Clerk cum Cashier, Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank

Bank Profile:

Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank (UBGB) is a bank situated in the state of Bihar which is sponsered by Central Bank of India. It is one of the largest regional rural bank in the country in terms of staff strength and branch network. The bank was established with the aim of providing banking facility to the rural areas in the state of Bihar.

Job profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Clerk cum Cashier in the Uttar Bihar Gramin bank which is sponsered by Central Bank of India.

Candidates should be between 18 to 26 years of age. Age relaxation as per rules.

Educational Qualifications:

Candidates are required to have prescribed minimum educational qualification for applying for the post of Clerk cum Cashier.

No. of posts: There are 399 posts are available for the the position of Clerk cum Cashier.

Pay Scale: Candidates will be given the prescribed salary of Rs. 4410-13210/-.

Selection process:

Candidates will have to undergo a written examination. Candidate’s performance in the examination will play a major part in the final selection for the posts.

How to apply: Candidates are required to send the complete Application form alongwith a demand draft of Rs. 200/- (Rs. 50 for SC/ST) issued by Scheduled Commercial Bank to be drawn as ” Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank Recruitment Project-2010″ payable at Muzaffarpur, to Post Box No. 18202, Dahisar (East), Mumbai-400068.

Last date for the reciept of Application is 25 January 2010.

For more information visit http://www.ubgb.in

386 Responses to “Clerk cum Cashier, Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 386
    Manoj kumar sharma:

I am under Graduation than can i am apply for any post
    If i will apply than which post i Will Applayed .

2. 385
    smrita jha:

give me idea of question in interview in ubgb 4 clerk

3. 384
    Prakash Gupta:

Good evening sir, when will you declared result of Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank 2012 ? My no. is 9308055049..

4. 383
    madhusudan kumar chaurasia:

please send my result roll no 1205000796

5. 382

results for the clrek examination

6. 381
    SHALINI GUPTA:

what is the syllabus of english for clerk exam.

7. 380
    shweta kumari:

what is the syllabus of hindi for clerk exam

8. 379
    kumari Puja:

I want to say that due to some reason i am not able to open my email id and because of that i cant see the admit card , so i am requesting you to please send me the admit card on my new email id ( [email protected]) .
    sir its the question of my future so please send this.my contact no. is 9386083915

9. 378
    gitu kumar:

i forget my registration no. how can download my admit card of ubgb

10. 377
    shravan:

what is the syllabus of hindi for clerk exam

11. 376
    priyanka kumari:

plz send my admit card on my email id.

12. 375
    peeyush:

sir call letter is not available on ubgb website for the exam of office assistant.how we download our admit card

13. 374
    raju kumar sahu:

sir please send my admit card

14. 373
    harsh:

what is syllabus for UBGB office assistance

15. 372
    KUMARI AMRITA RANI:

Dear sir Please send my admit card.My ID is 10675890.You can also send my admit card on my facebook account i.e; [email protected]. Sir you can also advice me on my mobile number 8233649010.

16. 371
    prabhat kumar:

please provide me previous year question paper of UBGB

17. 370
    Arjun Kumar Sharma:

Sir, Plz send my admitcard on my email-id ([email protected])

18. 369
    arti kumari:

sir, plz send my admitcard on my id.

19. 368
    anuja:

please send my admitcard on my id

20. 367
    roji pandey:

please send my admitcard

21. 366
    Arjun Kumar Priyadarshi:

Please send My Admit card this id ([email protected])

22. 365
    Ayushi:

how much qualification in ‘Clerk cum cashier,Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank’
    How to apply

23. 364
    abhishek singh:

sir i am 10th pass with 70+% can i fillup the form?

24. 363
    snigdh kaushash:

what are the eductional qualifications for clerk cum cashier exam?

25. 362
    how to preprd for ubgb:

ths my 1st bank exam

26. 361
    manoj raj:

elebligty for the clerk post

27. 360
    krishna:

I am under Graduation than can i am apply for any post
    If i will apply than which post i Will Applayed .

28. 359
    dhananjay kumar:

whats the date of examination of clerk cum cashier,utter Bihar Gramin bank.

