17th May 2011, 10:33 PM
shiyas.v.k

Best IPS coaching centers in India and the fee structure details?

please send me the details about the best ips coaching centers in india and the fee details

1. Details about the best IPS coaching centers in Hyderabad? I have completed 12th standard
  2. Fee structure for group I and group II coaching at top coaching centers -- [New]
  3. Can coaching classes for ISAT be taken after 10th or 11th? Which are the coaching centers and what is their fee structure?
  4. List of coaching centers and their fee structure for IIT JEE preparation? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. IAS coaching centers in Hyderabad and Rajamandry? What is their fee structure?
  6. List of top GRE coaching centers in Hyderabad? what is the fee structure for GRE?
  7. Best IPS coaching centers in Kerala? What is the fees structure and admission process?
  8. List of good Coaching centers for Bank Exams in Kerala? Fee structure and Duration of the course in these Institutes?
  9. Which are the good bank coaching centers in Kerala? Fee structure details and the duration of the course?
  10. Best coaching centers in Kolkata to prepare for IPS exam? Procedure and the fee structure of it?
  11. Details of fee and hostel charges of IPS coaching in Patna? When the batch will be started?
  12. List of coaching centers for pre medical tests and what is the fee structure?
  13. Which are the CLAT coaching centers in Delhi? Fee structure for the course?
  14. Complete fee structure of CA course this year along with the coaching fee of any center in India(Both IPCC and Articles)?
  15. How may I get details about Medicine online coaching centers? What's the syllabus and fee structure for the same?
  16. What is the fees of 2 years course of IIT JEE in Pathfinder?
  17. Best girls residential coaching institute for JEE Main and Advanced 2016
  18. What is the fee structure for bank/railway/ssc coaching? What coaching centers are nearer to my locality?
16th August 2011, 10:49 PM
aditya436

Arrow Re: Best IPS coaching centers in India and the fee structure details?

Originally Posted by shiyas.v.k View Post
please send me the details about the best ips coaching centers in india and the fee details
In India means there are No.1 IPS coaching centers all over India but when considered to rural Areas Urbans and Metropolitans has the top coaching institute facilities mainly Delhi is the top one for UPSC Exam coaching institutes.

also in cities like Kolkata Mumbai Hyderabad etc., There are top most institutes in which you can undergo your Coaching for UPSC Examinations.

The Coaching centers are as follows for Delhi.

As there are many I'm going to upload it in a Text file rather than writing it because it may take a lot time to type everything.

And also I'm going to upload the coaching centers list of Chennai and Mumbai.

So please have a look at it.

~AdityA~
File Type: txt IAS coaching centers in Delhi.txt(15.5 KB, 4564 views)
File Type: txt IAS coaching institutes in chennai.txt(5.2 KB, 1548 views)
File Type: txt coaching institutes in mumbai.txt(2.7 KB, 1091 views)
16th August 2011, 11:24 PM
Snehamay ganguly

Default Re: Best IPS coaching centers in India and the fee structure details?

IPS exam is a civil service exam which is conducted by UPSC... So, to clear the exam you have to do lots of hard work and you have to be determined..You can take coaching classes to prepare yourself for IPS exam...

The top institutes those provides coaching for IPS exam are -
1.Aastha IAS Tutorials

2.Abhidham’s IAS Study Centre

3.Ambition

4.APEX IAS Academy

5.AXIOM

6.Career Point

7.Career Path

8.Career Plus

9.Career Shapers
24th August 2011, 09:46 PM

Can you please inform about the Best IPS coaching centre in kolkata and also the time period of this course and course fee also.....
3rd September 2011, 10:45 PM

can you inform about fees detail of ips coaching and also time period of this course
3rd September 2011, 11:42 PM
lovebirdskarun

There are so many ips coaching academy
It is your interest to join a coaching center which provide you opportunity to get all the materials needed to crack civil service examination
The best way to crack ips through hard working and coaching is only a way to guide you
Eventhough the course costs about 20000-35000 in various coaching centres, take the best academy for coaching
16th September 2011, 10:31 PM

I hope the that where place best ips coachig center please answer me.as-dehli ,allahabad, chennai,mumbai
17th September 2011, 05:47 PM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

I am Sruti.from Bangalore. has gone through the coaching class in first batch.Jts institute is providing excellent coaching .The trainers are awesome.

visit http://www.jtsinstitute.in for more idea.

