3rd May 2012, 12:49 AM
rachana8aug

Can I get a seat in NIT Warangal after scoring 95 marks in AIEEE?

i have scored 95 marks in aieee 2012.can i get a seat in nit warangal or any other nit all over india in branch???????????? what is my expected rank this year??????????

1. Seat in NIT Warangal after scoring 183 marks in AIEEE? Any other NIT in which I can get?
  2. Can I get a seat in NIT Warangal after scoring 165 marks in AIEEE?
  3. Will I get a seat in NIT Warangal after scoring 95 marks in AIEEE? What other NITs I can opt for?
  4. Can I get into NIT Warangal after scoring 200 marks in AIEEE?
  5. Will I get a seat in NIT Warangal with computer science branch after scoring 200 marks in AIEEE?
  6. Can I get a good branch in NIT Warangal after scoring 239 marks in AIEEE?
  7. Chances of admission to NIT, Warangal after 260 marks in AIEEE? Cut-off marks last year for the same?
  8. Can I get ECE seat in NIT Warangal after scoring 250 marks in AIEEE?
  9. Can I get a chance in Warangal NIT after scoring 51 marks in AIEEE(SC)?
  10. Can I get seat in NIT Warangal after scoring 133 marks in AIEEE?
  11. How much marks are needed in AIEEE to get a guaranteed seat in NIT Warangal or Trichy?
  12. Will I get a seat in NIT Warangal under general category after scoring 145 marks in AIEEE?
  13. Can I get a seat in NIT Warangal after scoring 170 marks in AIEEE? I have got 4043 rank in OBC category
  14. Can my son get a seat in NIT Warangal for Chemical Engineering after scoring 100 marks in AIEEE under SC category? Is there any state reservation in this college?
  15. Can i sit for NIT Warangal after scoring 89 marks in AIEEE/
  16. Will I get in NIT Warangal after scoring 160 marks in AIEEE?
  17. Will I get a seat in NIT Warangal after scoring 89 marks in JEE mains -- [New]
  18. Can I get a set in NIT Warangal after scoring 210 marks in AIEEE? What groups can I get?
3rd May 2012, 10:31 AM

Default Re: Can I get a seat in NIT Warangal after scoring 95 marks in AIEEE?

i have got 95 marks aieee 2012 as obc student in which nit i can get admission
3rd May 2012, 05:29 PM

sir i have scored 174 marks in aieee 2012.Will i will be awarded nit for this?
3rd May 2012, 05:32 PM
pardhu puri

Thumbs up Re: Can I get a seat in NIT Warangal after scoring 95 marks in AIEEE?

95 marks, not a bad score, of course not a great score too... yes you can have a chance in getting a seat in NIT warangal but it may depend on your category.... so please check with the previous years' and analyse your rank... your category has to be mentioned.. it plays a great role in fetching you a good seat. anyways all the best
5th May 2012, 02:21 PM

I will get 230 marks in aieee 2012 can i get eee in nit warangal i belongs to general caste
6th May 2012, 09:56 AM

sir i have scored 125 marks in aieee b.arch would i get any gud nit clgggggggggg?????????????
plzzzzzzzzzz reply meeeeeeeeee !!!!!!!!!!
and iam a bc-b studenttttttttt........
plz kindly reply meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee???????????????
8th May 2012, 03:51 PM

sir i get 95 marks in aieee 2012 exam.can i get a seat in any NIT in computer science trade?
plz reply
9th May 2012, 12:30 PM

i am st candidate and i get 110 marks in aieee 2012 in which nit i get mechanical
9th May 2012, 10:07 PM

sir i am an OBC candidate, I got 94 marks in aieee 2012 exam.can i get a seat in any branch in any NIT?
plz reply
11th May 2012, 02:29 PM

sir i have got 110 in aieee 2012 can i get seat in niit warangal
12th May 2012, 11:43 AM

I am getting 95 marks in aieee 2012 and i am belonging to sc category is i am able to get addmision in any NIT ?
13th May 2012, 06:50 PM

sir can i get a seat in nit warangal for 90 marks being an sc candidate
14th May 2012, 01:27 AM

wat is the minimum marks required in aiee to get into nit warangal?
18th May 2012, 05:22 PM

i scored 115 in aieee of general category can i get nit allahabad??????????
18th May 2012, 11:14 PM

Rank needed for sc candidate to get nit warangal
20th May 2012, 02:46 PM

what is the new pattern of iit exam
26th May 2012, 10:57 PM

Now i am traying to eng entrance examination ...which rank to need get a seat in any branch of nit
28th May 2012, 10:28 AM

I get 100 marks in aieee 2012. can i get addmission any NIT ?
reply must.
30th May 2012, 09:51 PM

Sir is there any chance of changing trade after 1st year?
2nd June 2012, 12:24 AM

sir can i get seat for 150 marks in nit warangal . I am in obc
10th June 2012, 10:55 AM

I have got162 in AIEEE-B Arch All India Rank-15661 OC .. any chance of getting admission in any NIT?
10th June 2012, 12:33 PM

sir i get 107 marks in aieee entrance examination.sir iam eligeble to get seat in warangal nit or any other nit overall india
10th June 2012, 06:35 PM

what are the chances of getting Architecture in NITs if scored 162/360 for a OC candidate
10th June 2012, 07:32 PM

i got a rank of 8500 in state obc category can i get a seat in nit waranga i belong andhrapradesh
11th June 2012, 03:22 PM

i scored 156 in aieee 2012..and my state rank is 727 and category wise it is 666 i belong 2 general can i get nit??
17th June 2012, 12:09 AM

can i get a B.arch Seat in Nit warangal with the rank of All India 3701(SC-C) and am from andhrapradesh
19th June 2012, 03:28 PM

