Application Forms for various Medical Entrance Exams

There are numerous entrance exams that are held in our country by many top medical and Dental colleges. These exams are carried out for the admission of students into the undergraduate as well as postgraduate courses in medicine. The candidates have an option to present their application by either the online or offline methods. The applications for this exam can be obtained from the months of December to March.

Various Medical Entrance Exams in India

• AFMC - Armed Forces Medical College Exam
  • AIIMS - All India Institute of Medical Sciences Entrance Exam
  • AIMS - Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences Entrance Exam
  • AIPGDET - All India Post Graduate Dental Entrance Test
  • AIPGMEE - All India Post Graduate Medical/Dental Entrance Exam
  • AIPGMET - All India Post Graduate Medical Entrance Test
  • AIPMT - All India Pre-Medical / Pre-Dental Entrance Examination
  • AU AIMEE - Annamalai University - All India Medical Entrance Exam
  • Bharati Vidyapeeth University Entrance Exam
  • BHU PMT - BHU Medical Entrance Exam for M.B.B.S./B.D.S./B.A.M.S./B.Pharm
  • BLDE UGET - BLDE University Under Graduate Entrance Test
  • CETPPMC - Common Entrance Test for Pondicherry Private Medical Colleges
  • CMC UG AWT - Christian Medical College Ludhiana Entrance Test
  • COMEDK PGET - Consortium of Medical Engineering and Dental Colleges of Karnataka Post Graduate Entrance Test
  • Dr.D.Y.Patil Institute All India Common Entrance Test for MBBS and BDS
  • DUMET - Delhi University Medical-Dental Entrance Test
  • DUPGMET - Delhi University Post Graduate Medical Entrance Test
  • DUSET - Delhi University Super-specialty Entrance Test
  • HP CPMT - Himachal Pradesh Combined Pre Medical Entrance Test
  • HR PMT - Haryana Pre-Medical Test
  • IMS BHU - BHU Ayurveda Vachaspati [MD (Ay)] / Ayurveda Dhanwantari [MS (Ay)]
  • JIPMER - Jawaharlal Institute of Post-graduate Medical Education and Research Entrance Exam
  • KLE UGAIET - KLE University Under Graduate All India Entrance Test
  • MAHER - Meenakshi Academy Of Higher Education And Research
  • Manipal PMT - Manipal Pre Medical Test
  • MGDCH JET - Mahatma Gandhi Dental College and Hospital - Joint Entrance Test
  • MGIMS - Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Medical Science Entrance Exam
  • MGMCRI - Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute Entrance Exam
  • MGPGI PGDEE - Mahatma Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Dental Sciences Entrance Exam
  • MH PGMPGDCET - Maharashtra Post Graduate Medical, Postgraduate Dental Entrance Exam
  • MH SSET - Maharashtra Super - specialty Entrance Test
  • MP DMAT - All India Dental & Medical Admission Test
  • MPMT - Madhya Pradesh Pre-Medical Test
  • PGIMER - Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education and Research Entrance Exam
  • PIMS - Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences Entrance Exam
  • PMET - Punjab Medical Entrance Test
  • RPMT - Rajasthan Pre-Medical Test
  • SRM Institute of Science and Technology Entrance Exam
  • UPCAT - Uttar Pradesh Common Admission Test
  • UPCMET - Uttar Pradesh Combined Medical Entrance
  • UPCPMT - Uttar Pradesh Combined Pre Medical Test
  • UPMT - Uttaranchal Pre-Medical Test
  • UPPGMEE - Uttar Pradesh Post Graduate Medical Entrance Exam
  • Vinayaka Missions University All India Common Entrance Exam

How to get applications form for various medical entrance exams

The candidates can get the information brochure for each of these exams. This will include details on how to obtain the form. Candidates can generally get the form by post or purchase it directly from designated centres. Applications for some of the exams can be got from post offices. Those who wish to get the form by post must send a letter of request to the proper authority alongside a Demand Draft of the proper amount.  Candidates also have an option to visit the formal websites and download the application. Upon doing this, they can fill it and send the form together with a DD and other relevant papers.

Cost of different Medical Entrance Application forms

Most of these applications will be available from December to April. The AIIMS application will cost around Rs.1000 and the price for the AFMC is Rs. 250/-. The fee for the AIPMT is Rs 700/- and the JIPMER is 750/-. Other application forms for the Medical Dental Entrance Exams will come within the range of Rs. 500/- to 1000/-.