But Note that they have a strict selection process
CEEDAT IAS COACHING CENTRE (Reg)

#637, Dr.Rajkumar Road, 1st Block, 2nd Stage, 'E' Block,
RAJAJINAGAR, BANGALORE - 560010.
Phone No : 9379565696, 9964083054, 9740082922

Coaching Provided for All India Services (i.e, IAS, IPS, IFS, IRS) and State Civil Services Exam (KAS, APPSC Group - I, Group - II)

UPSC Civil Services Prelims Coaching starting soon..
(Nov 5th – Ist Batch, Nov 12th – 2nd Batch, 3rd Batch – Nov 27th, 4th Batch – Dec 7th)

Optionals Provided are:
General Studies
Public Administration
Geography
Sociology
Psychology

Coaching by Experts from Delhi, Hyderabad –

Public Administration - Gafoor (Also Visiting lecturer to S.N.Das IAS Coaching Centre, Srinagar, J&K)
Geography - Mahendra - Faculty from Hyderabad
Sociology - Samjad - Faculty from Delhi
Psychology - Shashidar

Guest Lecutures from IAS/IPS/IRS & KAS Officers
16th October 2011, 12:31 AM

can u tell us about best chaoching center in india and fee structure i m shamshad ali i h'v done b.con my mob no 08439131118 & e mail [email protected]
30th October 2011, 11:18 AM

Can u plz tel me ful details about coachng centers in hyd
17th November 2011, 08:34 PM

please tell me about the best ips coaching institutes in delhi..............there fee structure and when the coaching starts ............please let me knw immediately......
30th November 2011, 09:58 PM

Is there any ips coachig centre in kolkata.?needs details about that institute.
29th December 2011, 07:28 PM

hi.diz kiran.i want to knw bst ips coaching center in hyderabad?i m studyin btech scnd yer.can i strt goin to caochin centers now?
12th March 2012, 02:33 PM

Hello my friends, this is Abhinash kashyap, 18 and currently pursuing my 12th studies, i want to know about the various books, coaching centres, fee-structure required for the I.P.S exams, can anybody help me with that ??
12th March 2012, 06:47 PM
Dexter_Morgan

MBBS fee structure in private college is more than govt. college

GOVT. college:--
tuition fee in year wise= 30000
hostel fee=8000.00
caution money=3000.00

TOTAL FEE=41000.00

PRIVATE COLLEGE:--

tuition fee = 2,00,000.00
hostel fee = 30000.00
caution money = 20,000.00

IF YOU ADMISSION IN MANAGEMENT QUOTA THEN

YOU CONTACT TO THE ADMISSION CELL IN THIS COLLEGE

THAT MONEY IS MORE THAN ORIGINAL

EXPECT LIKE = 15,000,00.00
14th May 2012, 09:00 PM

how to start preparing for ips after 12th
16th May 2012, 12:04 PM

please send me a best ips coaching detail in allhabad
18th May 2012, 01:56 PM

FEE STRUCTURE AND BEST CENTERS IN AMRITSAR
21st May 2012, 12:57 PM

Hi Sir My Self Is Rehan Khan From Jabalpur M.P. I Want Full Fee Structure Of India"s Top IPS Coaching Academies Send It On [email protected] Thnks
26th May 2012, 05:14 PM

HELLO SIR, MY SELF AMRITA. AND I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT FULL FEE STRUCTURE DETAILS OF IPS EXAMINATION. PLS HELP ME...
26th May 2012, 08:31 PM
sirimulla srikanth

BEST IPS COACHING CENTERS IN INDIA:

1.Classic IAS Academy
UG 33-34,Ansal Chamber-I,Bhikaji Cama Place,
New Delhi-110066
Ph:32323293,32323294,9310034050,9310034060.