29. 358
    C.O.A Loan Firm Company Limited:

C.O.A Loan Firm Company Limited We are proud to bring to your notice that we are a Loan Lenders company that specializes in given-out Loans to Individuals, Loan seekers and companies at interest rate of 3%, are you in need of loan, for Business transaction, automobile purchase, house purchase loan and other personal loans E.T.C. we give out long term loan for five to thirty years maximum with 3% interest rate and this you can as well tell us the amount you need so that we will send to you the terms and condition that is if you are really interested in getting a loan from us, our Loans are given out in Euro, GB Pounds and Us Dollars. We can give you the best satisfaction in getting a Loan from us. Satisfaction is guarantee and we assure you that you receive your Loan amount in your Personal Bank Account in your country. Which only takes 48hrs Banking process? We also render Collateral and Non- Collateral Loans for Your Business Start-up. If you are interested you can start processing of your loan. For more information send your interest to us.”"” NOW”"”Via E-mail: c.o.a_lenders_association @ financier.com We await for your interest on our offer

30. 357
    pintoo kumar:

appication submission date for cum utter gramine clerk

31. 356
    manjesh:

is any application form of bank is out in bihar

32. 355
    santoshi kumari:

when will be come result (ubgb) please sir send my result uttar bihar gramin bank clerk result on my email id.When will publish the result ubgb(clerk cum caisiar)result which was held on 19-09-2010

33. 354
    SHAKTI PRAKASH:

when will be come result (ubgb) please sir send my result uttar bihar gramin bank clerk result on my email id.When will publish the result ubgb(clerk cum caisiar)result which was held on 19-09-2010

34. 353
    ANSHU SINHA.:

HOW CAN I ATTEND MY INTERVIEW IF I DON’T RECIEVE MY CALL LETTER?

35. 352
    iwant to know the interwiew date of cleark of madhya bihar gramin bank:

it is a very helpful site

36. 351
    Abhimanyu pratap singh:

Sir,my dob is 30-10-89 plz send my ubg bank result

37. 350
    bipul kumar:

dear sir i request to you i have lost my roll number but my name is mationed in written test list my name is mationed but i am not conformmed my date of birth is 21/12/1985 so please conformed me….sir

38. 349
    Nitesh Kumar:

I want confirm my roll no.1707003470. and how to see my roll no. by website. My mob no. is 9313597741

Pl. confirm sir,

39. 348
    manoj:

clerk exam 19 september result
    how to know about this tell me site name

40. 347
    Vaishnavi jha:

When will publish the result ubgb(clerk cum caisiar)result which was held on 19-09-2010

41. 346
    supria rashmi sinha:

Dear Sir ,

I want to know my result .My Roll no is 1507002202 & mobile no. is 8051869866

42. 345
    avadhesh kumar:

When rejult of clerk cum cashier will announce

clerk-cum-cashier-uttar-bihar-gramin-bank/my roll no.1201000478 my mob no. 7549712505 maill id [email protected]

43. 344
    SHAKEEL AHMAD:

Hi!
    Good Evening…
    As it’s too late to declare the Written Test Result of UBGB. So, it’s my humble request to you, kindly do for the same as soon as possible.
    SHAKEEL AHMAD

44. 343
    sweta kumari:

when will be come result uttar bihar gramin bank clrerk result 2010 plese send my result on my email [email protected]

45. 342
    chhaya:

When result of clerk cum cashier will be announced?

,,,,, kindly inform me through mail

46. 341
    Neetu kumari:

Namaste,

When result of clerk cum cashier will be announced???

NEETU

47. 340
    Neetu kumari:

Namaste,

When result of clerk cum cashier will be announced???????????

NEETU

48. 339
    SACHIN:

When result of clerk cum cashier will be announced?

49. 338
    RANI:

Plz tell me about expected date of clerk result of UBGB

50. 337
    Vivek kumar suman:

Sir when reasult will announced of (uttar bihar gramin bank clerk cum cassiar 2010) please inform me on my Email sortly.

