BHEL, Mechanical placement Papers
One of the biggest manufacturing and engineering company in India is BHEL.BHEL is a public sector enterprise of the Government of India. The company was established 40 years back. It was set with an aim to establish country’s own company of heavy electrical equipments manufacturing. Since its conception BHEL has seen a long journey and now has transformed into on of the largest manufacturers and employment generators. Since 1971 BHEL has been making profits always.
The pattern of BHEL placement paper for mechanical engineering is given below.
There are 240 questions in the paper. Out of 240 120 are Technical and other 120 are Aptitude & General English questions. There is a negative marking of 1/5th mark for each wrong answer. Five options are given for each question of which only one is correct.
In Technical part they ask questions which test your basics. The questions are covered from topics like Power Systems, Control systems, Machines. Some of the questions are from power electronics, microprocessor and a few from measurement.
The questions are very simple in Aptitude section and can be answered well if practiced well. Time management is an important factor as you have to answer 240 questions in 150 minutes.
Download BHEL, Mechanical Placement Papers
Download BHEL, Mechanical Placement Question Paper 1
Download BHEL, Mechanical Placement Question Paper 2
Download BHEL, Mechanical Placement Question Paper 3
Download BHEL, Mechanical Placement Question Paper 4
Download BHEL, Mechanical Placement Question Paper 5
- BHEL Placement Preparation Tips and Placement Process
- Deputy Manager, Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited Jagdishpur
- Draughtsman Mechanical, Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
- Application Procedure for BHEL ‘Engineer Trainee’ Recruitment
- Hexaware Placement Papers
- Engineer Trainee Recruitment in BHEL
- HAL Placement Papers
- Diploma Engineers, BHEL Bangalore
- Supervisor Trainee (Engineering) - Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
- Essar placement papers
- Trainees, BHEL
- ISRO Placement Papers
- TCS Placement Papers
- Ashok Leyland Placement Papers
- IBM Placement Papers
275 Responses to “BHEL, Mechanical placement Papers”
please send some previous year bhel question papers for mechanical engineer trainee..
Please send me last 10 yr solved bhel(last 10 yr solved) papers for mechanical(engineering trainee).
thank you!
please send me bhel previous year question paper for supervisor trainee mechanical.
as i am prepare to BHEL .if any of u get BHEL placement paper for MECHANICAL TRAINEE please send to me email .
thanks for your contribution towards my progress
Sir. Can you pls send last 5 years previous bhel papers for electrical trainee engineers
Sir. Can you pls send last 10 years previous bhel papers for electrical trainee engineers
pls snd tht sample question papers for bhel mechanical trainee engineers exam
Sir could u send me question papers n dates of exam to my address.i m in my final year DCE(mechanical engg.)
I need BHEL last 10 years solved question paper for eee. Please send me as soon as possible.
what is cavitation?
please sir/madam give bhel placement paper at my email id.
can any one help me to get BHEL written test modal paper of few years.
plz mail me on my id [email protected]
please send bhel mechanical paper
if you really have
plz send me bhel mechanical engg last 10 years question papers and aptitude question papers
sir please send supervisor training question
sir i want mechanical previous papers
old writtern test paper
please send last 10 years previous bhel papers for mechanical trainee engineers
please send me bhel previous year question paper for supervisor trainee mechanical.
sir please sent me old question paper
Could please send me the model question paper of BHEL Supervisor trainee…
plse sir send me bhel mechanical engg. sampal paper
sir please send previous year question paper of electronics supervisor trainee
please send me the previous years question papers of mechanical trade recruit ment……….
sir please send me 10 previous question papers for supervisor trainee
i am going to write my engineer traine exam in next coyple of weeeks can i have some previous year question paper.
please send me bhel previous year question paper of electronics supervisor trainee.
please send me bhel pevious yearquestion papers of mechanica supervisor trainee along with general apptitude @english papers.
i got bhel papersin last 10 yers any body say u want to a bhel test papers u call me 9059456297,,90599483985
Sir could you please send me the last five years supervisor trainee recruitment paper and suggest me the subjects i have to concentrate in going through the entrance exam
please send me bhel previous year question paper of mechanical Engineer trainee.
