31st May 2010, 05:23 PM
Renu Pal

IES hall ticket: Not received, what to do?

Hello, i have applied for Engineering Service exam. I applied it online. Exams are in july. But till now i have not received my hall ticket. Whom should i have to contact? Please reply to my mail regarding this.

31st May 2010, 10:07 PM

Default Re: IES hall ticket: Note received, what to do?

If you dont receive your IES hall ticket yet, then i will suggest you, just visit
the official site or see the employment news, in which the advertisement was
published, you will get phone number and address, so please contact at office
hours, So that they can send you dublicate hall ticket soon.....

www.upsc.gov.in.

http://upsc.gov.in/general/cpio.htm#Page.
1st June 2010, 12:39 AM
bholag

if you have filled up the form correctly then you will get the admit card or else you will not receive the admit card.you can check you form status on the following website
www.upsc.gov.in
1st June 2010, 09:11 AM

You should contact the "Deputy Secretary(examination)" of UPSC for the same. The contact number is 23384610.

The contact details are provided on the official website of UPSC.
1st June 2010, 08:35 PM

i stil hav nt received my hall ticket for ies exam. i applied online. wat shud i do ??
1st June 2010, 09:18 PM
sanjusays

do you have the form number with you ??if yes let us know so that we can try to query using your form number.....
1st June 2010, 10:19 PM
help100%

Better you call in this telephone no.s :011- 23098543 or 011-23385271 or 23381125, to know about your IES hall ticket.

Best of Luck
3rd June 2010, 12:46 PM

I already called to these number's but non one is receiving the call.
4th June 2010, 03:49 PM
pravee.869

i have filled IES appl by online .... i have not received any admit/acknl cards even hallticket.... what shall i do...
6th June 2010, 09:50 AM

i didnt receive the hallticket...i dint remember my application form number.what to do?
7th June 2010, 07:30 PM

I applied IES in online. so i having only IES registeration number (not having the application number) till now i not get the hall ticket..........
8th June 2010, 12:32 PM

GUYS
I TOO DINT GET HALLTICKET,I ENQUIRED ABOUT IT TO THIS NUMBER 011- 23387402 GR.REIGER.THEY SAID TO WAIT UNTILL 20/6.EVEN THEN U DIDNT GET HALLTICKETS,U CAN DOWNLOAD IT FROM UPSC WEBSITE.
17th June 2010, 04:27 PM
krishnaramiste

Originally Posted by Renu Pal View Post
Hello, i have applied for Engineering Service exam. I applied it online. Exams are in july. But till now i have not received my hall ticket. Whom should i have to contact? Please reply to my mail regarding this.
please give details how to get hall ticket before examination has start?
18th June 2010, 05:55 PM

sir/ma'am,
i have not recieved an admit card for ies exam which is on 26 june 2010 so please do inform me the venue of my center or any other alternative to get an admit from through any site where its available so that i can download it ,my application number is 38020520 . so please do inform as early as possible.
21st June 2010, 09:59 AM

i have applied online for IES 2010 to be held on 26th june onwards. I only have registration ID and transaction ID but no form number%u2026 how can i get my admit card. i tried calling upsc office but it was all in vain. kindly help me out. how to get the admit card or am i missing any procedure
Registration-Id: 11000075716
d.o.b- 22-09-1988
21st June 2010, 11:50 AM
Amritansu subh

Default Re: IES hall ticket: Not received, what to do?

