Karnataka State Law University 2011

Karnataka State Law University is been recognized as one of the most well established University and has been approved by the Indian Government, and it offers a well established courses to the deserving candidates. The Institute is offering admission to the candidates in different Law based courses as per offered by the University. The maximum number of seats in the courses offered by the University is about sixty. The process of admission in the courses as per offered by the University depends upon the Merit List of the candidates as well as different reservation based policy to the belonging candidates, as per held notified under the state government of the Karnataka.

The state government has raised the Institute in order to offer a well established as well as quality law based education to the candidates allowing them to prosper their career in the right prospective. The Institute offers a right kind of academic programs to the candidates, and this helps in allowing a growth of potential and helping them to stand their ground in the competitive ambiance. The University follows a full time based qualified teaching faculty to the candidate and this is a very important note to follow as it allows the candidates to ripe under the tremendous experience of the teaching faculty. The Institute offers a well established library and offers a full computerized access to the candidates and offers a great line of Network Connection, and also provides an online facility to the candidates while reading as well as studying. The Institute has an excellent facility in terms of infrastructure as well as campus design.

The institute is spread over an area of more than fifty acres land. It has world class infrastructure in the form of well designed infrastructure. It has aesthetically designed state of art Academic Block and residential building, fully air-conditioned seminar halls. In one corner of the institute there is a royal cuisine cafeteria where there is provision all the continental dishes at the reasonable prices. To be an excellent law University and more importantly to instill amongst its aspirants good character, human values and other attributes which enable them to be a good citizens, it has provided all the facilities.

Courses Offered:

• B.A., L.L.B. Double Degree Integrated Course

• B.B.A., L.L.B. Double Degree Integrated Course

Facilities:

• World Class Infrastructure with following facilities:

1. Air Conditioned Class rooms

2. LCD Projector and digital board for teaching

3. Placement facility in India and abroad

• The candidates with PUC or 10+2 or any equivalent examination with 45% (40% for SC/ST candidates) of aggregate marks in qualify examinations are eligible to apply.

Applying Procedure:

• For applying candidates may require Application Form. The same can be obtained from the Registrar Karnataka State Law University, by paying Rs500/- (Rs200/- for SC/ST).

• The list of selected candidates will be notified on the university notice board

Important Dates:

• The last date for applying: 2nd week of July, 2011

• The last date for admission into this university: 3rd week of July, 2011

• Last date for admission for selected candidates: 1st week of August, 2011

• Last date for admission with fine: last week of August, 2011

Karnataka State Law University

Navanagar

Hubli- 580025

79 Responses to “Karnataka State Law University 2011”

1. 79
    vishnu:

we have not yet got the results of revaluation , when wil it be announced. . . . .???

2. 78
    c.arivu:

I Want all syllabus for 3 years LLB Degree

3. 77
    sangeetha:

sir i want to know when results of llb 1st year 1st sem 3 years course will be declared…?

4. 76
    s.kaviyarasan:

3 years llb first semester exam fee november 2011

5. 75
    d.yuvaraj:

kindly send me an last three years question paper of LLB three years course.

d.yuvaraj
    cell.08892451388

6. 74
    Ashok B Shetty:

I am B.com Graduate, and I did completed first year LLB at SDM Law college at Mangalore, unfortunately I could not able to appear exam due to some family problem , presently I am in Mumbai, My question here is can I able to enroll the LLB course .
    Ashok

7. 73
    Gauri:

sir, i want to take admission for LLM in Kslu. i want to know the procedure, fees and also whether i have to undergo any test like CET? further i want to know the syllabus for IPR. where would i get previous question papers?

8. 72
    chemban:

i falled all my first and second sem llb 5 year in kslu. can i go to 3 rd sem

9. 71
    albi:

i failed all subjects in my first and second sem five year llb course. can i go to third sem?

10. 70
    veda:

where can i get the previous question papers of KSLU.

11. 69
    manju:

i wnt to admit 3 years llb in law university campus this is available

12. 68
    honnaswamy:

I want to do Phd in law subject,as I have completed L.L.M. I have filed an application in the year 2010, still so far I have not received any information from your office,kindly intimate as early as possible.

13. 67
    adarshachandran a:

I need kslu previous question papers of 1 st and 2 nd sem of 5 years ba llb with answers

14. 66
    javed:

Can Post graduation marks be considered in the case of low percentage in the selection procession for getting admission for three law course ?

