28th August 2010, 08:38 PM
eswar paramesh

List of the colleges/universities offering Ph.D course with scholarship? I have completed my M.Sc in biotechnology

i completed my msc in biotechnology.i want to phd .so could u plz tell me which organisation and institutions ofers phd programms with scolerships/staifunds
please reply soon..

Related Questions:
  1. Information about best university in Abroad for doing PhD in Biotechnology? How to get admission and scholarship?
  2. List of good institutes offering Ph.D in Biotechnology? I have completed MSc in Biotechnology from Nirma University
  3. List of the universities in USA offering Ph.D in Biotechnology with full scholarship? Am I eligible for it without GRE?
  4. Information about MSc Biotechnology? I have completed BSc Biotechnology
  5. What are the jobs in Biotechnology after completing MSc Biotechnology -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Detailed procedure to study PhD in Plant Biotechnology with scholarship in Abroad?
  7. Procedure to pursue PhD in Plant Biotechnology with scholarship in Abroad for M.Sc postgraduate?
  8. Can I get admission to study PhD(Biotechnology) with full scholarship in US without appearing in GRE?
  9. How and where can I join PhD in Industrial Biotechnology? Name of institutes and their requirements?
  10. How may I do Phd(biotechnology) with full scholarship in USA? my score in GRE is 1160 and have completed M.Sc in Microbial biotechnology with 71% marks
  11. From where I will get GATE scholarship to study Ph.D program?
  12. Scholarship or financial aid to do PhD in Plant or Agriculture Biotechnology in Abroad?
  13. List of Universities providing Ph.D course in Biotechnology through distance mode?
  14. Scope of phd in biotechnology after msc biotechnology?
  15. How to do Ph.D from Japan, Germany or US after completing B.Tech Biotech with 74%? What is the scholarship program for it? Can I do Ph.D without investing money?