How to Fill the Various Medical Entrance Application forms

Students could apply for nearly all of these exams by the online or offline methods.

Students who are filling the form by the online method should take the DD prior to their registration. After entering all the information and having confirmed their status, the students are required to note down the password as well as registration number for further reference. There is no need for the candidates to send the online print out of the application to the formal contact address.  Sometimes the candidates might be asked to send the confirmation page along with the DD.

Students who desire to submit the application by way of the offline method must be careful when they are filling the form. They must guarantee that they enter all the required information. One thing the candidates can do is to take out a rough copy prior to the actual filling of the form. This will help them to avoid making errors. Besides this, the candidates must make sure that they fill the form with a suitable pen. The form should then be sent by post along with all the necessary papers.

223 Responses to “Application Forms for various Medical Entrance Exams”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 223
    Anindita koley:

what is the last date of joint entrance online form fillup of cmc vellor?

2. 222
    sharad joshi:

I would like to know regarding useful forms for various Medical Entrance Exams”to be filled by my son who belongs to Rajasthan & wish to got apportunity to success in medical stream within current session entrance exams.

3. 221
    devinder:

mbbs application form

4. 220
    devinder:

mbbs application form

5. 219
    RIYA SAXENA:

i AM APPEARING IN 12TH STANDARD IN 2013-14 EXAMINATION, NOW I WANT TO ATTEND THE ENTRENCE OF MBBS COURSE FROM GOVT COLLEGE FROM UP. PLEASE SEND ME COMPLETE DETAILS OF FORM FILLING AS WELL AS FEE OF GOVT & PRIVATE COLLEGE TOO.
    Riya

6. 218
    priya belkhade:

when afmc&aiims form available

7. 217
    mohini mishra:

when the forms for medical entrances will come

8. 216
    rajesh kumar roy:

when the form for medical entrance examination will be available on the internet??

9. 215
    sonali:

which forms come for medical entrance test till this month

10. 214
    arjun:

what is NEET UG &NEET pG????????????????

11. 213
    naresh chamola:

sir i want ticket collecter job so please inform me for cashier job so please call me on 08506944517
    emil [email protected]

12. 212
    needhi singh:

What will be the next step for medical entrance 2014 and. When will the forms come out?

13. 211

for these entrance… bordexams marks is nedded or not…/

14. 210
    sehal mishra:

Is any medical entrance form available now?

15. 209
    Arun Kumar:

Please advice the hot sector except medical to join after 10+2 with Bio-Group.

16. 208
    ramandeep kaur:

what is the last date for AFMC application form??

17. 207
    ramandeep kaur:

what is the last date for AFMC application form

18. 206
    bakya.s:

is any medical entrance application available?

19. 205
    shibani:

which form can i fill for medical ug course now???

20. 204
    Imam ali:

want to take admitn this year in any medicl related field xcpt mbbs plz guide me which field will be better for me

21. 203
    Hemant:

How to get the complete list of medical entrance ems to be held in 2013

22. 202
    anuj malviya:

neet consist all india medical collages ?

23. 201
    anamika:

pls send me details of medical application form and exam date for govt medical colleges.

24. 200
    重庆办证:

Consoles again stops the evolution. What was next gen in 2011 on the PC is next gen on consoles right now in 2013 and in the end we will get simple control scheme without a commander on the PC.

25. 199
    Selva Rani:

Please send me an application form of ug medical entrance exam for 2013…… plz……….

26. 198
    deepa kulkarni:

pl let me know which colleges fall under govt qouta and which are pvt all over in india

27. 197
    VIJAY KUMAR:

Can we get govt. medical seats passing UPCMET.

28. 196
    aishwarya:

where do i get application forms for off line exams

29. 195
    KRITIKA SACHDEVA:

PLEASE SEND ME PROPER SITE FOR FILL MEDICAL ENTRANCE EXAM IN MANIPAL UNIVERSITY

30. 194
    Nizam Naser:

31. 193
    revathi:

when will be the entrance exams for 2014? where are the coaching centres available in chennai?

32. 192
    krati Pandey:

I LOST MY UPCPMT APP. FORM NO. ,HOW WILL I GET IT..?

33. 191
    krati Pandey:

i lost my app. form no., how will i get my hall ticket ..?

34. 190
    RONIT DUTTA:

sir,how could $ where i can find out admission form of mpdmat on line date?

