4th April 2012, 08:44 AM

Previous year Question Papers for TRB Exam in Physics?

This is S.Narayanan i propare the trb exam for physics.so kindly send two sets previous physics PG trb questions with answers

14th January 2013, 06:56 PM
GeerthiDevi

Default Re: Previous year Question Papers for TRB Exam in Physics?

Question Papers for TRB Exam in Physics

The previous year question papers for TRB exam in physics is available in the following link.

http://www.treeknox.com/trb/trb/physics/trb_physics_question_15.php

http://brte.blogspot.in/2012/05/pg-trb-2012-answer-key.html

The study material for TRB exam is available in the following link:

http://www.flipkart.com/search-book?dd=0&query=TRB&affid=sivakumarm

All the best!!!
14th January 2013, 06:58 PM
GeerthiDevi

Question Papers for TRB Exam in Physics

The previous year question papers for TRB exam in physics is available in the following link.

http://www.treeknox.com/trb/trb/physics/trb_physics_question_15.php

http://brte.blogspot.in/2012/05/pg-trb-2012-answer-key.html

The study material for TRB exam is available in the following link:

http://www.flipkart.com/search-book?dd=0&query=TRB&affid=sivakumarm

All the best!!!
29th May 2013, 10:02 PM

hai am anbu am preparing pg trb exam.so kindly previous 10 year qus and ans send my mail .mail id [email protected]
21st June 2013, 02:37 PM

hai am murugan am preparing pg trb exam.so kindly previous 10 year qus and ans send my mail. mail id [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/previous-year-question-papers-trb-exam-physics-704795.html#ixzz2Wps1F76C
22nd June 2013, 11:50 PM

please send last ten years p.g trb physics question paper [email protected]
25th June 2013, 01:53 PM

please send last ten years pg trb physics question paper send my mail id karthik@[email protected]
26th June 2013, 02:03 PM
NITHYAGUNASEKAR

DEAR SIR,

PLEASE SEND pg trb physics model question paper
1st July 2013, 07:56 PM
n.abbiramy

please send trb physics 10 years question papers with answers to my e-mail id
4th July 2013, 10:38 PM

i kindly request to u ple i want pg trb old question paper for physics dept .request u to send to my mail id.

7th January 2014, 02:40 PM

please, i need trb physics question paper last ten years and solved probles with answer to [email protected]
22nd January 2014, 11:04 AM

past 10 years question papers of PG TRB for physics with answer-ID [email protected]
17th May 2014, 02:54 PM

RESPECTED SIR, i kindly request you plz pg trb physics question papers last ten years and solved problems with ans to [email protected]
18th June 2014, 11:39 AM

Hi im preparing for TRB exam, so kindly send me PG trb PHYSICS question papers past 10years. my email id:[email protected]
2nd September 2014, 10:23 PM

Sir iam BIRMANATHAN.P
preparing pgtrb exam, i need
Previous 10 years. question paper kindly
Please send me. Sir
My E-mail id: [email protected]
11th December 2014, 04:06 PM

Previous year Question Papers for TRB Exam in Physics?

This is Kamala, mail id, [email protected]
20th December 2014, 04:28 PM

Hi I am preparing for TRB exam, so kindly send me PG trb physics question papers for past 10 years with solved problems and answers to mail id [email protected]
9th January 2015, 07:08 PM

Sir I need 2006-2007,2013-2014 trb answer to my mail [email protected]
14th January 2015, 01:58 PM

Please send pg trb physics material
My Email id: [email protected]
18th May 2018, 05:35 PM

Respected sir/madam, I kindly requested to you that i need previous 10 year pg(physics) question papers and solved problems for my PG TRB preparation so please send that questions and answer to my E-mail ID:[email protected] hope will you send me.Thank you sir/madam
6th July 2019, 07:53 PM

I want to free download old question paper with solution in pg trb