29th October 2014, 01:42 PM
Unregistered

Best colleges in India and Abroad for studies after 12th? Entrance exam and fee structure?

im studying in class 11th and will be promoted in class 12th this year....
...i wnted to know about the best collegs in india and abroad....
with all the details about the entrance and fee structure...etc.....
please help me.....
thnx in advance....

Related Questions:
  1. Any entrance exam to to get admission for MBBS course in abroad or somewhere around India? Fee structure of the course abroad?
  2. Should I do Astronautical Engineering after 10th or 12th? Colleges in India and abroad for the course? Universities offering the course abroad? Which entrance exam is the best for Astronautical Engineering?
  3. Top 10 engineering colleges in India and Abroad? Percentage required to enter the colleges? Fee structure of the colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Career opportunities in Abroad for 12th PCM passed student? What kind of scholarship I will get to study in Abroad?
  5. Best Colleges in India and Abroad for Robotic courses? Procedure to do these courses? Fee structure for these courses? Duration of the courses and salaries after the completion of the courses?
  6. How to study medicine(MBBS) from abroad? What are the exams to be qualified for the same? what are the colleges available? What are their fee structures?
  7. List of top colleges for robotics in India and Abroad? What's the fee structure and applying procedure for these courses? What's the duration and future prospective for the same?
  8. How to study medicine(MBBS) abroad? Exams which I need to answer? Colleges which are available and their fee structure?
  9. What is the fee structure and eligibility criteria for pursuing MBA form Top College in India or Abroad?
  10. In which colleges can I get after scoring 50% in 12th? What is the fee structure and when will be the entrance exam?