12th March 2015, 01:14 AM
Unregistered

Will I be eligible for applying jobs if I scored less percentage in 12th?

I am a b.tech(e.c.e.) student with aggregate score of 80%(of 1st and 2nd year). I secured 90% in my 10th however I was able to secure only 58% in my 12th due to a brain disorder. I am in my third year now and completely healthy however i am worried about my placement. Can anyone please help me out and tell me if i will atleast get the chance to sit in the interviews on- campus and off-campus. If not, is there something i can do about it?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for any IT company after scoring 83% in 10th and 12th
  2. Am ie ligible for any IT company? I have scored 54% in 12th
  3. Good percentage in B.tech but less percentage in 12th class, any chance to get good IT jobs in software industry?
  4. Problems in jobs and career with low percentage in 12th? Scored less than 60% in 12th class -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Am I eligible for bank clerk after scoring 43 and 44% in 10th and 12th?
  6. Any chance to get a govt job after scoring 60% aggregate?
  7. Am I eligible for Jobs having scored 62% in 10th, 82% in 12th and 72% in ECE but scored 51% in PCM?
  8. Am I eligible for IT company after scoring 83% in 10th
  9. Am I eligible for NDA Exam having scored 57% of marks in 12th Class with Science stream?
  10. Required percentage to apply for government jobs? Current government jobs?
  11. Off-campus job opportunities for a candidate who have secured 69.14% in 10th, 56.7% in 12th and 74.14% in B.E. till 6th semester? Whether 12th percentage matters to get job if clearing GATE?
  12. What's the percentage requirement for B.Ed course? I've completed BA(English and literature) and secured 46.75% marks
  13. Am I eligible for CAT if I scored less than 60% in 12th?
  14. Am I eligible for UPSC Exams and Government Jobs with a CGPA of 58% and scored above 65% in 10th and 12th class?