10th December 2011, 04:56 PM
mrs hira

Shall I have to give any Entrance Exam to get admission for B.Sc in Space Research in India?

hii.....
will i have to give any entrance exam to get admission in any college offering bsc in space research in india..???

Related Questions:
  1. Best colleges in India offering BSc in Space Research and Technology?
  2. How to make a career in space research after completing 12th exam? What are the jobs available in ISRO? Which entrance exam should I give in this field?
  3. What should i study after 10th to make career in NASA?
  4. Any post at BARC research centre for which I can apply after my BSc? Which entrance exam to give?
  5. Will there be any Entrance Exam to get admission for Degree course in Space Research and Technology?
  6. Career in space research after 12th? I should do BSc Physics or BE?
  7. What are the different jobs in the field of space research?
  8. Can I join ISRO after completing 12th? I am a student of 1st PU
  9. How should I apply for higher studies in ISRO?
  10. Can I join ISRO or Deep Space Network Research after B.Tech?
  11. Are there any options for doing research in India after completing MBBS? Any entrance exams for getting admission into research field? Is it true that there are research opportunities in JIPMER?
  12. Best path to follow to make a career in Astronomy? Best competitive exam for admission in M.Sc Astronomy? -- [New]
  13. Scope of Astrophysics in India? Names of the institutes which offer master program in Space Program research opportunities?
  14. Which are the entrance exams which can be answered after completion of Telecommunication Engineering so that I can take up space science? Syllabus of the entrance exam?
  15. What should I do to join ISRO being an Aeronautical Engineer?
  16. How to study in ISRO after passing 12th?
  17. Which is the new entrance exam by isro for space engineering?? -- [Most Discussed]