Plz send me the last year question paper of BHEL mechanical engineer trainee and suggest the books of which author or publisher will help me in craking the entrance examination
send me previous two year question paper.
I need last 5year question paper for diploma mechanical supervisor, could I get it at the earliest.
S.Ravikumar.
please send me bhel previous year question paper of mechanical supervisor trainee.
please send me bhel question paper for mechanical diploma bais.
I need BHEL last 10 years solved question paper for mechanical. Please send me as soon as possible
plse sir send me bhel mechanical engg. sampal paper
syllabus for Engineer Trainee and some sample papers
previous solved papers of engineer traineers for ece branch
please send old question papers for BHEL MECHANICAL EXAM.please as early as possible.
sir…….. i need model written test papers for ET post
sir plz send previous year mechanical question papers
i am electronics holder i have apply for bhel exam so you are hel me any model question paper
plz send Mech.Engg.ET/bhel smple papers….Thanking you in anticipation
Sir could you please send me the last year supervisor trainee recruitment paper and suggest me the subjects i have to concentrate in going through the entrance exam
Plz send the last year question paper of BHEL mechanical stream and suggested the books of which writer or publisher to help in craking the entrance examination
Sir. I am thomasprabhu from Thirunelveli send me BHEL Mechanical Engineer Trainee previous year question papers to my mail
Please, send prev. year mechanical test paper for diploma .Thanks
i want some last years BHEL question paper for engineering trainee to my mail ID
i want sylabus for electronics department
Sir, Iam pavani .I need BHEL last 2 years solved question paper for Engineer Trainee in Mechanical engineering . Please send me as soon as possible.
I would like to know Exam syllabus for ET in Mechanical Engineering and also please send the previous examination papers to my mail ID
I need to study the previous question paper for Engineer trainee mechanical BHEL. Kindly help me out this
I need BHEL last 10 years solved question paper for electronics. Please send me as soon as possible.
Hello Sir I need at least 3 year previous question paper of mechanical supervisior trainee.
i need previous year BHEL mechanical paper please send me as soon as possible and i want to know the subjects which is been asked frequently
please give last 5 year solved question papers
sir plz send the previous mechanical supervisor trainee question papers to my mail
Plz send the model question paper of BHEL mechanical stream and suggested the books of which writer or publisher to help in cracking the entrance examination of supervisor trainee exam
sir plz send previous yr mechanical qustion paper .
i hav applied for ENGINEER TRAINEE in BHEL. i want to prerare wel for the exam. pl tel me the syllabus and also from where i can get the model question paper and other necessary information. i hav finished Btech in Mechanical. pls do reply. i am waitin for it……… thank u……..
and
Plz send the last year question paper of BHEL mechanical stream and suggest the books of which writer or publisher to help in craking the entrance examination
Sir,i am preparing for b.h.e.l. engineer trainee(mechanical).Please send me syllabus and sample papers.I want to ask that written test will be in english or hindi.
sir plz send the previous mechanical engneers trainee question papers to my mail as soon as possible.
i need bhel last 5year solvedquestion paper for mechanical please send me
syllabus for engineer trainee for bhel
mohan: On September 22nd, 2010
Sir. I am Chandan from Bangalore can u send BHEL Engineer Trainee previous year modle question paper to my mail
mehanical questions and aptitude
I need BHEL last 10 years solved question paper for electronics. Please send me as soon as possible.
sir plz send the previous mechanical supervisor trainee question papers to my mail
sir, plz send last year question papers of BHEL mechanical
Sir pls sent old question paper diploma mechanical engg
Sir. I am mohan from coimbatore can u send BHEL Engineer Trainee previous year modle question paper to my mail
mail : [email protected]
Phone : 09842333376
plz send old mech papers
Plz send the last year question paper of BHEL mechanical stream and suggested the books of which writer or publisher to help in craking the entrance examination.
sir, plz send me the previous question paper of Engineer trainee mechanical BHEL for study purpose
i want to know about the exams and eligibity for BHEL to join as mwchanical enng.?
