29th April 2015, 09:19 PM
satya chowdary

How much rank should I get to join top 10 colleges at Hyderabad?

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am studying Automation and Robotic engineering in central institute of tool design in Balanagar at Hyderabad. I am going to write TSECET on 21st may 2015. How much rank should i get to join in top 10 colleges at Hyderabad.

Thanks & Regards
satya

6th May 2015, 12:12 AM
shekhartyagi50

Default Re: How much rank should I get to join top 10 colleges at Hyderabad?

Quote:
Originally Posted by satya chowdary View Post
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am studying Automation and Robotic engineering in central institute of tool design in Balanagar at Hyderabad. I am going to write TSECET on 21st may 2015. How much rank should i get to join in top 10 colleges at Hyderabad.

Thanks & Regards
satya
The cutoff marks gets varied every year according to different number of participants so this year also it can get varied so it would be tough to predict right now.
But i will provide you some colleges list
1. ABHINAV HI-TECH COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING Gandipet ,Himayatnagar

2. ACE Engineering College Ankushapur V ,Ghatkesar M , 501301, Rangareddy District.

3 AL HABEEB COLL OF ENGG AND TECH Dameragidda ,Chevella , 501503, Rangareddy

4 Al-Habeeb College of Engineering & Technology Damergidda, Chevella (M), R.R.Dist. - 501 403 College Profile Location Map

5 Amina Institute of Technology Kandlakoya, Medchal Road- 501401, R.R.Dist AMNA

6 Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences Piglipur ,Batasingaram , 501512, Rangareddy District.

7 Anurag College of Engineering Aushapur V ,Ghatkesar M , 501301, Rangareddy District.

8 ANWAR UL ULOOM COLLEGE OF ENGG AND TECHOLOGY Yennepally ,Vikarabad , Rangareddy District.

9 Anwarul-Uloom College of Engineering & Technology Yennepally, Yenkapally, Vikarabad.

10 Arjun College of Technology & Science Batasingaram ,Hayathnagar M , 501512.
31st May 2015, 04:22 PM
Unregistered