51. 336
    sweta kumari:

when will be come result (ubgb) please sir send my result uttar bihar gramin bank clerk result on my email id

52. 335
    sweta kumari:

please sir send my result uttar bihar gramin bank clerk result on my email id

53. 334
    PRAKASH:

When rejult of clerk cum cashier will announce

54. 333
    pinky thakur:

when will be come madhya bihar gramin bank clerk result 2010
    Exam held .please contact me on mobile no-9873901504
    and my [email protected]

55. 332
    Anish tiwary:

sir,,,,,, kindly inform me through mail , the declaration of ubgb(uttar bihar gramin bank( clerk cum cah=shier) results 2010.

56. 331
    Md. Irfan Akram:

Sir, When will the result of ubgb for post clerck cum cashier be published? please send message on my email id [email protected]

57. 330
    Ranvijay Sharma:

when will be come uttar bihar gramin bank clerk result 2010
    Exam held on 19september2010.please contact me on mobile no-9999361814

58. 329
    sweta kumari:

when will be come uttar bihar gramin bank clerk result 2010

59. 328
    santosh kumar:

when will come results of clerk-cum-cashier in ubgbank exam held on 19september2010.please contact me on mobile no-9955435462

60. 327
    brajesh kumar singh:

ubgb result clerck cum chasier.

61. 326
    Sourabh:

When the result of ubgb clerk cum cashier be declared?As the results are declared,please send information on my email id

62. 325
    Vishwas Bansal:

My date of birth is 19 October 1992, I have qualified ISC exams in 2010 with overall 87%.. I want to be bank manager,can you tell me what will be the best way and the shortest way to do it in the least possible time ?

63. 324
    sharique aziz:

when will come result of cleark cum cashier, uttar bihar gramin bank. plz. send massage

64. 323
    sonali suman:

when ubgb results will be declared the exam was held in september

65. 322
    manish kumar:

when will come result of ubgb clerk result

66. 321
    navneet rajan:

when the result of clerk will published then please inform me my roll no is 1405005273 and my mobile no is 9234627008

67. 320
    Abhishek kumar:

When the result of clerk will be published.

68. 319
    ANUPMA KUMARI:

when will the results of ubgb exams be published

69. 318
    Amir:

When is the Cleark cun cashier Exam Result

70. 317
    prabhat ranjan:

when result will be declared of clerk

71. 316
    Vinay kumar:

when will be result come of the clerk post.

72. 315
    When will the result of ubgb come:

Result of ubgb

73. 314
    Ranvijay Sharma:

Greetings!!!
    I want to know that when wiil be published the result & in which site.
    Please treat as most urgently.
    Thanks & warm regards,
    Ranvijay Sharma
    Cell No. # 09999361814

74. 313
    deepak kumar jha:

i want to know when will be published the result.
    THANKU

75. 312
    When will the result come of ubgb cashier cum clerk:

You are kindly requested to mail me the answer

76. 311
    kumar manish:

plz let me know when result will be publish…plz mail me or give msg here so tht we can know.
    thanks and wish u happy navratri
    kumar manish

77. 310
    Baleshwar prasad:

I am Baleshwar prasad my date of birth is 14-09-1982 but due to some your management problem I haven’t get get my admit card and examination is at the hand or today is the last day what did I do please send my reply as soon as possible.my mo no. is +9934435813

78. 309
    ravi kumar:

sir my roll no 1405003856 and catogary is obc but my admit card missprinted catogry

79. 308
    pintu kumar paswan:

why do’nt send me call letter for clerk exam 19/09/2010
    plz send me call letter on my e-mail ID [email protected]

80. 307
    SHRUTI KUMARI:

I have not got my admit card.please send my admit card in email id (shrutikumari266@gmail .com)

81. 306
    Sunita kumari:

my exam of clerk cum cashier was going to be held on 21st march 2010 but because of some reason that will b canceled . After that i got information that its going to be held on 19th sep 2010 but i m not conform .
    so please i kindly request you to that let me know when the exam is going to be held?
    my email id is [email protected]
    please sir answer me soon
    and my number is 9546858263

82. 305
    Md Azharuddin khan:

Sir,still i didnt get my admit card.plz send it to my mail [email protected]

