2nd July 2012, 11:58 PM

Date of announcement of results for UGC NET June?

when will the answer key be avialable? When will the result be declared of ugc net june 2012

5th July 2012, 08:12 AM

Default Re: Date of announcement of results for UGC NET June?

please provide me the answer key of paper III of public administration of ugc net.
8th July 2012, 04:22 PM

when will the answer key be avialable? When will the result be declared of ugc net june 2012
For this year June NET Examination was already completed on 24/June/2012 and if you have already apply for this examination then please wait for the Result, the result will be announced after 3 to 4 months. It will takes some time to declared the result because many candidates was appeared for this examination. You very well know that all 3 papers of NET will be objective and no negative marking.

If you have also appeared for the examination then please wait for answer key, soon UGC will updated the answer key in the official website. You can easily download from the official website after publishing. You can match your answers from the answer sheet.

So, please wait for few months, when the Answer key updated it will be available in the official website.

You can also contact the UGC Concerned department and ask him about the answer key, they will definitely provide you the necessary information, for more details check official website:

http://ugcnetonline.in
8th July 2012, 05:35 PM
amankhera

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2411427]when will the answer key be avialable? When will the result be declared of ugc net june 2012 plz inform me
8th July 2012, 08:03 PM
priyankasree

Arrow Re: Date of announcement of results for UGC NET June?

UGC NET Results 2012 June-2013 December

Grants commission National Eligibility Test-UGC NET is an integrated

examination for lectureship and Junior Research Fellowship.

The examination was held on June 24th at .

For the completed UGC NET examination results was planning to release on July 2nd week.

But still now the official announcement of UGC NET results date for 2012 year not yet released. In future it going to be announced officially..

The govt was planning to release it in soon. As possible as they are trying to release it in on before the estimated date.

dear friend if you have failed or if you are not get good marks there is not having an another chance to revaluation and re counting .

Check UGC NET JUNE 2012 Results

ALL THE BEST..................................

12th July 2012, 08:14 PM

ugc net june 2012 result when will be declare? plz reply
13th July 2012, 11:50 AM

when will the result of net exam 2012 declare?
13th July 2012, 07:22 PM
shrimant vaijinath bhalke

Wink Re: Date of announcement of results for UGC NET June?

when will the answer key be avialable? When will the result be declared of ugc net june 2012[/QUOTE]
15th July 2012, 12:42 AM

when will the result be declared of ugc net june 2012?
15th July 2012, 09:17 PM

ugc net 2012 ki general and sociology subject ki answer key kab declared hogi aur result kab atk ayega plz reply me
17th July 2012, 01:48 PM

When will the UGC NET June 2012 answer key announced in official website?
18th July 2012, 03:54 PM

Ok we'll wait for the result since you have lots of candidates.why dont you publish the answer key before the announcement of result?
19th July 2012, 11:16 AM

Please let us know when will UGC NET Results will be declared so that we can prepare for the Dec exam.
19th July 2012, 12:04 PM

the whole idea behind making UGC NET objective was to declare the results soon....what are they sitting on now?
20th July 2012, 01:41 PM

Hello Everyone.I too wanted to know when UGC will be announcing the results.Today it's 20th of July.Its almost one month now.There is no official announcements from the UGC regarding results.At least UGC can announce the key answers.I think an official request has to be sent to UGC.

Sheela
21st July 2012, 09:14 PM

when will the result be declared of ugc net june 2012?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/date-announcement-results-ugc-net-june-854744.html#ixzz21GhcCKI0
24th July 2012, 01:49 PM

i have some questions and answers of the ugc net june2012 electronic science(88). if any body interested , mail me
25th July 2012, 07:27 PM

Next Week surely......I got the confirmation from the UGC chairman....So keeping visiting the website regularly......
28th July 2012, 04:19 PM

when will declared the result of ugc net exam held on 24 june,2012 ? And answer key?
30th July 2012, 03:46 PM

when we will get the answer key of the NET exam? why r u taking such long time ?
31st July 2012, 09:24 PM

what is the procedure for jrf cut off?
1st August 2012, 08:49 PM

I have talked with one of the officer of UGC who told me that UGC NET 24 July, 2012 result will be declared with ans key within the third week of this month (August)......I am sure about it we will have our result before 21st August 2012........if any body wants to compare the ans. key of English P-III with me plz send it to me on my email id [email protected].....
4th August 2012, 11:21 AM

whether will the system of question be changed in the comming net exam? by kumarasamy.P
4th August 2012, 11:25 AM