35. 189
    sateesh patairiya:

plz send question paper2011 cpmt entrance

36. 188
    ranjani:

name the mbbs entrances to be conducted in june 2012

37. 187
    vinoth:

please say name of the website for online filling application for jipmer entrance application

38. 186
    ramya:

what are all the medical entrance exams still offering application

39. 185
    Arunkumar:

please say name of the Website for online filling of entrance appliction

40. 184
    pulaparthiseshadri:

Please send the detials of MBBS Medical entrance exams details.
    Thanking you,
    with kind regards,
    pulaparthiseshadri

41. 183
    akriti:

what will we do after 12?

42. 182
    megala:

Dear sir. KIndly suggest me about MBBS entrance exam dates and process to proceed for application forms. Please do the need ful.

43. 181
    jwala:

kindly mail me the last dates for mbbs,bds entrance exams of various universities.

44. 180
    Ankur:

Sir, MBBS,BDS ,BAMS,BHMS these all are PG course?

45. 179
    Deepak:

At present time in 2012 is AIIMS form is online for Entrance exam

46. 178
    shubhangi:

is physical fitness necessary for AFMC ?

47. 177
    fathima:

how to apply medical entrance exam to manipal university

48. 176

how to application form for afmc

49. 175
    P.Vinodhini:

When will u issue the medical entrance application form for MBBS course sir, pls give a detail to my e-mail id sir.

50. 174
    bulbul kumari:

medical form which are to be published on today

51. 173
    akashdeep:

i want to know that for which all exams can a student from jammu and kashmir sit or eligable for

52. 172
    prahant pandey:

fill form afmc

53. 171
    fathima dilsha kp:

various medical entrance exam conducted in tamilnadu,karnataka and keraka states

54. 170
    murali.s.karunagappally:

RESPECTED SIR,

NON-CRIMILAYAR LIMIT IS NOT RAISED TILL THE DATE . MOST OF THE OTHER BACK WORD COMMUNITIES ( EMPLOYEES) EXPECTING IT WILL BE RAISED AND LIMIT AS AT LEAST 7.5 LACKS.

SIR,SHALL WE HOPE IT ?

55. 169
    manaswi:

sir,can a student of one state get admission into government aided medical/other colleges of other states?

56. 168
    alaudeen:

Hello sir, i dont know the details how to apply the entrance examination.plz Give the application form or web detail..

57. 167
    aryan:

will u please tell me about the exams a candidate from haryana can give..

58. 166
    murali.s.karunagappally:

RESPECTED SIR,

ALL ALL INDIA ENTRANCE TESTS MAY PLEASE TO BE FURNISH A CENTER IN EVERY STATES IN THE NATION FOR THE CONVENIENCE OF THE CANDIDATES

SHALL WE HOPE IT IN FUTURE ?

59. 165
    Aji:

Sir, i know informations all medical exams 2012.

60. 164
    Mutamil selvam:

Hello sir, i dont know the details how to apply the entrance examination.plz Give the application form or web details.plz plz

61. 163
    vijaykumar:

i want the examdates of medical exams-2012 0ff various colleges
    so, please kindly tell me all the information about it
    thak you….

62. 162
    sakir hossain:

i am entered a wrong e-mail address while fill up online form of UPCMET-2012. how can i edit this form

63. 161
    Sohini Das:

sir, i have to know that when was the AIIMS exam,date of form fillup and what documents are required etc,,,please kindly tell me all the information about this exam…thank you…

64. 160
    Prakash Kar:

I want to apply for Pre Medical entrance exam.
    Please help me how to get application form and procedure to apply.

65. 159
    bibi susan:

sir may i please know how to fill kerala premdical test online……my contact no: is 8750003599….

66. 158
    ranjani:

i want all the info of medical collages…….. plz kindly tel me

67. 157
    gaurav chaudhary:

please tell me the details about forensic science exams?

68. 156
    Prakash Kar:

Can you please let me know the link to down load application form for various medical college in Tamil nadu, Andhra Pradesh and Karnataka.

69. 155
    Elavarasan:

How can i get application for AIMPT

70. 154
    vipul:

wat is the cost of bhu form for general category.

71. 153
    Nivedita:

Sir please send me the dates of releasing of forms of AIIMS and AFMC.And also I need to know the details about the application forms of Cardiology entrance exams

72. 152
    komal malik:

please send me the dates of releasing of forms of AIIMS, AFMC, aims, upcpmt

73. 151
    Ramandeep singh:

Tel me plz how can i apply online afmc enterence test?

