10th January 2019, 01:59 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study BEng(Computer Engineering) in The University of Canterbury for 12th Science student? Requirements to get admission?

Hello Sir, I am a 12th Science student and I am interested to study BEng(Computer Engineering) from The University of Canterbury. Am I eligible to study this course? If yes, then please tell me about the requirements for getting admission.

16th January 2019, 06:33 AM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study BEng(Computer Engineering) in The University of Canterbury for 12th Science student? Requirements to get admission?

Eligibility to study BEng(Computer Engineering) in The University of Canterbury:

1). You must have passed 12th standard from All-India Senior School Certificate Board or the India School Certificate (ISC) Board with an overall average of 75% with a minimum of 60% in English.
Or
You must have passed 12th standard with an overall average of 80% with a minimum of 65% in English subject from three Indian State Board i.e. (i) Tamil Nadu Higher Secondary Certificate (HSC), (ii) Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Higher (Secondary) School Certificate; (iii) Karnataka Pre-University Certificate
Or
You must have completed a degree at a recognised university with a current NAAC accreditation of C or better.

2). You must have a score card of English Proficiency Test such as IELTS Academic/TOEFL iBT/Cambridge English: Proficiency (CPE)/Cambridge English: Advanced (CAE)/Pearson Test of English (Academic) - PTE/New Zealand Certificate in English Language (NZCEL)

For more details:
https://www.canterbury.ac.nz/enrol/e...y/#d.en.108098

Last edited by ppsahu; 18th January 2019 at 05:52 AM. Reason: Remove *
16th January 2019, 01:45 PM
HKBEHURA
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study BEng(Computer Engineering) in The University of Canterbury for 12th Science student? Requirements to get admission?