15th September 2014, 06:09 PM

Newly added ESIC scheme of fee waiver for SC student will cover whole fee or will I have to pay something?

I am monisha(1148/1200) cut off (192.5) i belong to sc community my aim is to become doctor coming monday(12/08/2013) i have my medical conselling . i think i will get only self financing medical college. since i belong to sc community govn. has given me a tution fee concession of 2.80 lakhs for all self financing college . i need to know that this newly added ESIC medical college K.K nagar also avail this fee concession or should i need to pay any fee. i am from middle class family so i need to any scholarship available for me. for my best carrier i wish to join in hostel how much will be the minimum hostel fee in all self financing college. is their scholarship for hostel also. pls kindly reply me sir/madam

22nd June 2015, 04:06 PM

Default Re: Newly added ESIC scheme of fee waiver for SC student will cover whole fee or will I have to pay something?

i am a schedule caste student, and i am in 2nd year diploma in ME branch , in Thakur ploytechnique mumbai can i get fee concession for the same please give me your reply i am very poor parents.