Dear if you are filled up the form correctly then sure you will get your admit card soon but if date of receiving admit card is past then firstly you check your application status in www.upsc.gov.in if it is available then allright if not you immediately contact the respective administrators then you write an application and enclose it in the envelope with the receipt ,DD of Rs-200 and xerox copy of application form then send to the addresse concern.
REGARDS
**AMRITANSU**
21st June 2010, 03:34 PM
SJ.18

Hi Renu
Please see the employment news You will get phone numbers and address.
Or check this site- www.upsc.gov.in
I hope you will get it soon.
Good luck
21st June 2010, 04:26 PM
akansha.jain12

Renu dont panic so much.Be calm.Do one thing write an application to the board office as well request them to do the needful as soon as possible.wait there though it takes time and get a duplicate hall ticket done for you.study for exams as well by preparing a schedule for yourself.
good regards from akansha jain.
21st June 2010, 08:22 PM
shamnaazeez

i stil hav nt received my hall ticket for ies exam. i applied online. wat shud i do ?? exam is on 26th june.
23rd June 2010, 08:23 PM

I still have not get my ENGG. Services admit card. my application no is 37582010.
Please let me know, how can I get it. [email protected].
Please help me to get my admit card.
24th June 2010, 08:15 AM
siva471986

Smile center

i have applied online for IES 2010 to be held on 26th june onwards. I only have registration ID and transaction ID but no form number%u2026 how can i get my admit card. i tried calling upsc office but it was all in vain. kindly help me out. how to get the admit card or am i missing any procedure
Registration-Id: 11000075716
d.o.b- 22-09-1988

your center is:
Roll No: 139859
Form No/Registration ID: 75716
Name: ADITYA KUMAR TARANG
Date of Birth: 220988
Centre Code: 41
Sub Centre Code: 4

Centre Name: RANCHI
Sub Centre Address:
OXFORD PUBLIC SCHOOL,
PRAGATI PATH,
RANCHI-834001
(SUB-CENTRE "D")
24th June 2010, 08:19 AM
siva471986

Smile center

I still have not get my ENGG. Services admit card. my application no is 37582010.
Please let me know, how can I get it. [email protected].

Tour Center is:

Roll No: 41771
Form No/Registration ID: 37582010
Name: CHAITANYA TIWARI
Date of Birth: 240886
Centre Code: 5
Sub Centre Code: 6

Centre Name: MUMBAI
Sub Centre Address:
BHARTIYA VIDYA BHAVAN'S,
BHAVAN'S HAJARIMAL
SOMANI COLLEGE,
K. M. M. MARG,
CHOWPATI,
MUMBAI-400 007
24th June 2010, 11:35 AM

IES hall ticket: Not received, what to do?
24th June 2010, 07:24 PM

i have not get my engg. services admit card what i have to do ?
24th June 2010, 10:52 PM

I still have not get my ENGG. Services admit card. my registraton id is 11000230429., how can I get it. [email protected].
25th June 2010, 08:44 AM

Hello Sir/ Madam,

I have applied for IES 10 exam and have filled the application online. Please find the details below and kindly provide me with the Exam Center Details at the earliest.

Reg Id: 11000369805
DOB: 29-01-1982

Deepak
Email id: [email protected]
25th June 2010, 12:43 PM

sir, so far i have not received the admit card of ies-2010 . My registration id is 11000098253.

My mail id:[email protected]

kindly help when & how i will get the admit card.
25th June 2010, 01:06 PM

i haven't received my admit card still, please help me
25th June 2010, 05:50 PM

dear sir, I am ravishanker soni.i have not recieved my admitcard of IES exam 2010 .and also forget my form/application number. how can i get my IES admitcard 2010. my Mob No. -9713394595 & E [email protected].
if possible pleace send me my IES exam admitcard 2010. in same E-mail id.
25th June 2010, 07:58 PM
pinnache

there is a clot might be arising at post office.
check your offline status.
28th June 2010, 03:37 PM
sital

if you have filled the form correctly then
you will receive the admit or hall ticket.
to check your status you can visit its official website
www.upsc.gov.in
1st July 2010, 12:34 AM
9A2M00

see and contact the office
In their homesite you will see a offline status ,there you can see.
13th July 2010, 11:38 PM
parhitoshika

friend,
do not worry.
check your status you can visit its official website
www.upsc.gov.in at their offline status,otherwise see at post office inquiry.
25th April 2011, 11:57 AM
nirupama.prasad

when are we going to get the hall ticket for ies 2011?
25th April 2011, 02:50 PM

sir/madam im applied for ies exam but hallticket is not received yet, please hellp what i can do
1st May 2011, 12:44 AM