Will the question pattern be changed in coming net exam?
4th August 2012, 04:20 PM

hi fnds i want labour welfare code 'w' paper I, II, III Answer key pls send to me...
My mail ID: [email protected]
pls send to me ans.. Tk cr
5th August 2012, 06:44 PM

what happened to the confirmation from UGC chairman which somebody above got ?
5th August 2012, 06:45 PM

what happened to UGC chariman's confirmation ?
5th August 2012, 06:46 PM

Next Week surely......I got the confirmation from the UGC chairman....So keeping visiting the website regularly......

what happened to UGC chariman's confirmation ? Any news there ?
6th August 2012, 01:13 PM

hi plz send me answer key of x series at my id [email protected]
7th August 2012, 09:30 PM

are the answers for the ugc net 3rd paper available anywhere
9th August 2012, 03:47 PM
nicky.sweeti

hi plz send me answer key of x series at my id [email protected]
have you given xam in management?m giving coaching for ugc [email protected]
9th August 2012, 07:57 PM

WHAT IS THE REASON BEHIND THE DELAY IN DECLARING THE RESULT OF NET JUNE 2012?
The exact date of the result may kindly be intimated.
10th August 2012, 10:09 PM

sir plz describe date of result anaunce june 2012
13th August 2012, 02:40 PM

Why UGC is not uploading the Key?
13th August 2012, 04:12 PM
subhangnambardar

Date of announcement of results for UGC NET June-

For this year June NET Examination was already completed on 24/June/2012 and if you have already apply for this examination then please wait for the Result, the result will be announced after 3 to 4 months. It will takes some time to declared the result because many candidates was appeared for this examination. You very well know that all 3 papers of NET will be objective and no negative marking.

If you have also appeared for the examination then please wait for answer key, soon UGC will updated the answer key in the official website.

You can easily download from the official website after publishing. You can match your answers from the answer sheet.

So, please wait for few months, when the Answer key updated it will be available in the official website.

You can also contact the UGC Concerned department and ask him about the answer key, they will definitely provide you the necessary information, for more details check official website:

13th August 2012, 06:07 PM

please let us know about the date of result for june 2012 net .
14th August 2012, 07:08 PM

ugc net key is upooaded on 14 august hurry!!!!!!!!!
15th August 2012, 12:55 AM
randeephooda.2012

If you have also appeared for the examination then please wait for answer key, soon UGC will updated the answer key in the official website. You can easily download from the official website after publishing. You can match your answers from the answer sheet.

16th August 2012, 04:56 PM

plzzz tell me the date of announcing the result........
16th August 2012, 06:05 PM

agar kisi ne omr sheet me set number w ,x ,y ,z nahi daala to kya uska paper check nahi hoga
17th August 2012, 02:22 AM

are they going to decide the criteria for qualification on the basis of all the three papers' marks added together, or is it going to depend on performance in individual papers? what will be the minimum qualifying marks for paper iii ? will it be same for every subject or is it going to vary from subject to subject?
17th August 2012, 04:07 PM

Does scoring above the min cut off marks for each paper ensures qualifying the NET? if not then what would be the basis of preparing the merit list ,scores of all three papers together or something else?
18th August 2012, 10:05 PM

what is the cuttof list of net exam?
18th August 2012, 11:45 PM

Ist paper minimum marks=40%
2nd paper.....= 40%
3rd paper.......=50%
this is the qualufying percentage.
19th August 2012, 01:05 AM

what happen when some one forgot to enter the test booklet code w,x,y,z on omr sheet. sheet will b evaluted or not?? as i have cross chexked my answers and good marks too. please reply as soon as possible.
21st August 2012, 01:00 AM

if one has got more than the qualifying percentage then do they clear Net? I have got 76 in paper I, 56 in Paper II and 92 in paper III...do i qualify for Net??

agar kisi ne omr sheet me set number w ,x ,y ,z nahi daala to kya uska paper check nahi hoga
tumhara kuchh nahi ho sakta...sabjee bechne ki taiyari karo... research ke bare mein bhool jao...

what happen when some one forgot to enter the test booklet code w,x,y,z on omr sheet. sheet will b evaluted or not?? as i have cross chexked my answers and good marks too. please reply as soon as possible.
beta tum research ka chakkar chhoro, sabjee bechne ki taiyari karo... p.hd. tumhare bas a nahi hai...
21st August 2012, 07:56 PM

I got 60/42/68 marks do I qualify for NET? as I belongs to OBC. When result will come?
21st August 2012, 09:16 PM

It is easy to advice to sell vegetable. First do it same.
22nd August 2012, 11:36 AM

Ist paper marks=50% ( x code)
2nd paper.....= 42%
3rd paper.......=54.67%
what ugc net clear or not (OBC ) commerece as per answer key ugc 14 august
22nd August 2012, 11:27 PM

my subject is URDU ....subject code....28......
First paper marks......48..
Second paper marks....40...
Third paper marks......104....
sir can i hope for the success..... plz answer....
mail me at.... [email protected]