15. 65
    adhi:

last three years all semester question require

16. 64
    nithin:

from where will we get the syllabus 5 yr llb 1st 2nd and 3rd sem

17. 63
    Yashavanth R.M.:

I admitted for 5 year BA LLB law course, I request you to please inform which book stall I can get KANNADA test for 1st semister. Please reply at the earliest since our exams are declared in 1st week of January -2010.

18. 62
    nimin murali:

when is karnataka engineering entrance exam starting.
    I am from Kerala. I also wanted to ur entrance exam. I have completed my 12 starndard from Kendriya Vidyalaya no:2, Calicut.
    Kindly please reply me.

19. 61
    MARUTHI:

Sir/ Madam,

please if you know last date for 3 year LLB course exam fee and which website old question papers available please mail me to this mail ID [email protected](if you have scanned copy please forward)

20. 60
    Jayeeta Tiwari:

Are the model papers of 3rd semester available on website, if yes, what is the website.

21. 59
    Jayeeta Tiwari:

Please let me know the link from where i can get syllabus for B.A. LlB. (5 years).

22. 58
    Arun.G:

Can i get 1 st sem’s syallabus of ur university LLB

23. 57
    sandhya:

IN which website can i get the model question papers of 1st year semister llb of previous years pls let me know

24. 56
    Umme Salma F.H:

sir can i please get the model question paper of the 5year llb of all the subjects of karnataka state law university Bangalore

25. 55
    raaja:

99% of students of Karnataka State Law University (KSLU) failed their exams.. So never join any law colleges which are affilated to KSLU for wasting your time and money because students cannot never pass the KSLU exams in Enlish.They do’nt want pass the canditates.Why /

26. 54
    dhananjaya sb:

i want the phd entrance text date & time

27. 53
    sugumar:

can you provide the LLB Ist semester question and couple of website to review/update about LLB.thanks

28. 52
    manju mokashi:

karnataka law university hubli main campus 3 years llb course avalable

29. 51
    jyothi:

99% of students of Karnataka State Law University (KSLU) failed their exams. Please check their I and II semeter exams result. So never join any law colleges which are affilated to KSLU for wasting your time and money because students cannot pass the KSLU exams.Why?

30. 50
    chinmay:

how much amount is payable for migration certificate in karnataka state law university,hubli

31. 49
    J Govindarajan:

Do you have a compilation of questions and answers for the last ten to fifteen years of your exams - LLB - 3 year course. If you have, you may send one copy through VPP. If payment is to be made before, you may let me know.

32. 48
    jaya manickraj:

When is the 3yrs LLB second semester 2010 exam results?

33. 47
    gk jose:

sir, when is the admission for Ph.D course in Law

34. 46
    Varun p:

for all queries below, visit kslu.ac.in

35. 45
    avnika:

i am a student of b.com.I year and i want to take admission in your college so you please tell me the procedure of admission in your college and fee structure.

36. 44
    shivappa G:

hello sir i want L L M entrance test syllabus and date of exam

37. 43
    vasu:

we whant hubbahlli university llb 1sem sylbus copy (kannada midia}

38. 42
    showket ahmad:

sir may u please sent me l.l.m admission form on my address… would u like to inform me when is date to submit forms

39. 41
    narendra singh:

what is the procedure of admission in karnataka state law university. and also available scheme of entrance exam and fee structure.

40. 40
    time table for 2 semester llb exam:

when is the II nd semester going to be held can i have the time table of the 2nd semester

41. 39
    venkataramu:

Dear Sir\madum
    I want to know that LLB(5 year)syllabus. so Please made arangement or send link(sit) of this syllabus.

42. 38
    Pradeep:

When to submit the exam application for Jun 10 exams of KSLU?

43. 37
    vijaya:

sir im compleated mba with hr specialisation nw i want study 3 years llb programe please let me know this year entrance date for admission in karnataka law colleges. also needed Karnataka State Law University affilicated college list waiting for yo reply

44. 36
    maithri m s:

sir, what are the essential requirements to join LL.M in KSLU? i kindly requesting u to inform me please.

45. 35
    anitha:

hello Sir,

i want to some 2nd semister syllabus copy i don’t no internet checking and please help me
    my mail id

46. 34
    umesh:

can i please get the previous exam question paper or model question papers of the 1st sem 3year llb of all the subjects of karnataka state law university hubli

47. 33
    aalvar:

sir, please let me know this year entrance date for admission in karnataka law colleges. also needed Karnataka State Law University affilicated college list waiting for yo reply

48. 32
    shabhana:

sir, please let me know this year entrance date for admission in karnataka law colleges. waiting for yo reply
    shabhana

49. 31
    devraj:

sir i want to know about the requirements for LLM course in kslu?

