4th October 2012, 08:06 PM
Unregistered

How can I join RAW after passing 12th examination?

Sir
I am a student of humanities, I want to know if passing after my 12th examination i can join RAW. I have training in wushu martial arts.

Would you be kind enough to inform me whether I will be able to join RAW? i will be waiting for your reply.

14th February 2013, 09:25 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can I join RAW after passing 12th examination?

hi.

there is no direct recruitment for entrance into raw agent - research and wing analysis.

first a candidate have to enter into armed or civil service forces of india to enter as raw agent.

for eligibility into civil services you have to complete graduation from a recognised university.

armed forces eligibility is 10+2 from a recognized board.

candidates from a civil services or armed forces are selected as raw agent by giving training.

mostly ips officers are selected as raw agent.
thank you..........
14th February 2013, 09:26 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522
Senior Member+++++

hi.
there is no direct recruitment for entrance into raw agent - research and wing analysis.
first a candidate have to enter into armed or civil service forces of india to enter as raw agent.
for eligibility into civil services you have to complete graduation from a recognised university.
armed forces eligibility is 10+2 from a recognized board.
candidates from a civil services or armed forces are selected as raw agent by giving training.
mostly ips officers are selected as raw agent.
thank you..........
15th February 2013, 10:54 AM
sammy_wrath
Senior Member+

Thumbs up Re: How can I join RAW after passing 12th examination?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir
I am a student of humanities, I want to know if passing after my 12th examination i can join RAW. I have training in wushu martial arts.

Would you be kind enough to inform me whether I will be able to join RAW? i will be waiting for your reply.