12th August 2010, 11:34 AM
K.Vijaya

When are the TNPSC Group II results? What is the expected cutoff marks for Female?

Dear sir / Madam,

When TNPSC group II results will come and what is the expected cut off mark for female?

Thanks & Regards,
K.Vijaya.

20th May 2011, 12:31 AM
vkvimal192

Default Re: When are the TNPSC Group II results? What is the expected cutoff marks for Female?

it is about 90 marks
30th May 2011, 11:32 AM

Default Re: When are the TNPSC Group II results? What is the expected cutoff marks for Female?

Vao cut off 178
31st May 2011, 10:25 AM

When are the TNPSC Group II results? What is the expected cutoff marks for male?
31st May 2011, 12:45 PM

Can you please provide me the expected cut off in Group 2 for male BC Candidates?
1st June 2011, 01:31 PM
thummala

online is available in official website.soon the exam results will be anoounced may be in the month of june
22nd June 2011, 08:29 PM

on february 2011, i wrote tnpsc exams when is the result
13th July 2011, 01:41 PM

what is the cut off marks for female SC candidate for group-2 exam going to be held on 30.07.2011?
26th July 2011, 09:29 PM

What could be the last year group 2 cutoff for sc mens
30th July 2011, 05:35 PM

what s cut of mark expected for the BC male
31st July 2011, 02:02 PM

could you please give me the detail of the previous year cut off of group 2 exam for MBC FEMALE candidates
31st July 2011, 03:10 PM

I need tnpsc group 2 2011 cut off marks details

Rds
Veni.K
31st July 2011, 04:45 PM

wat is the cut off for the group 2 exam held on 30/7/2011 for sc candidates
31st July 2011, 09:03 PM
ankur049

When are the TNPSC Group II results? What is the expected cutoff marks for Female?

Dear sir / Madam,

When TNPSC group II results will come and what is the expected cut off mark for female?

Thanks & Regards,

ankur
31st July 2011, 09:31 PM

What is the cut off mark expected for Sc female???? How is the cut off calculated?
31st July 2011, 10:58 PM

what is d pass mark out of 200
1st August 2011, 08:42 AM

what is expected cut off(group 2) for female MBC?
1st August 2011, 01:17 PM

when are the group2 exam result ? what is the cut off mark for mbc female candidate ?
1st August 2011, 01:37 PM

IF U GET 150 QUESTION WRITE THEN U WILL HAVE CONFIRM ONE POST IN CSS-1 SO DONT WORRY FOR 150 QUESTION RIGHT STUDENTS. DONT WORRY LESS THAN 150 MARK STUDENTS. UR IN THE WAITING LIST CANDIDATE U WILL GET UPON UR LUCK...

BY MURALI.D [email protected]
1st August 2011, 07:51 PM

somebody tell me the tnpsc group 2 cut off marks for all the communities please...
1st August 2011, 09:13 PM

cut off marks for group2
1st August 2011, 09:47 PM

Originally Posted by K.Vijaya View Post
Dear sir / Madam,

Thanks & Regards,
K.Vijaya.
i think 158 +2 or -2

ganesh
2nd August 2011, 01:21 PM

i got 125 /200 correct i am bc will i be considered for non interview post
2nd August 2011, 01:27 PM

what is the TNPSC group-II cut off marks for MBC female candidate?
2nd August 2011, 03:09 PM

what is cut off mark for group 2 tnpsc for female sc candidate?
2nd August 2011, 05:29 PM

i need a help sir, group 2 cutoff tell me sir
2nd August 2011, 06:53 PM

Dear sir / Madam,

When TNPSC group II results will come and what is the expected cut off mark for male?

Thanks & Regards,
Mohanraj.K
2nd August 2011, 07:58 PM

what is the cut off mark for group 2 2011? otherwise give a related link
2nd August 2011, 08:53 PM

what is the tnpsc cut off for female BC canditates.
2nd August 2011, 11:01 PM

will i pass the tnpsc group 2 exam?????????????
3rd August 2011, 12:06 AM

cut off for tnpsc group 2 is 150 questions
3rd August 2011, 09:20 AM

what is the cut off marks for BC female?
3rd August 2011, 01:10 PM

How to calculate Cut off mark and What is the expected cut off mark for Group II -2011
3rd August 2011, 01:20 PM

dear sir/madam... i got 131/200 in TNPSC group 2 .... is there any chance to get any one job in CSSE-1
3rd August 2011, 04:10 PM

hello ,

Can you please tell me the cut off mark for (B.C femail) T.N.P.S.C Group-2
plz send the cut off mark to my mail i.d [email protected]
3rd August 2011, 09:35 PM

I am 158 question right answer BC Male
4th August 2011, 03:20 PM

what is the last year tnpsc gr2 cut of marks for mbc female candidates?
4th August 2011, 04:12 PM

send group 2 bc Male cut off mark

this is my mail id [email protected]
4th August 2011, 08:28 PM

sir i answered 114 question correctly,can i have chance to get the job?And what is basic cut off mark for BC male candicates?
5th August 2011, 03:24 PM
senthil kumar.k

Default When are the TNPSC Group II results? What is the expected cutoff marks for Female?

what is the TNPSC group-II cut off marks for MBC male candidate?
5th August 2011, 03:28 PM

Kindly send me basic cut off mark for group 2 female BC candidate, And i am 115 questions are correct,Can i have a chance to get job?

Kindly send reply me At [email protected]
5th August 2011, 04:02 PM

When results will come tnpsc group 2 , 2011? what is the cut off mark for female BC candidate?

B.sasireka
5th August 2011, 04:07 PM
sasirekha_30

What is the cut off mark tnpsc Group II female candidate? I am correct 115 questions can i have chance to get the posting? And also i am BC candidate.

Sasireka.B
5th August 2011, 06:45 PM

What is the cutoff mark for BC Male i TNPSC GROUP II EXAM
5th August 2011, 10:13 PM

Can you please provide me the expected cut off in Group 2 for male BC Candidates?
kindly inform the expected cut off marks for group 2 to BC female candidates
5th August 2011, 10:21 PM

what is thecut offfor group 2 bc female
6th August 2011, 08:29 AM

I got 142 answers right. I belong to mbc male...any chance of entering into the next round..
7th August 2011, 12:02 PM

hai sir .am D.balasundari
am 140 questions are correct. what is cuttoff for mbc female.plz send the reply to my mail id.
MAIL ID:[email protected]
8th August 2011, 12:41 PM

What is the cut off mark tnpsc Group II female candidate? I am correct 107 questions can i have chance to get the posting? And also i am MBC
candidate.

G.Nirmala
8th August 2011, 02:19 PM

140 Questions write. Is there any chance for government post