74. 150
    LEKSHMI DEVI:

Sir please send me the dates of releasing of forms of AIMS.And also I need to know the details about the application forns of various Nephrology entrance exams,Cardiology entrance exams and forms of BDS entrance exam.

75. 149
    malavika:

which is the last date for applying bhu mbbs entrance exam?

76. 148
    VISHNU MOHAN:

Sir plese send the details and procedure about entrance examination for MBBS 2012.

77. 147
    anoop:

can I please know the last date of submit the application form?

78. 146
    Chinchu ms:

where we the form for medical entrance 2012?

79. 145
    Sandy chopra:

Oye ki gal hoi mene btao bir

80. 144
    amitha:

can i please know the date of all kerala medical entrace exam and also the deatials

81. 143
    Pavani:

Can I please know the dates and Question pattern for various medical entrance examinations. How can I get the application forms??

82. 142
    cooldip:

Please send me
    the details , dates and procedures of entrance examination for MBBS -2012
    and names of exam

83. 141
    sheryl:

cn u pls informing me about the details of various entrance examination plssssssss

84. 140
    Ganga s j:

Sir, i submit one application for the all india medical entrance.But i have one mistake.I have enter my father and mother names in the reverse order.I want to re-edit it.Please help me. Send the solutions to my email.

85. 139
    Dr Amaanulla:

Please send me
    the details , dates and procedures of entrance examination for MBBS -2012

86. 138
    mohit:

please send me all the details postgraduate entrance exams in medical that are going to be held in the year 2012 with the estimated date of application submission and exam date through mail .i will be thank ful to you if u do so

87. 137
    kalai:

Hai. my brother wants to join MBBS ..he now studying 12^th(bio -maths) standard.andwe are from salem.how to apply to write an medical entrance examination.and from where i can get the application form………? pls rply soon…………

88. 136
    Mohanan:

please intimate the dates for the Medical Entrance Examinations of various universities / colleges

89. 135
    e j beatrice:

please send the details to apply all India and kerala medical enterence application date

90. 134
    kanika:

application forms have been declared for which all MBBS colleges?

91. 133
    Mohammed Azam Aqeel:

please send me the dates of releasing of forms of AIIMS, AFMC, AMU, JIPMER.

92. 132
    MURALI.S.KARUNAGAPPA murali.s.karunagappally LLY :

AFMC ENTRANCE TEST MAY PLEASE CONDUCT EVERY STATES ( ALL CANDIDATES OF THE OF STATES INCLUDING BOYS) IN
    INDIA . MORE CANDIDATES ARE SUFFERING THE FAR DISTANCE TO PARTICIPATE THE ENTRANCE TEST OF AFMC

THE RESPECTED , CAN WE HOPE IT THE CURRENT YEAR 2012 ?

93. 131
    Dilip Ghosal:

From where I will get AIPMT form is available. My daughter is student in Delhi. Please help me to get the form.

94. 130
    RAAJA MURUGAN:

SIR,I WANT TO KNOW THE DATES AND COMPLETE INFORMATION ABOUT ALL ENTRANCE EXAMS

95. 129
    Manoj Rajan:

Sir, is the registration time is came & which is the last date to submit it. Sir i am a candidate from kerala which are the medical entrance i can attend, can i attend any other state’s entrance exams?

96. 128
    Roshan:

Where will the offline availablity of the aipmt 2012 are available in ambala.? Whats the last date of submission..? It will be very mch thnk full if u list up various medical entrance exams in detail.

97. 127
    SUNITA:

SIR
    How can i apply all India medical entrance exam and where the application will be available ? Which is the last date of submission of application of all India medical entrance exam 2012

98. 126
    kartick:

on line apllication form

99. 125
    Sikandar:

How can i get the form of jcece medical entrance examination form?

100. 124
    Pragati:

Sir, when will be the CPMT forms available?

101. 123
    MUHAMEDANAS:

how can i apply all India medical entrance exam and where the application will be available ? Which is the last date of submission of application of all India medical entrance exam 2012.iam in karaikal now , in which sbi i should get the application?

102. 122
    balwinder kaur:

when AIIPMT form will be available…………….

103. 121
    Sreethul:

Capacitor block dc why

104. 120
    PRINCY SUSAN JAMES:

How can i apply all India medical entrance exam and where the application will be available ? Which is the last date of submission of application of all India medical entrance exam 2012

105. 119
    shakeel:

tell me hw can we get entrance form of Bfarm.
    give me the list of colleges having bfarm.