50. 30
    Archana:

when is the Exam dates of 2nd semester 3 years llb?

51. 29
    ap.muruganandam:

when is the result of 1 st semester 3 years llb?

52. 28
    Siya:

How could I get the syllabus for 5 yr BALLB of Karnataka State Law University

53. 27
    ajay:

when is the results of 1st semester b.a ll.b 5yr integrated course

54. 26
    k.narahari:

sir,i am working in railways,i want to study law part time at hubli

55. 25
    amshu:

sir,when the K.S.L.U Phd enternce exam will b conducted?plz inform me.whether cores.phd have scope?shall we do cors.phd?

56. 24
    chethan babu:

sir in Bangalore somebody saying that atleast we have to pass two subjects per semister in 3 years l.l.b sir plz give information abt this sir

57. 23
    Chandrakanth:

Ist Semester Model question papers of all subjects for 3years LLB course

58. 22
    Prasad Rao M L:

Whether I Semester LLB Examinations are postponed ?

59. 21
    Shriya Singh:

please send model question papers of Ist sem five yrs LLB. for all the Subjects

60. 20
    juby thampy mathew:

can i please get the previous exam question paper or model question papers of the 1st sem 3year llb of all the subjects of karnataka state law university hubli

61. 19
    govinda:

please send model question papers of Ist sem five yrs LLB., particularly sociology and elements of research otherwise it will be difficult as we have no idea..govinda

62. 18
    krishnan:

I Completed upto tenth regular school , plus two private passed in 49% marks( Tamil nadu Bord of examinations chennai ). After i joined B.Sc maths in regular college at Bharadhiar university 1990-1993 MARCH ( Sri vasavi college ) . AM I ELEGIBLE FOR STUDYING L.L.B COURSE IN THREE YEARS AND FIVE YEARS COURSE?
    THANK YOU
    BY
    G.M.KRISHNAN (REPORTER)
    Member of consumer production center

63. 17
    Abdul Rahman J:

Can you please provide me the Semester Exam Pattern for the year 2009-10 along with model Question paper

64. 16
    krishna:

65. 15
    nagesh:

respectedsir, we require BA llb integrated course’s 1 semister model question paper. we are too handicapped. pls help us in this regard.

66. 14
    veeresh Hiremath:

sir can i please get the model question paper of the 1st sem 3year llb of all the subjects of karnataka state law university hubli.

67. 13
    thrilokesha:

I am ist year student of 5 year law course .As usual I am also facing the problem of how to prepare for the exam because syllybus which we got is completly confusing. if u deleiver question paper bunch, it will be usefull to us.

68. 12
    raaja sitharaman:

can i please get the model question papers of the 1st sem 3year llb of all the subjects of karnataka state law university hubli..

69. 11
    lakhitha:

Respected Sie/Madam
    I am 1st sem B.A.L.L.B student pls could u put up the sampel question paper and syallbus.sir it is very difficult to study without the syallbus .if u put it up we can get an idea how the question paper will be as it is a new university for all law collages pls do put syallbus and sampel question paper….

70. 10
    S. KASINAGALINGAM:

Please give me name of the affiliated colleges with KARNATAKA STATE LAW UNIVERSITY. Please give me the commencement date of I semester exam of 3 year LL.B.

71. 9
    supriya:

sir can i please get the model question paper of the 1st sem 3year llb of all the subjects of karnataka state law university hubli..

72. 8
    lakshmi:

i just wanted to know about the home site of Karnataka state law university

73. 7
    punith:

is there any guides for elements of resarch subject…………….coz findin very difficult to study………….

74. 6
    Jyoti:

when the K.S.L.U Phd entrence conducted please report me

75. 5
    lajeesh raj:

when the Karnataka State Law University 2010 entrance start please report me…………

76. 4
    shikha:

sir can i get the past question paper of your college of 1st sem integrated course of B.A L.L.B?

77. 3
    Augustus Binu:

I studied plus two from “National Institute Of Open Schooling”. I got pass certificate from the above said institute with 55% of marks. Now I want to study 5 year LLB course with The Karnataka State Law University. Am I eligible for studing that course ? From where I get the eligibility certificate ? How can I get it ?

78. 2
    Ravindra:

I am the B.A graduate from KUD in the year 1978 with 42% score. Whether I am eligible for takind admission to LLB three years course. If not any alternative?

79. 1
    Ranganatha:

Please give me the web sites where Question Bank for I & II
    Semister LLB 5 years course available.