83. 304
    nitish kumar:

I havn’t got my admit card.
    What should i do?
    Please send my admit card in my e-mail id. ([email protected]/[email protected]
    my postal address is Nitish Kumar .Vill-Sarwan ,Po-mashaurhi,Patna-804452,Mob no-9386598621

84. 303
    duja:

sir how could we get our admit card because i didnt find my admit card please sir inform me this as soon as.
    with regard
    Duja

85. 302
    SWAYAM PRAKASH SHALANKI:

What should i do?
    Please send my admit card in my e-mail [email protected]
    my postal address is SWAYAM PRAKASH SHALANKI, AT- SAHEBGANJ NILKOTHI, PO- CHAMPANAGAR DIST- BAGALPUR-4 BIHAR, MOB-9934443780

86. 301
    renuka kumari:

sir,i haven’t got my admit card.

87. 300
    KHUSHBU KUMARI:

I HAVE NOT GOT MY ADMIT CARD.
    WHAT SHOULD I DO.

88. 299
    amit kumat:

dear
    I am not receive call letter and my Roll no.& rejected
    form are not available in UBGBANK site
    so, please check our defoult and send calll-etter

I am amit kumar
    d.o.b-12/01/2010
    address
    vill-singathiya p.o.-sahiya, p.s.-wazirganj
    dist-gaya pin-805131

89. 298
    haider ali:

i have not get my admit card yet of this exam how i downlode my admit card please explane me

90. 297
    Anil kumar sah:

I have not got my admit card. What should I do?

91. 296
    shashishekharprasad:

Please send my call letter for the post of cleark cum cassier of ubgb on my email id urgentally.

92. 295
    Anshu Kumar:

What should i do?
    Please send my admit card in my e-mail id:[email protected]

93. 294
    mukesh kumar:

Requested Sir, could you me tell you that how could get admit card of clerk exam of uttar bihar gramin bank??????

94. 293
    mukesh kumar:

typehere

95. 292
    sushil kumar gupta:

i havn’t got my admit card.
    what should i d0?
    please send my admid card in my e-mail id.([email protected])
    my postal address is sushil kumar gupta,4th floor mitaso building,beside bata show room, nala road, kadam kuan-800003

96. 291
    amit kumar:

how to download the duplicate admit card of clerk cum cashier uttar bihar gramin bank

97. 290
    RAVINDRA SHARMA:

why are you not send me call letter

98. 289
    ROHIT KUMAR:

sir my admit card not receive so please send rollno in ubgab in my email id. immedietly send

99. 288
    suraj kumar:

What should i do?
    Please send my admit card in my e-mail id. ([email protected])

100. 287
    Naveen Kumar:

Sir I have not recieved my call letter. Please send my call letter on my email.

101. 286
    rajiv kumar:

I have not got my admitcard.please send me my admidcard in my [email protected]

102. 285
    Rohit kumar:

Dear sir I do’n recived my admit card . Please send my admit card in my e-mail id - [email protected] . My postal address - s/o - Smt. Anita kumari (A.N.M) , H.S.C - Madhopur , Via - Bharathi , P.o - Banouli , Dist - Darbhanga (BIHAR) . Mobile no. 09931068125 . Pls send my admit card immediatally ! : Thank you for this :

103. 284
    vikash kumar:

I havn’t got my admit card plz send me my admit card on my email.Otherwise give me detail how can I got my admit card. Name :- Vikash kumar
    Date of birth:-01/01/1991

104. 283
    vikash kumar:

admit card of ubgb

105. 282
    Nisha:

please tell me sir ,whats the date of exam and please send ful infomation about UBGB

106. 281
    rahul kumar:

What should i do?
    Please send my admit card in my e-mail id. ([email protected]
    my postal address is RAHUL KUMAR ,MOH-JHINGNAGAR,PO+PS-BIHAR SHARIF ,DIST-(NALANDA),MOB-97080280126

107. 280
    CHANDAN KUMAR:

please give me information about UBGB clerk cum cashier admit card beacause i did not get it.

