14th September 2012, 02:35 PM

How to join RAW after passing 12th?

I am deepnil chakraborty from kolkata........ I passed my 12th this year......now settled in a well known kolkata college......but i am eager to join the raw.......please help me.

15th October 2012, 03:34 PM

Default Re: How to join RAW after passing 12th?

Sir, myself H.R.Patel, from Navi-mumbai and i am student of pysiotherapy, am interested in joining RAW....please help me..
16th October 2012, 04:42 PM

Hello Sir I'm Rajwardhan Gawde doing B.A.LLB. I passed my 12th with pcm with 55% average. how can I join RAW.. plz rply..
23rd October 2012, 03:22 PM

How to join RAW after passing 12th?
23rd October 2012, 06:19 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

hai,
there is no direct recruitment for entrance into raw agent - research and wing analysis.
first a candidate have to enter into armed or civil service forces of india to enter as raw agent.
for eligibility into civil services you have to complete graduation from a recognised university.
armed forces eligibility is 10+2 from a recognized board.
candidates from a civil services or armed forces are selected as raw agent by giving training.
mostly ips officers are selected as raw agent.
hope this information helps you.
9th November 2012, 12:48 PM

i am sagar surya ,from sahaspur,dehradun(uttrakhand)i am b.com final year student
so sir please tell me how to join indian raw.? plz, tell me...
i hope this information helps you...........
mo.no-7895620201,[email protected]....
16th November 2012, 06:49 PM

how to join RAW after passing 12th ?
plz call me 8007912092.
30th December 2012, 01:15 AM

Is there any specific post in raw for one who has done his law and registered under bar council also
9th February 2013, 04:07 PM

I am Robin Raju from Kerala.
Please tell me that how to join R.A.W. India after 12th.
Kindly tell me.
9th February 2013, 08:31 PM
mayankt

You can not join RAW stands for Research and Analysis Wing on the basic of 12th coz for that you must be graduate from recognised university,

Research and Analysis Wing (RAW) isIndia's external intelligence agency. It was formed in September 1968.
Recruitment
Initially, R&AW relied primarily on trained intelligence officers who were recruited directly. These belonged to the external wing of the Intelligence Bureau.
In times of great expansion, many candidates were taken from the military, police and other services.
Later R&AW began directly recruiting graduates from universities. Today R&AW has its own service cadre, the Research andAnalysis Service (RAS) to absorb talent.
Recruitment is mostly by deputation from the Armed Forces or Civil Service Officers.
The Civil and Defense Service Officerspermanently resign their cadre and join the Research and Analysis Service (RAS).
However, according to recent reports, officers can return to their parent cadre after serving a specific period in the agency if they wish to.
Most of the Directors have been officers from the IPS.
R&AW also employs a number of linguists and other experts in various fields.
Basic Training
Basic training commences with 'peptalks' to boost the morale of the new recruit.
This is a ten-day phase in which the inductee is familiarized with the realworld of intelligence and espionage,as opposed to the spies of fiction.
Common usages, technical jargon and classification of information aretaught.
Case studies of other agencies like CIA, KGB, Chinese Secret Agency and ISI are presented for study.
The inductee is also taught that intelligence organisations do not identify who is friend and who is foe, the country's foreign policy does. Basic classroom training to R&AW officers are imparted at R&AW's Training Institute in Gurgaon.
Advanced Training
The recruit is now attached to a Field Intelligence Bureau (FIB). His training here lasts for six months to a year.
He is given firsthand experience of what it was to be out in the figurative cold, conducting clandestine operations.
During night exercises under realistic conditions, he is taught infiltration and exfiltration. He is instructed to avoid capture and, if caught, how to face interrogation. He learns the art of reconnoiter, making contacts, and, the numerousskills of operating an intelligence mission.
At the end of the field training, the new recruit is brought back to the school for final polishing

Good Luck...
14th February 2013, 02:31 PM

HELLO SIR

I am Biswajit Hotta from Odisha.

Plz tell me the name of exam & interview that I m supposed to face to join RAW after graduation & the age limit.
my email id- [email protected]
3rd March 2013, 06:16 PM

sir. i sri dibendu majhi. now i am appearing diploma from odisha .

sir i am interested to join raw. sir plz tell me the path to success for my aim.
i know this not easy but you also know nothing is impossible.
i will do some work for my nation so i want to join raw.

my email [email protected]
ph. no-8763824511
8th April 2013, 07:58 AM

Dear sir, ma'am,
I sandeep Kumar, from Bihar. I passed my 12th in 2011, and I want too know how to join RAW.
Kindly please let me know.
I will be very thankfull too you.

Sadeep Kumar
91 9955770505
8th April 2013, 08:01 AM

Dear sir, ma'am,
I sandeep Kumar, from Bihar. I passed my 12th in 2011, and I want too know how to join RAW.
Kindly please let me know.
I will be very thankfull too you.

Sadeep Kumar
91 9955770505
27th September 2014, 05:42 PM

SIR , I AM MANOJ YADAV LIVES IN ALLAHABAD

HOW CAN I JOIN RAW
PLZ. REPLY ME
MO NO. 8542023116