2.Ujjwal IAS academy,
Head office:B-18,
Top floor,
Satija house
Mukherje nagar
Delhi
Ph:+91-9213389333,+91-9868088370

3.Success IAS Academy,
Palavaram,
Anna Nagar,
Chennai.
4.Success IAS Academy,
Sai baba colony,
Coimbatore.
27th May 2012, 01:22 AM
mailmesingham

IPS exam is a civil service exam which is conducted by UPSC... So, to clear the exam you have to do lots of hard work and you have to be determined..You can take coaching classes to prepare yourself for IPS exam...

The top institutes those provides coaching for IPS exam are -
1.Aastha IAS Tutorials

2.Abhidham’s IAS Study Centre

3.Ambition

4.APEX IAS Academy

5.AXIOM

6.Career Point

7.Career Path

8.Career Plus

9.Career Shapers
27th May 2012, 03:01 AM
mxsiva4u

HAI....

The following are some of the good coaching centers for civil service exams....

Vajiram and Ravi IAS Study Centre
79, Old ajinder Nagar Market,
New Delhi-110060

ABHIDHAM'S IAS STUDUY CENTRE
B-18(Top floor), Commercial Complex,
Mukherjee Nagagr,
New Delhi 110009
Ph: 55788285,9813286076

ALTERNATIVE LEARNING SYSTEMS (P) LTD.
B-19, ALS House, Near UTI ATM
Mukherjee Nagagr,
New Delhi 110009
Ph: 27651700, 27651110, 9810312454

AMBITION
2nd Floor, Plot No. 81 Mall Road
Near Kingsway Camp Chowk,
Delhi 110009
Ph: 27119150, 30913949, 9869120458

APEX IAS ACADEMY
304/A-37,38,39, Ansal Building
Mukherjee Nagagr,
Delhi 110009
Ph:27652848, 9811367440

ARUN'S IAS
Flat No. 104, A-31/34, Jaina Building Commercial Complex
Mukherjee Nagagr,
Delhi 110009
Ph: 55721000, 9868068521

IAS Era (For G.S, Geography, History)
1/17, Roop Nagar, G.T. Karnal Road, (Near Shakti Nagar Chowk), New Delhi-7
011- 7444527
Delhi's IAS Study Circle (For all subjects)
E-29, Saket, New Dehi-17.

ALL THE BEST!!!
6th June 2012, 10:59 PM

Im a degree holder in Hotel Management under Bharatiyar University so is it possible for me to join the civil service course.
23rd June 2012, 08:42 AM

best coaching centers for ips in delhi

tell me plzz
1st July 2012, 06:10 PM

i m very confuse......wt i chooes stream in 1 nd 2
1st July 2012, 11:41 PM

Best IPS coaching centres in india:-

Shankar IAS academy,

Prabha IAS academy,
www.prabhaiasips.com

Vajiram and Ravi institute for civil services,
www.vajiramandravi.com

Delhi law academy,
www.delhilawacademy.com

Royal IAS academy,

Success IAS academy,

Apex IAS academy.

Ujjwal IAS academy,

Classic IAS academy,

ETEN IAS academy.

4th September 2012, 04:32 PM

hi sir, myself 'Baoham. Qualification-10 2 and i am searching for a good I.P.S coaching centre in India... Can your member suggest me??
15th October 2012, 07:00 PM
Jyotipass

HEY...........

TOP IPS coaching centres in india:-

Vajiram and Ravi institute for civil services,
Success IAS academy,
Delhi law academy,
Ujjwal IAS academy,
Shankar IAS academy
Royal IAS academy,
Classic IAS academy
Prabha IAS academy,
Apex IAS academy
6th November 2012, 06:03 PM

WHICH IS THE EASIEST WAY TO BECOME AN IPS? AND WHICH COLLEGE IN BANGALORE PROVIDES IPS COURSE???
18th January 2013, 05:38 PM

Sir, I want to prepare for IPS Examination in ahmedabad..will you please give me any idea about coaching centre in ahmedabad at ellisbridge area ......Reply as early as possible...
10th March 2013, 10:16 AM

Sir am shabeer from kerala...'is der any coaching centre in kerala?
11th March 2013, 02:29 PM
DKG7

Thumbs up Re: Best IPS coaching centers in India and the fee structure details?

