1st April 2010, 08:55 PM
diptitomar

Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science?

can i know a good coaching for CSIR-NET Life Science stream plzzzzzzzzzzz

With Regards

5th April 2010, 11:05 PM
Bella

Default Re: Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science?

you can get the list of coaching clases at http://www.docstoc.com/docs/28982489/csir-net-life-science-coaching/
12th April 2010, 10:21 PM

Good coaching institutes for
CSIR-NET Life Science are as-

Koshika LifeSciences Academy, Lucknow
Institute Of Computational Biology,Bangalore

ok
all the best....
15th April 2010, 03:24 PM
Aditya.addy

the Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science are available on the websites.
http://www.docstoc.com/docs/28982489/csir-net-life-science-coaching/
the centres are located in bangalore as well.
you can also join the online coureses provided by this website.you just need to register yourself.
www.wiziq.com/.../18968-CSIR-NET-JRF-sample-Paper-Free-Online-Coaching
26th April 2010, 05:56 PM

pls infrm me about good coaching centres in kerala
6th May 2010, 02:10 PM

I think the best one seems to be School of Life Sciences , TRAJECTORY EDUCATION . Excellent results year after year
15th May 2010, 04:42 PM

plz tell me good coaching institute for csir-net Life Science located near the Paschim Vihar?
31st May 2010, 08:37 PM

pls infrm me about good coaching centres in kerala
16th June 2010, 06:53 PM
aakash thakur

Originally Posted by diptitomar View Post

With Regards

Look at the results of CATALYST coaching Lucknow. I think it is the best.
19th June 2010, 03:20 PM

is there any good coaching center for CSIR-NET for lifescience at kolkata...plz can any1 help me .its urgent...saswati([email protected])
24th June 2010, 07:13 PM

Want to know if there is any good coaching centre for CSIR-NET lifesciences in Kolkata (preferably South Kolkata). Also, pls advice about the online courses and online testpapers or test series, which would be useful for my preparation. Thanks a lot.. soumi ([email protected])
28th June 2010, 12:24 AM

can any one tell me net coaching for chemistry in banglor my email [email protected]
28th June 2010, 01:50 PM

You can opt several coaching institute in Lko, Kanpur and Delhi......
In Kanpur You can go for Triyambak Life Science, a fine institute has given good results in last five years
30th June 2010, 06:20 PM
aakash thakur

Originally Posted by rahul k View Post
CATALYST Center Of Excellence, Lucknow is best among all.They don't claim big things but they have produced best result in last year or so.......
http://csirnetlifesciences.blogspot.com/
ok
all the best....
Pathfinder delhi is also a very good coaching institute but to join that u have to go to delhi and that is really very expensive.
6th July 2010, 01:10 PM

is there any good CSIR-NET coaching centers an banglore...?
8th July 2010, 01:14 AM

Arrow Re: Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science?

Net life science coaching instituteat kolkata - career plus

fees- 10,000/-

admission- 4000/-
installment- 2000x3

faculties are net qualified.

Contact soon.-

career plus

c/21a , baghajatin pally, baghajatin , kolkata-92

p-9874194913/6522-4988
8th July 2010, 03:26 PM

pls let me know if there is any online net tution classes for life science.pls post the link.thanks in advance.
10th July 2010, 06:29 PM

Pls let me know any website where i can get csir net life science previous year subjective papers. I have got the ojective papers but couldn't find the subjective papers anywhere .pls post the link .it will be of great help.thnks
23rd July 2010, 05:44 PM

pls let me know some of the best coaching institutes for the csir-net chemical science in new delhi.....where i can go thru metro....thanks....pls mail to [email protected] you...plz yaar reply karna.....
10th August 2010, 12:23 PM

As you want to know about the Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science,Then there is no any need of worry.
You can get it from the following websites,
www.docstoc.com
So just go and find the details on the given websites.
11th August 2010, 09:43 PM

i want to know that is there any new batch is going 2 start in august, if yes ,please tell me with complete information related to fee, time duration and hostel facility also
12th August 2010, 11:10 AM
amit1057

Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science given below:-

Net life science coaching instituteat kolkata - career pluse

12th August 2010, 06:14 PM

Catalyst Center Of Excellence, Lucknow; Koshika Life Sciences ;Academy, Lucknow; Institute Of Computational Biology, Bangalore ; School of Life Sciences, Trajectory educations Delhi; AV Lucent educations Delhi etc… are some of the good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET life science. Please log on to the site www.docstoc.com for more details.
13th August 2010, 01:36 PM
rohity821

15th August 2010, 04:52 PM
parhitoshika

yes,correspondence courses from ignou is available.
though little tough,you might have heard of amie exam.
you can join part time net exam too.
23rd August 2010, 11:33 AM

I am from Pune. Could you please tell some online courses for NET-CSIR- Life science. Please help me out to choose the good one.
Thanks in advance.
13th September 2010, 04:12 PM

Please let me know if there is any good coaching centre for CSIR-NET lifesciences in Bangalore . Also, pls let me know if there is any online net tution classes & online courses for life science which would be useful for my preparation..pls post the link.
Thanks in advance... Chohelee ([email protected])
27th October 2010, 09:25 PM

please tell me about..best ugc-net life science in keral/tvm or calicut..plz inform me on [email protected]
4th November 2010, 06:07 AM

I also found one in bangalore that is Gate-iit.. wanted to know how good that institute is. Please let me knw..my mail id is [email protected]
4th November 2010, 04:19 PM

Best coaching centre for CSIR NET lifesciences is

INSITITUTE FOR ADVANCED STUDIES, JODHPUR
25th November 2010, 06:22 PM

Can you suggest a good coaching class for NET Life Science Mumbai urgently
30th November 2010, 11:43 PM
CAREERPLUS

