marketing stream.
i want to previous year solved/or unsolved paper as well as book's name so as to i prepare sail exam properly.
kindly help and guide me.

yours
n.k.janghel

19th December 2013, 01:52 AM
Support
Forum Staff

Default Re: Previous year solved or unsolved papers of SAIL MTA exam?

Instead of looking towards the previous year question papers it is more important that you know about the exam syllabus in order to prepare for the exam. The syllabus of the SAIL (Steel Authority India Limited) MTA (Management Trainee Admin) exam consists of two sections Domain knowledge (100 marks) and General Aptitude (100 marks).

General Aptitude exam consists of 4 important sections,

Quantitative aptitude - 25 marks
Reasoning - 25 marks
English Verbal ability - 25 marks
General awareness - 25 marks

Some of the books which might help you to prepare for the exam is as follows,

Try to buy the above mentioned books and start your further preparation to score well in the exam.. Make a proper timetable for your daily preparation for the exam and make sure you cover the entire syllabus for the exam to score well..!