26th June 2011, 07:41 PM

Is IASE university approved by AICTE or not?

is iase university is approved by aicte or not? Please inform me whether they are approved

27th June 2011, 09:23 AM
luckykai007

Default Re: Is IASE university approved by AICTE or not?

Hello friend ......

The Institute of Advanced Studies in Education (IASE) was sponsored by a non-governmental, Non-profit-motive making registered society, namely, Gandhi Vidya Mandir (GVM). The Government of India has accorded it the formal recognition of Deemed University, under Section 3 of the UGC Act-1956 vide notification F.9/29/2000-U.3 of 25th June 2002, and by the UGC vide notification F.6-25/2001 (cpp-i) of 27th July 2002.

It is a deemed university do it is recognized by the AICTE also ..
you don't worry you can take the admission in this university ....

For the admission and the other details you can visit the official website ::
http://www.iaseuniversity.org.in

27th June 2011, 12:09 PM
Akshanshtiwari8

No, IASE university is not approved by AICTE
it is a deemed university
approved by UGC only
27th June 2011, 01:57 PM

is iase university is approved by aicte or not? Please inform me whether they are approved
dear friend ,

IASE is approved by UGC (Distance Education Council) and DEC (Distance Education Council). It is not recognized by AICTE but accredited by NAAC.

4 year duration courses in engineering are available in following:
Computer Science Engineering
Electrical Engineering
Electronics & Communication Engineering
Mechanical Engineering

27th June 2011, 10:37 PM
kartavya99

yes it is approved.
27th June 2011, 10:54 PM
kritika@Hans

dear yes INSTITUTE IF ADVANCED STUDIES IN EDUCATION approved by A.I.C.T.E.
30th June 2011, 10:03 AM

IASE is Not Approved by AICTE, It is approved by UGC.

And Deemed University Not need AICTE Approvals Because AICTE Approval are Mandatory Only for Technical Institutes and the Universities are not come under Institutes, Thats the Reason University and deemed University not need to be approved by AICTE.

Institute of Advanced Studies in Education (IASE) Is a Deemed University under Section 3 of the UGC Act-1956 vide notification F.9/29/2000-U.3 of 25th June 2002, and by the UGC vide notification F.6-25/2001 (cpp-i) of 27th July 2002.

So, Please Dont worry The University was formally recognized as Deemed to be University of Government of India and UGC, in 2002.

IASE University Distance Education Programmes are approved by Distance Education Council (DEC) of Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU).

And If you want to get More Information Regarding This University, Then please visit the Official website -

http://www.iaseuniversity.org.in
30th June 2011, 10:31 AM
nikhilpatidar

IASE university is approved by UGC(Union Grand Commission) not approved by AICTE.

You must remember University is only approved by UGC and colleges approved by AICTE.

IASE(Institute of Advance Studies in Education) provide on campus and Distance programmes

For further information you can be visit on website:
www.iaseuniversity.org.in
www.engineeringiase.com
30th June 2011, 10:43 AM
raja badam

It is Approved by UGC.
and
not Approved BY AICTE.

It is an Deemed university
30th June 2011, 11:16 AM
sandeeptyagi100

hello friend no it is not
approved by AICTE
it is a deemed university
approved by UGC only

for more information visit cbse website

30th June 2011, 12:34 PM
mobeshpal

hi dear

It is approved by AICTE & UGC

this is a very good demeed university.

All facility available here.

here Engg.
P.HD
M.TECH
all are done

you also go to the website see all these things:--
http://www.iaseuniversity.org.in/
30th June 2011, 01:07 PM
Bishwajit Giri

The Institute of Advanced Studies in Education (IASE) is one of the best university in higher study.

As we know the Technical/Engineering colleges/universities are All India Council for Technical Education(AICTE) approved.

As it is the Deemed University,so its not AICTE approved,but it is University Grants Commission(UGC) and accredited by NAAC.

Its offer the Distance learning programs in some of engineering streams like:

Computer Science Engineering(CSE)

Electronics & Communication Engineering(ECE)

Electrical Engineering(EE)

Mechanical Engineering(ME)

which are approved by Distance Education Council (DEC) of Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU).

for more visit:http://www.iaseuniversity.org.in
30th June 2011, 11:07 PM
ravi6

IASE university is not approved by AICTE.

If you want to get degree in IASE then it is approved in that state only in which

this university situated.

REGARDS
ravi6
12th July 2011, 06:57 PM

where under registed
30th August 2011, 11:42 AM

Dear Sir IASE is Approved by AICTE or not?
30th August 2011, 01:03 PM

Wink Re: Is IASE university approved by AICTE or not?

I assume that you are asking about the distance education programme for BTech. The distance education programmes are approved by AICTE , DEC ,UGC and Ignou upto 2007 batch.
IASE stopped B tech distance education progreammes after 2007.
31st August 2011, 12:49 AM
saugata2008

No ,according to my knowledge IASE is not approved by AICTE.

5th October 2011, 05:58 AM

when the mba 4th semester result will be declared
19th October 2011, 07:28 PM

please clarify, b.tech from iase university through distance mode is valid or not. i completed in 2008.
20th October 2011, 10:42 AM

iase deemed university rajasthan cartificate is valied in indian railway job.
14th November 2011, 12:20 PM

What Diploma in civil engneering by iase university for goverment service
16th November 2011, 07:14 PM

Ia Assam Institute of Technology, Guwahati, Hatigaon approved by IASE University(Rajasthan) ??? Pls Reply me soon !!!!! Is IASE University approved by UGC, DEC, MHRD & NAAC ???
18th November 2011, 05:25 PM

is iase deemed university is approved by aicte or not?
20th November 2011, 12:04 AM
ranjeet250490

IASE is the Institute of Advanced studies in Education is not an AICTE approved college, but it is an UGC recognized university.

