21st June 2014, 06:32 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in Diploma program if secured 735 rank in SLIET?

sir
i want to know if i can get admission
in Diploma Programme of SLIET with 735 ranking?
please tell me as soon as possible
waiting for your response

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get diploma program of my choice if secured 201 rank in SLIET SET-II?
  2. Can I get admission in SLIET for M.Tech(Welding & Fabrication) if secured 6 Merit number in SLIET SET?
  3. How to get admission in SLIET after doing diploma in ECE?
  4. Admission in SLIET after doing diploma in ECE? Books to be referred for the same?
  5. How to take admission in B.Tech in SLIET? I am a student of diploma computer engineering
  6. Possibility of getting admission in B.Tech through SLIET for diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  7. Which are the best colleges for me after scoring 24,735 rank
  8. In which college can I get a seat after scoring 17805 GATE rank and 735 PGECET rank?
  9. Best book for the preparation of SLIET? -- [New]
  10. Sample question papers for preparation for SLIET university degree after diploma?
  11. Am i eligible for getting admission in government colleges of Gujarat? I have secured 53% in Automobile Engineering Diploma.
  12. Ranking of SLIET Longowal Engineering College -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Which colleges to join for B.Tech after completing diploma from SLIET Longowal?
  14. How to get admission in IIT program after completing diploma in chemical engineering?
  15. Can I get admission in top IPU college after scoring 2000 rank in IPU?
  16. List of the colleges where can I get the admission for M.Tech course? I have scored 49.67 marks and secured 2751 rank in GATE. Can I get admission in NIT's?
  17. Which stream should I choose in B.Tech program having secured a rank of 16000 in VITEEE?
  18. What is the procedure to take admission in Management quota after scoring 461 rank outside delhi region
8th October 2015, 08:26 PM
DSP@1