108. 279
    raju:

Responses to “Clerk cum Cashier, Uttar

109. 278
    Suman Singh:

Sir I have’t get my Admit Card of my clerk Recrument. Please send my call letter Soon.

My Address :———
    SUMAN SINGH
    S/o : Sri Birbal Singh
    At : Tahwalpur
    P.S : Lodipur
    P.o : Bhagalpur “Sadar”
    Dist : Bhagalpur
    State : Bihar
    Pin : 812001 (INDIA)
    E-mail Id : [email protected]

****************THANK YOU SIR**********************

110. 277
    Aditya:

I yet didn’t get my admit card of this exam……….So from where I’ll get it ????????

UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK

111. 276
    Sangam:

how many days for resultof assistant loco pilot(bilaspur)

112. 275
    Manish kumar:

I haven’t got my admitcard.
    Please send my admitcard on my mail address([email protected])
    My postal address is-
    Manish kumar
    S/O Lallan prasad , Back side of vet.hospital , fatehpur ,siwan (Bihar)
    Pin- 841226

113. 274
    Abhishek kumar:

[email protected] please send admit card

114. 273
    Abhishek kumar:

ABHISHEK KUMAR S/O- BHOLA PRASAD GUPTA POST OFFICE ROAD BADI KALI ASTHAN KHAGARIA WARD NO 19 PIN -851204 MOB- 9334025273
    PLEASE SEND ADMIT CARD EXAM DATE 19-09-2010 UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK

115. 272
    how to get admit card:

sir, plese sent to admit card

116. 271
    nisha kumari:

sir,pl send my admit card on my email id.or my adress.

117. 270
    manish kumar:

I haven’t got my admit card. Please send my admit card on my e-mail address([email protected]).
    My postal address is -
    Manish kumar
    S/o Lallan prasad , Back side of vet. hospital , near durga mandir, fatehpur , siwan (Bihar)
    Pin-841226

118. 269
    ravi ranjan:

sir i want to know about the date of exam Clerk cum Cashier, Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank 2010

119. 268
    md sadruzzama sadar:

pliease sand my clark kum cashear exam admitcard on my e-mail and addresh MD SADRUZZAMA SADAR S/O MD SHAMIM AKHTAR VILL-POST GOUSAGHAT DISTT-DARBHANGA BIHAR E-MAIL [email protected]

120. 267
    amar kumar:

Sir , I want to know about the exam date of uttar bihar gramin bank “clerk cum cashier” 2010 and when we will ger our admit card also. Please kindly inform my addmitcard
    C/o LAL DEV SHARMA
    BACK OF OM RESIDENCY NEW CHITRAGUPT NAGAR
    KANKARBAGH PATNA-20
    MOB NO- 9308742770

121. 266
    Suman Singh:

Sir mera Admit Card Abhi tak nahi aaya hai. So Please Send my Admit Card…..

122. 265
    rakesh kumar singh:

sir,please inform my exam schedule on my email

123. 264
    Deepak kumar:

how to download the duplicate admit card of clerk cum cashier uttar bihar gramin bank

124. 263
    RAJEEV RANJAN:

please guide me about , how can I get my call letter online

125. 262
    Ramu Paswan:

Sir I want to know about examination date and admit card of clerk cum cashier 2010 . please sent information in my email [email protected]

126. 261
    RAHUL KUMAR PASWAN:

SIR I HAVEN,T GET MY ADMIT CARD OF MY CLERK RECRUITMENT. PLEASE SEND MY CALL LETTER SOON————
    MY ADDRESS:
    RAHUL KUMAR PASWAN
    S/O- SUNIL KUMAR
    MO-KATHALWARI
    POST-LALBAGH
    DIST-DARBHANGA
    PIN- 846004
    e-mail: [email protected]
    mob no.9471640523
    DATE OF BIRTH- 04-05-1989

127. 260
    vikash kumar:

sir,i had applied for the post of clerk but exam date had postponed due to some problem. so i want to know exam date and about admit card whether it will be send or ihave to get it through online than what will i do to get it

128. 259
    Samir hasan:

Plz tell us new exam date in clerk

129. 258
    Alok:

I havn’t got my admit card plz send me my admit card on my email.Otherwise give me detail how can I got my admit card. Name :- Alok kumar
    Date of birth:-05/03/1989

130. 257
    amit kumar:

sir ,PLS TELL ME WHAT IS THE NEW DATE OF CLERK EXAM AND WHEN I WILL GET THE ADMIT CARD

131. 256
    RITESH KUMAR RANJAN:

Sir, i have not recieve my ubgb call letter.i requested to you send my call letter.