List of Top IPS Coaching Center In India

Indian IAS Academy
www.indianiasacademy.com/

Excell Career India
www.excellcareerindia.org/

Success IAS Academy
www.successiasacademy.com/

Synergy Siddharth
synergyias.com/

Ganesh IAS
ganeshias.com/

Shankar IAS Academy
www.shankariasacademy.com/

Coaching Line

Icon Coaching Center

Fiitjee Hyderabad Center

Apgenco Coaching

Vijaya Satyam Coaching Center

Srinivasa Coaching Center

Matrusri Coaching Center

Kaplan Coaching Center
11th March 2013, 07:14 PM
anky6656

Best IPS Coaching Centres are -

Ambition
Career Point
Career Shapers

Classic IAS Academy
Success IAS Academy
15th October 2013, 12:40 PM

what are the fees structure of Tamilnadu and which center can be best center in Tamilnadu
26th October 2013, 11:34 AM

I have completed my diploma in electrical Eng.And I want a coaching of IPS.Is this possible?
28th October 2013, 11:05 PM

hi..
Sir,myself calvin,now i'm study in cls 12.i want to prepared for IPS exmination after my class..please can u tell me IPS best coaching center..Reply as waiting you agrely.
31st October 2013, 09:33 PM

Can u please inform me about the bst coaching centres in jharkhand and west bengal belt and there fee structure.
Plz mail me in this:-
5th November 2013, 08:47 AM

how many subject choose in ips coaching.
18th March 2014, 03:57 PM

i want full information about ips... fee structure, exams i have to clear and what i have to prepare for those exams..means subjects... and eligibility...
i am doing b.com(prof.)
i am 19 years old
please kindly provide full information
thanku
24th March 2014, 12:51 AM

Hair Sir ,
This is Sonam from Vijayawada I just want to know for UPSC examination what I have to do... will I have to go for any coaching centre . I stay in Vijayawada (Andra Pradesh).. So can u pls suggest me what to do please reply me in my id
[email protected] .. Thank u sir pls reply I ll b waiting 4 it
16th April 2014, 12:38 PM

sir i am amit can u pls help me in finding the best IPS coaching, i habe completed my BE degree..my email ID:[email protected]
23rd December 2014, 01:09 AM

I am sanju can you helping me finding best coacing institute for ips my email [email protected]
28th April 2015, 03:23 PM

I have completed my graduation In hindi hnrs can u please tell me is this possible
29th April 2015, 06:21 PM
sushmitharajan12

The following are the best IPS Academy in Chennai.

Eva Stalin IAS Academy
www.evastaliniasacademy.in

Success IAS Academy
www.successiasacademy.com/

Synergy Siddharth
synergyias.com/

Ganesh IAS
ganeshias.com/

Shankar IAS Academy
www.shankariasacademy.com/
4th April 2016, 07:25 PM

Sir my self sathya from Karnataka please help me in finding the best IPS coaching centers. I completed BE degree my email id- [email protected]
30th June 2016, 01:56 PM
abhishekgo

Best IPS coaching centers in India
---------------------------------

>Ujjwal ias academy
>Srinivasa Coaching Center
>Excell Career India
>Srinivasa Coaching Center
>Kaplan Coaching Center
>Icon Coaching Center
>Apgenco Coaching
>Eva Stalin IAS Academy
>Coaching Line
>Matrusri Coaching Center
>Synergy Siddharth
12th August 2016, 08:12 PM

Hi sir.! Iam venkatesh ,now its my final year of graduation I am interested of doing ips ..I want to know the best coaching centers ..n there fees structure n time duration of that...
6th August 2017, 08:18 PM

Sir i had completed my graduation in electrical and I need to know best IAS coaching centre in Hyderabad with fee structure and hostel facility
6th March 2018, 09:33 PM

@sir/madam i am Aamir khan s/o Gh hassan khan Gudder, kulgam,JandK i am studying that ist year in medical stream i can prepare ips exam. But i am poor student as per backwards village my father's are not available in this world my aim is ssp officer so kindly i request you. Help me in fees my no.is8715966404 thank you.