You don't have to worry. If any university if recognized by UGC, its equally at par with the AICTE recognized universities.

For any more information , you may CLICK HERE

#RJ#
6th February 2012, 10:13 PM

can i get a gov job by taking iaseuniversity degree
19th March 2012, 10:56 PM

what is the status of court case pending in the supreme court regarding writ petition?
14th May 2012, 10:44 PM

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN B.TECH IN IASE UNIVERSITY. IS IT IS APPROVED AICTE AND GOVERMENT OF HRD .
17th May 2012, 01:06 AM

iase university bsc. radio imaging (distance) ugc, india govt. recognised or not?
23rd May 2012, 09:06 PM

is BA three year degree course approved by dec
16th June 2012, 01:11 PM

I want to get the degree of PG in Economics from IASE. Pls tell me is it approved by UGC or AICTE?
28th June 2012, 01:07 PM

May i join the civil engineering diploma course by iase university in year2012. Please guide me.
30th January 2013, 01:13 AM

may i join the civil engg diploma cource by iase deemd university so plese conferm these university marksheet approved by up goverment job ( PWD ,hydril, awas vikas relway any other department) plese conferm thanks
6th February 2013, 04:38 PM

my name is shyam sundar pahari. i have passed diploma in electronics from distance mode in the year of 2007 from kolkata . i want to complete b tech from AMIE . They said me that diploma certificate is not approved by AICTE . please confirm and suggest me how i will complete the b tech cource. please write me at Shyam sundar [email protected]
29th April 2013, 05:11 PM

sir i am doing diploma in electrical enginerring i will get job sir?
25th May 2013, 05:53 PM

Hello sir, Iam complete D.M.E.(2009_11 year) I submit my certificates my company( sccl mines A.P) sir the company per.mangr coment and answer to my certificates fake and your university UGC not approved and your course not renual the acadamic year of2009_11.So you are not elgible off pramotion, sir I request our UGC and course renual copiece send my g.mail my g.mail is sainishta.boda@g mail.com
25th May 2013, 07:24 PM
josh98

Hi friend..........

IASE stands for Institute of Advanced studies in Education.

IASE is not recognized by AICTE.

But it is recognized by UGC & DEC.

So dont worry about this.

All the best...........
25th May 2013, 07:31 PM
TARA001

HELLO FRIEND ,

IASE University , is approved by UGC as well as Distance Education Council ( DEC) , but sorry to say it is not recognized by AICTE neither accredited by NAAC .

[U]On-campus Courses /Programmes offers :[/U]
  • Engineering
  • Management
  • Physiotherapy & Allied Health
  • Traditional & Home Science

Distance Courses/ Programmes
  • Information Technology
  • Management
  • Engineering
  • Traditional

FOE MORE INFO , VISIT : http://www.iaseuniversity.org.in/

GOOD LUCK
7th June 2013, 10:50 PM

i have completed my 3 years diploma in civil engg. from iase university. i took admission in jan2008 and diploma completed in 2012.Actually comleted in dec2010 but there was back in 1 exam and then the back exam clear in 2012.i want to know that my diploma is valid or not. is it approved by ugc dec mhrd or not.
and is it approved for going abroad for job. can ugc dec mhrd attested my documents or not.
sir plz give me reply. i very tense about this plz sir.
13th June 2013, 12:51 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

hai,

IASE stands for Institute of Advanced Studies in Education.

**IASE University is approved by UGC.

**IASE University is not approved by AICTE.

11th November 2013, 08:47 PM

Can an IASE University diploma passed student take admission in Engg. strem of IEI Kolkata
22nd November 2013, 11:42 PM

Are physiotherapy student vallid to practice or gov.job in any state in india.
11th December 2013, 09:15 PM

Iase demmeduniversity rajsthan,diploma cartificate is valied in indian railway job .please email [email protected]
11th December 2013, 10:31 PM

Iase deemeduniversity rajsthan is get valied cartificate for indian railway job please emil [email protected] soon
18th February 2014, 12:08 AM

Don't get admission in iase university because this is a fake university and doing the diploma in any streem you don't able to do b.tech or be from AMIE...so do not access to do it...
29th July 2014, 01:11 PM

Is IASE university approved by AICTE or not?

please reply fast

14th August 2014, 01:17 PM

Dear Friends,
Please note that IASE Deemed University is recognized by UGC for conducting courses, degrees etc. But for conducting Engineering degrees by IASE, separate approval or recognition of the respective engineering Courses by AICTE is mandatory. UGC and AICTE is completely separate body established for different purposes.

Further, for appointment in Govt. Engineering jobs in India, Engg. degree must be recognize by AICTE. So, please insist on AICTE approval of the course offered by any universities or colleges before admission in India or equivalent in abroad.
17th November 2014, 06:54 PM

iase university approved by AICTE or not & all diploma engineering approved university
just reply [email protected]
22nd July 2015, 11:46 AM

I have passed MA phy.education in june,2009 vide certificate Sr.no.251453. kindly confirm name and total numbers obtained for genuineness of certificate so that
I may apply for jobs.just reply [email protected]
26th September 2015, 09:09 AM

Dear sir, I am form aurangabad diploma password in mechanical engineering 2011-2012 ati collage aurangabad sir ati collage is joined in iase university confirm .sir iase university is totally market down universities pravit job& government job in not viled certificate . Sir please information given me.
11th November 2017, 06:42 PM

Can i take admission in Mtech from AICTE approved collage after completing diploma and B.tech from IASE university, In case will My m.tech be valuable in MNC company or not pl. suggest.