132. 255
    ASHISH RAJ:

I WANT TO INFORMATION HOW TO FILL YOUR ANSWER SHEET IN YOUR DEATILE PLESE SEND TO ALL DEATILS IN MY E.MAIL ADSRESS.

133. 254
    abhay kumar:

I WANT TO INFORMATION ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK “CLEARK CUM CASHIER 2010 AND WHEN WE WILL GET OUR ADMIT CARD ALSO. PLEASE KINDLY INFORM US.ME ADD-VILL+POST-CHAKWAI PS- WARISALIGANJ DIST-NAWADA PIN-805130
    email [email protected]

134. 253
    Kanchan kushwaha:

pl give my adit card in my e-mail address

135. 252
    deepak kumar:

Sir, I want to knoe about the
    exam date of uttar bihar gramin
    bank ” clerk cum cashier” 2010
    and when we will get our admit
    card also. Please kindly inform us.my add-vill-sirha,post-sirha,bhaya-chaita,dist-east champaran,bihar
    pin coad-845414
    email [email protected]

136. 251
    Abhishek kumar:

I WANT TO GET INFORMATION ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK PLEASE SEND ME URGENTLY IN MY EMAIL- [email protected]

137. 250
    Rajnish kumar:

sir,I have not got my call letter. so ,please send my call letter as early as possible for you.so that I can sit in the examination hall of uttar bihar gramin bank.

138. 249
    ABHIJEET:

SIR I HAVEN,T GET MY ADMIT CARD OF MY CLERK RECRUITMENT. PLEASE SEND MY CALL LETTER SOON————
    MY ADDRESS:
    ABHIJEET KUMAR
    S/O- ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA
    C/O- NEW INDIA DRESSES
    BARAUNI CHOWK, BARAUNI
    DIST- BEGUSARAI
    PIN- 851112
    e-mail: [email protected]
    mob no. 9693075245, 8083340652
    DATE OF BIRTH- 02-02-1989

139. 248
    SANTOSH KUMAR:

I WANT TO GET INFORMATION ABOUT NEW EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK.

140. 247
    ashutosh kumar mishra:

sir, please send me new exam date of UBGB clerk cum cashier. THANKS

141. 246
    amarjeet kumar:

sir , i want to know about the details of the uttat bihar gramin bank clerks exam-date , pls send proper information in my email ID

142. 245
    saurabh verma:

What should i do?
    Please send my admit card in my e-mail id([email protected]).
    My postal address is-Munshi mandir,purana motihari road,bara chakia,east champaran,ward no.-8,bihar.pin code-845412.
    My mobile no. is-9852292124.

143. 244
    karan:

I WANT TO GET INFORMATION ABOUT NEW EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK.when comes plse inform this email id- [email protected]

144. 243
    ABHINAW KUMAR LABH:

please give me information about UBGB clerk cum cashier admit card beacause i did not get it.

145. 242
    Abhishekcit:

Please send me call latter as soon as possible

146. 241
    dilip rajhans:

please send me my admit card for the post of clerk cum cashier uttar bihar gramin bank.

147. 240
    ravi:

date of examination

148. 239
    rajesh kumar rajak:

dear , sir i should not got my admit card.when comes plse inform this address. vill-gami tola,po-katihar,dist-katihar,pin-854105,(bihar) email [email protected]

149. 238
    Animesh kumar:

i want to know about the exam date for the written examination for recruitment of office assistants (clerk cum cashier) UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK.

150. 237
    manoranjan kumar:

i have not got my admit card please send me my admit card to following address

c/o:- om prakash mahto r.m.s colony

po- lohiya nagar ps- kankarbagh patna- 800020

state- bihar

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All