Hello Sir/ Madam ! I m a B.Tech fresher from mechanical stream. I have applied for the post of ENGINEERING TRAINEE at BHEL so I request you to plz send me 10 years solved papers as soon as possible
I need to study the previous question paper for Engineer trainee mechanical BHEL. Kindly help me out this
respected sir please send me previos paper .
i need the previous question paper for supervisor trainee mechanical bhel
Respected sir, plz send me old paper of superviser trainee (Mechanical).
I hope you do so.
Thanks you
How to get previous test papers for BHEL engineering trainee
can i have d model question papers for mechanical branch?
can i have d model questin papers please
please send me the syllabus and previous written test papers for bhel supervisor
trainee of electrical and electronics descipline
i want previous years question papers in mechanical engineering.so please give the same as soon as possible.
BHEL Placement papers for Mechanical Engineering
plz sir forward me prv question wth solve paper
Plz send the last year question paper of BHEL mechanical stream and suggested the books of which writer or publisher to help in craking the entrance examination.
WHICH ARE SUBJECTS BHEL WILL PREFER FOR THE WRITTEN TEST ?I AM MECHANICAL ENGINEERING GRADUATE?HOW CAN I FACE THE EXAM OF BHEL?PLEASE SEND THE SYLLABUS AND MODEL QUESTION PAPERS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE?
i need some solved papers of both engineer trainee & supervisor trainee of B.H.E.L
sir please send me the old que papers(dme) regarding bhel
how to crack bhel written test? please send me the old que papers(mech) regarding bhel
what is the eligiblity criteria for bhel exam.I have only 63.5% in my btech. i have reservation(sc).pls inform me as soon as possible.
respected sir plz tell me that can final year student apply for the job and sir plz send me the last 5 years exam paper.
it is very good and pls send any model question papers for mechanical engineers 3 rd sem
sir,please send previous year BHEL QUESTION PAPERS
sir,i am final yr mech.engg.student&i want module question paper and plz give me information about when advirttisement will published?
sir i need the model question paper for mechanical bhel
im in final year of b.tech from mechanical and i want to know about the exam criteria conducted by BHEL.
when will be the exam conducted in 2010?
sir,i want entrance Question paper of last few years.
sir i want mech previous 10 year ques paper
i want last five year placement questions in mechanical engg and how to apply for jobs in BHEL.
i want model question in mechanical engg at BHEL& Ordance factory for last three years
sir i want model paper of last five year for mechanical engineer.
sir i am in btech II year from ME. plz guide me how should i study?
is there bettter future for m.e.plz help me in studies.
sir i want model paper or previous year for mechanical engineer.
now i am working in industry in gujarat and i like to join BHEL as a supervisor trainee , can u please send me the exam date 2010
i need the model question paper for mechanical bhel
now i am studying B.E final year next year i will finish my course. i will like to join BHEL. wat can i do and then wat are things are there. when is the exam date? any book is there for preparing this exam?
sir tell me about bhel criteria n more detail abou this….
sir piz tell % criteria 4 selection in bhel company nd give me idea about paper pattern nd cut of marks?
can i know the questions asked usually in BARC placement papers?
i want to know about placement papers of different mechanical companies like tata Motors, L & T, Thermax, etc
plz tell the % criteria 4 selection in bhel company
sir plz tell the % criteria 4 selection in bhel company
im in final year of b.tech from ME and i want to know about the exam criteria conducted by BHEL.
when will be the exam conducted in 2010
i am doing mtech ,computer integrated manufacturing and i want to know what type of company should i apply
i want to know about placement papers of different mechanical companies like tata Motors, L & T, Thermax, etc
hallo sir ………………………………………….
plz give me idea about BARC MECHANICAL ENGG. PAPER PATTERN AND CUT OFF MARKS.
im in final year of b.tech from EEE and i want to know about the exam criteria conducted by BHEL.
when will be the exam conducted in 2010?
my question were to apply for this job what is the process