I have applied for. IES...whchz to be held on 13 MAY................ my register id is : 11102660999 DOb: 08-01-1989

Could ny one tell me...where i can download my hall ticket.

some said upsc.gov.in site..but in dat...where should i check it.. in which tab...the information is provided
1st May 2011, 09:38 PM

when hall ticket will be issued for IES exam..?
2nd May 2011, 06:54 PM

i applies for ies 2011 through online ...i have not received the admit card.......pls reply to this as soon as possible sir.....
3rd May 2011, 06:16 PM

I have not received my admit card of I.E.S exam 2011 so if possible please send my admit card of I.E.S 2011 in my E-mail id.
mob:-9426979123
E-mail:[email protected]
3rd May 2011, 08:32 PM

I have applied for. IES...whchz to be held on 13 MAY.my register id is:11102839150
3rd May 2011, 09:41 PM

i have not received my ies 2011 admit card ....my reg-id is 11103970717...pls help me
3rd May 2011, 10:07 PM
wagle

Hi, Eligibility for IES ISS 1. A citizen of India, or 2. A subject of Nepal, or 3. A subject of Bhutan, or 4. A Tibetan refugee who came over to India before 1st January, 1962 with the intention of permanently settling in India. * A candidate must have attained the age of 21 years and must not have attained the age of 30 years on 1st January, 2009.

if uyou not received your hall ticket then you contact www.upsc.com
4th May 2011, 11:20 AM

i havn't received my hall ticket still for ies 2011.i applied through online.My reg. no.is 11102913116
my id is [email protected] help me.................
4th May 2011, 12:47 PM
sivaraj448

if you have filled up the form correctly then you will get the admit card or else you will not receive the admit card.you can check you form status on the following website
www.upsc.gov.in
4th May 2011, 03:59 PM

Post Re: IES hall ticket: Note received, what to do?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;90673]i didnt receive the hallticket...i dint remember my application form number.what to do?[/QUOTE

u can check out ur application print out 4 application number
5th May 2011, 03:46 PM

GUYS
I TOO DINT GET HALLTICKET,I ENQUIRED ABOUT IT TO THIS NUMBER 011- 23387402 GR.REIGER.THEY SAID TO WAIT UNTILL 20/6.EVEN THEN U DIDNT GET HALLTICKETS,U CAN DOWNLOAD IT FROM UPSC WEBSITE.

HI..

Call on this number 011 - 23387402.

No one was lifting the facilitation phones given in the upsc website. I got this number from this forum.. I could get the required information from this phone..

For engg services 2011 venue information will be available from 6 th MAy 2011.
We can download the hallticket from the site and take 2 photographs and photo id proof for the exam..

hope this helps some one..
5th May 2011, 08:32 PM

i have applied online for IES 2010 to be held on 14th june onwards. I only have registration ID and transaction ID but no form number%u2026 how can i get my admit card. i tried calling upsc office but it was all in vain. kindly help me out. how to get the admit card or am i missing any procedure
Registration-Id: 11103315179
d.o.b- 16-05-1986
6th May 2011, 02:36 PM

hi sir,
I Brindha D had applied for engineering service exam by online...i didnt receive my hall ticket yet..My registration ID is 11104121749.DOB-27-12-1989..my email id is [email protected]
8th May 2011, 09:47 PM

hi sir/mam,
I Kiranmai.A had applied for engineering service exam by online.. i didnt receive my hall ticket yet.... my registration ID is 11102836457.DOB-17-101989.. my email id is [email protected]
9th May 2011, 10:29 AM

go to www.upsc.gov.in then go to whats new tab then go to venue information at the bottom give reg id take print....carry two photos along with id proof to exam hall