16th April 2012, 10:36 PM

How may I get scheduled date for Bihar SLET exam? I'm from Begusarai(Bihar)

I am Ravishankar from Bihar(Begusarai), bihar slet ka exam date kya hai sir. please
send details on my id..

15th May 2012, 01:40 AM
rati23dec

Default Re: How may I get scheduled date for Bihar SLET exam? I'm from Begusarai(Bihar)

1st mid examination will commence from 3rd october
2. 2nd mid examination will commence from 7th november
3. 3rd mid examination will commence from 2nd december
Final Semester examination will commence from 11th december

Hoping success for your exams.........all the best
With regards .
15th May 2012, 01:41 AM
stlawrence

Default Re: How may I get scheduled date for Bihar SLET exam? I'm from Begusarai(Bihar)

After doing 12th, you have many opportunities to do besides of MBBS like

BBA
BCA
BSc in Chemistry
B pharma
BDS
BSc In Biotech
BSc in Agriculture
Biotech engineering etc.

hi dear
if you dont want to do MBBS,then also you have many options before you like

Bsc (lifescience)
Bsc(microbiology)
Biotechnology
Pharmacy
Biomedical engineering
Genetic engineering
Bsc(Botany, zoology,genetics)

18th March 2013, 06:09 PM

bihar SLET exam notification 2013
18th March 2013, 06:12 PM

job oppurtunity in academic line in bihar
14th December 2013, 05:07 PM

i want to appear in slet exam.. i did masters in mass comm n journalism.. how i will get slet exam notification..?
16th October 2019, 10:49 AM

I have done my masters of pharmacy in Pharmacology. So through which paper i have to prepare for SLET Bihar? Please help there are no any options for my paper.