WAT IS THE MINIMUM RANK TO GET IN TO THE NIT WARANGAL?
20th June 2012, 05:44 PM

sir i got 72 marks in aieee barc can i get a seat...
20th June 2012, 07:58 PM
padhakudkt

with 95 marks in aieee your rank will be above 1 lakh!
if you are of general category it is very difficult!
but if you are reserve candidate like st,sc ,pd
there is a good chance to get it into the nits!
so held your nerve and wait for councelling!
you can refer ccb for opening and closing rank!
25th June 2012, 02:58 PM

I have got 84 marks in aieee 2012....can I get a seat in aieee....if so in colg. I will get it???
25th June 2012, 09:42 PM

Can i get nit warangal if my state rank is 2300in obc category?
1st July 2012, 01:54 AM

respected sir/madam, i have got 105 marks in aieee 2012 [ 97200 air in GEN]. can i get any colleges for bio tech & bio medical for this mark? i have scored 91% in 12th.
5th July 2012, 09:11 PM

i scord 60 n am a gm category wil i get in nit surathkal in home state quota???
5th July 2012, 11:59 PM

sir i am sc student And my air rank 175784 and state rank 8112 can i get any Nit Plzzzzzz reply
24th July 2012, 07:19 PM
JustShashank

Lightbulb Re: Can I get a seat in NIT Warangal after scoring 95 marks in AIEEE?

i have got 95 marks aieee 2012 as obc student in which nit i can get admission
It would be better if you gave your rank instead of marks.
However 95 marks will fetch you around lakhs in rank.

It would be difficult to get into any of NIT,though you could see for NIT Silcher and NIT Goa.
But I would suggest,there are better colleges than those and you could try for some private colleges taking admission though AIEEE score and interview such as ITER Bhubaneshwar,TIG Bengal,etc.

Thank you!!!!:-o
24th July 2012, 07:47 PM
JustShashank

Lightbulb Re: Can I get a seat in NIT Warangal after scoring 95 marks in AIEEE?

I will get 230 marks in aieee 2012 can i get eee in nit warangal i belongs to general caste
230 marks is a good score,yet not enough.
You may get 3000-5000 rank on this marks,but EEE in NIT Warangal requires a maximum rank of less than 3904 that too in 5th round as according yo last year 2011.
But you have got a good rank and it would be better not to.take risk after 3rd round in which EEE NIT Warangal closed near 2000.

So you better try for other NITs such as Trichi,Surathkal,Calicut,Allahabad(in preference order) or any other branch such as Civil or Chemical in NIT Warangal and apply for upgradation.But,that would be a risk.

Thank you!!!!!;-)
1st August 2012, 08:44 PM

sir i got 91 marks in aieee & may have chance to get seat in NIT warangal or any Nit that are related to south india & 17000 state rank, under category i got 4988 may i get any seat in nit warangal or nit colleges in south india & my caste bc-a,female
3rd August 2012, 04:49 PM
BHAUMIK K. PATEL

It would be better if you gave your rank instead of marks.
However 95 marks will fetch you around lakhs in rank.

It would be difficult to get into any of NIT,though you could see for NIT Silcher and NIT Goa.
But I would suggest,there are better colleges than those and you could try for some private colleges taking admission though AIEEE score and interview such as ITER Bhubaneshwar,TIG Bengal,etc.

ALL THE BEST.
8th April 2013, 09:30 AM

Sir i have got 130 marks in aieee exam and iam of st caste can i get seat in NIT WARANGAL
9th May 2013, 11:17 AM

Sir,I get 47 Marks in jee main 2013 and have 74.4% in class 12(2012)
Can I get Government college through Jee Main
13th May 2013, 12:20 AM

sir as i am a female of obc category i have scoed 115 in jee mains 2013 and my inter aggregate is 72% will i be able to get a seat in NIT WARANGAL of any branch..????
14th May 2013, 08:01 PM

can i get nit warangal aftr scoring 210
23rd May 2013, 12:13 PM

sir as iam a female of obc(b) category i have scored 90 marks in jee mains 2013 and my inter aggregate is 80.75 can i get NIT warangal of any branch.....?
24th May 2013, 09:30 PM

Sir,i have expected 150 mark in jee main paper 2 b arch.can i get an admissiom in NIT calicut or other south indian NIT?
27th May 2013, 01:50 PM

I am getting 51 marks in jeemains with 71 percentage marks in 12th board may I have any chances to get into any Nit college
27th May 2013, 01:56 PM

I belong to Sc category I am getting 57 marks in jeemains with 71 percentage marks in 12th board may I have any chances to get into any Nit college or IIIT Or any other college
5th June 2013, 08:02 PM

can i get seat in NIT . I scored 81 marks in mains and i don't have reservation ??????
7th June 2013, 01:47 AM

i got 84 marks in jee mains i belongs to sc category& i got 92.26 % in second year of my andgra pradesh board can i seat in nit warangal in state quota in any one of these branches civil,mecahnical,eee etc
14th June 2013, 06:53 PM

can i get seat in MTech(chemical engg) NIT Warangal?I got 52 rank in PGECET2013,plz reply me
19th June 2013, 07:05 PM

Sir i've got 138 marks in jee mains 2013 can i get a seat in NIT colleges???as i'am general category
plzzz reply fast....i'am waiting 4ur answer.