19th November 2010, 01:44 PM
yelam prasanth naidu

Educational qualification required for food inspector and durg inspector?

Hello sir,
This is prasanth. I am studying B.pharmacy from Andra Pradesh.I want to know about the educational qualification required for food inspector & durg inspector.
As i mention above i m graduate so can i eligible to give the exam of food inspector & drug inspector about the job.
please inform me soon.

Thanking You,

Related Questions:
  1. Minimum qualification required for Food Inspector post?
  2. Educational qualification required for food inspector? Eligibility for undergraduates?
  3. Required Qualification to apply for Food Inspector? How to apply for this? What syllabus to prepare for this?
  4. Qualification required for food inspector (mpsc) examination
  5. How to become a drug inspector? What is the experience required? What is the educational qualification required?
  6. Qualifications required for Food Inspector Job? How and where to apply?
  7. Qualification needed to get Food Inspector job after completing B.Sc in Chemistry with 72% marks? -- [New]
  8. Can i fill Drug Inspector and Food Inspector form being a B.Pharma final year student?
  9. What qualifications are required to be eligible for the Food Inspector Exam?
  10. What type of qualification is needed to apply for food inspector exam?
  11. Details of becoming Drug inspector and Food inspector?
  12. Procedure to become Drug inspector and Food inspector?
  13. Entrance test and physical paramaeters to join departments such as Food Inspector, Drugs Inspector and Custom Inspector?
  14. Previous years question papers of food inspector of MP? Information about eligibility criteria of food inspector?
  15. Procedure to become a Food Inspector for B.E(Food processing technology) student?
  16. Required Educational Qualification to become Sub-Inspector of Police? -- [Most Discussed]