NET EXAM -20111 LIFE SCIENCE COACHING AVAILABLE AT KOLKATA.
NO.1 LEARNING CENTRE FOR NET EXAM -LIFE SCIENCE

SPECIAL FEATURES-
* ALL FACULTIES ARE NET QUALIFIED
* GOOD TRACK RECORD
* EACH & EVERY LECTURE FOLLOWED BY EXAM
* WEEKLY 3 CLASSES + EXTRA CLASSES
* EACH BATCH CONSIST OF 8 STUDENTS. NOT MORE THAN THAT.
* FLEXIBLE LEARNING
* MOCK TEST

FEES STRUCTURE- 11,000/-
BREAK-UP - 3000/- (DURING ADMISSION)+LAST MARKSHEET XEROX+ 1 PASSPORT SIZE PICS.
MONTHLY INSTALLMENT- 2000 X 4

CONTACT NOW -
CAREER PLUS
C/21A, BAGHAJAIN PALLY, BAGHAJATIN
KOLKATA-92
EMAIL- [email protected]/ careerpluseducation@ gmail.com
PH- 9874194913 / 033-6522-4988
13th December 2010, 03:32 PM

net coaching centre in chennai
6th January 2011, 10:34 AM
shreyanshi

With Regards

To best of my knowledge, CATALYST Center of Excellence, Lucknow is the best coaching for CSIR-NET Life Sciences.
6th January 2011, 10:40 AM
shreyanshi

Default Re: best coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science?

With Regards

CATALYST Center Of Excellence,Lucknow is the best coaching for CSIR NET Life Sciecnes.
6th January 2011, 12:31 PM

i am looking for good csir ugc net coaching classes in life science,prefferably form mumbai,if not here,either in pune or bangalore,please suggest me the best one
my mail:[email protected],kindly please reply to me as early as possibl,thank you
6th January 2011, 12:33 PM

i am looking for good csir ugc net coaching classes in life science,prefferably form mumbai,if not here,either in pune or bangalore,please suggest me the best one
my mail:[email protected],kindly please reply to me as early as possibl,thank you
6th January 2011, 04:23 PM

hello,i am looking for class room csir ugc net coaching classes in life science,please text me if you know any good institutes in mumbai,pune,bangalore my mail:[email protected]
9th January 2011, 10:01 PM

i am looking for CSIR-UGC-NET coaching classes in life science.
Please help me soon.. i have to join within 2 weeks.
gyan
10th January 2011, 04:33 PM
subho19

the Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science are available on the websites.
http://www.docstoc.com/docs/28982489/csir-net-life-science-coaching/
the centres are located in bangalore as well.thank you
15th January 2011, 11:13 PM

I think the only institute which runs both classroom and corrspondence course is trajectory education and they update the material every year . so they are perhaps the best in value addition
18th January 2011, 09:36 PM

do anyone knows good coaching centers for CSIR-NET Life science in bangalore?

priya
19th January 2011, 02:40 PM
rks_estate

Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science are as follows: -

1. The PATHFINDER ACADEMY
G-92, Second Floor, Pratap Complex
Pratap Market, Munirka,
New Delhi-67

Phone- 011-65661498, 46038540
Mobile - 09818063394
FAX - 011-46027540
Email [email protected]

2. Aadhar Institute
27, Kisaan Marg, Near Shiv Mandir,
Mansingh Pura Tonk Road.
Jaipur-302015

Phone: 09314503070, 0141-2700670
E-Mail: mailto:[email protected]

3. GYAN BINDU ACADEMY
28-A/11A, (Groung Floor),
Jia Sarai (Near IIT Hauz Khas),
New Delhi - 110 016

Tel: 011-26562008, 9313033399
E-Mail : [email protected]

4. Elite Academy
84, Janmabhoomi Marg,
2nd Floor, Fort,
Mumbai 400 001. India

Telephone : 022 - 66 33 13 13, 22 83 77 71
Fax: 022 - 66 33 13 98
Mail : [email protected]

5. Brilliant Tutorials
12 Masilamani Street,
T.Nagar,
Chennai - 600 017
(also BT got centers in Bangalore, Delhi and many)

Phone (044) 2434 2099
Fax (044) 2434 3829

etc.

Good Luck
19th January 2011, 03:24 PM

hi..pliz let me know the nest coaching institutes for life sciences in delhi?????
20th January 2011, 11:39 AM

plz anyone any csir life science coaching class in pune...
28th January 2011, 08:08 PM

the reliable coaching is grassoots academy near delhi univ. with 4th rank this time. check their site grassootsacademy.co.in
17th February 2011, 11:33 PM

which coaching institute mentioned below is better for csir ugc net life sciences in bangalore?????????????????????????????
trajectory or institute of computational biology bangalore

thanks in advance
22nd February 2011, 06:22 PM
priya2242

Location: QR.NO-2RB-6/2,KALPANA FLAT,BHUBANESWAR-751014,ORISSA

===========================================

1)path finder academy

2)koshika life science academy

3)vpm classes,rajasthan

Institute Name Location
============================================
Brilliant Tutorials Chennai , India
Brilliant CSIR-UGC Course
Gyan Bindu Academy Delhi/NCR , India
CSIR-UGC
Trajectory Education Delhi/NCR , India
UGC -NET Classroom Programme
UGC -NET Correspondence Course
VPM Classes Kota , India
CSIR-UGC-NET 2009
Test Series For CSIR-UGC-NET
//priya//
3rd March 2011, 08:53 PM

6th March 2011, 02:33 PM

please send me details about coachings for csir preparation in agra region.