106. 118
    Sushmita Roy Chowdhury:

Send detailed reg. mbbs

107. 117
    Vivid:

Sir,when AIEME form will be available

108. 116
    faisal:

what is minimum marks in 12 to sit in nda and mbbs exam?

109. 115
    lakshmi:

sir, can u give the details of last date registration for all india medical entrance exams

110. 114
    RAJ:

How can we know when a medical is out?

111. 113
    kaviya:

afmc form………….

112. 112
    kanchan singh:

sir,when AIIPMT.from realsd or any other forms

113. 111
    puja:

sir,plz tell me the date of application forms avaiable for medical intertance…

114. 110
    GAGANA CHANDRAKAR N M:

SIR WHEN WILL THE APPLICATION FORM AVILIBLE AND AT WHAT WEBSITE WE WILL FIND IT PLEASE GUIDE ME

115. 109
    san:

sir,when will this aieme application form be available

116. 108
    masooma:

from where i can get various premedical entrance forms in jammu

117. 107
    santosh:

when will various medical forms will be available

118. 106
    abhineet:

i want to know the dates for the application form for medical entrance exams

119. 105
    SARVAJA:

where do i get and how to submit NEET 2012 application for MBBS course and what is the last date for submission.

120. 104
    neha:

sir,,, can you kindly keep me informing about the availability of various medical application forms…

121. 103
    sudha:

when we will get the AFMC form& which GPO. Sudha A/cantt

122. 102
    Abhishek kumar shahi:

when AIIPMT form will be available…………….

123. 101
    inex:

how can i apply all india medical entrance exam

124. 100
    kowsik ghosh:

when is the afmc form released?

125. 99
    kiranpreet kaur:

Tell me when the pmet,cet,AIIMS, form will out?

126. 98
    agil:

where the applications will be availabe ?

127. 97
    sushobhan sarkar:

when will be the medical forms available

128. 96
    SALMA:

WHEN WILL I GET AIPMT 2012 ONLINE APPLICATION FORM ?

129. 95
    jaruna:

how to get application form for mbbs entrance exam 2012

130. 94
    sourav.hugs:

please send the details of entrance of medical entrance of karnataka and tamilnadu.

131. 93
    apoorva srivastava:

kindly tell me the date of availability of AFMC FORMS

132. 92
    Bhagyashree Yewale:

can we get application form of AIPMT by post.&bwhat is the last date of submission?

133. 91
    mahan:

can anny one please tell me where are they giving all india medical entance examinaton application forms in chennai……..any one there please tell me
    or just 9094048887…is my phone please tell me i will give you the call please tell me

134. 90
    Sushree Parmanik:

when forms of AIPMT will be out?

135. 89
    jatin:

date of form decleration for nert examination

136. 88
    jitu:

dear sir/madam i want to know when the application form of aipmt will out .stilll there is no information about it

137. 87
    Johnson PK:

How and where? do I get the offline application form for AIIMS

138. 86
    martius aaron:

how many medical forms are released till now?
    when will be the application forms for neet 2012 will be available
    and what is the last date of submission?

139. 85
    prashant:

when will the application forms for aipmt 2012 for online registration be available and what is the last date for submission?

Vartak

140. 84
    YOGENDRA:

when will be the online registration form for AIPMT2012 and AIIMS2012 available and where also inform me last date of submission form

141. 83
    varghese mathew:

can u please give the date application submitted for all india medical enterance examination

142. 82
    ANKITA MOHANTY:

when will the application forms for aipmt 2012 for online registration be available and what is the last date for submission?

143. 81
    Abhishek Pandey:

sir when may i know about my dates for collecting application forms .

144. 80
    ANVARDEEN:

Pls tel me medical entrance exam application date

145. 79
    snehal:

sir,please tell me application form date of afmc entrance exam 2012

146. 78
    deepali:

Dear sir, how do i get the application form of AIPMT entrance examination,2012
    when forms for medical entrance exam 2012 will be available?

147. 77
    dr rb mishra:

when the forms for all india medical entrance will be available? what is the last date for submission of forms.

148. 76
    pratik nandi.:

kindly send the date of medical exam in mahaeastra and last date of application?

149. 75
    Sumesh T:

Kindy advice how can I apply for All india medical entrance for undergraduates. Which is the proper site by which I can apply it online

150. 74
    sahil:

sir abhi tak kis medical entrance exam ka form aa gaya hai please reply

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All