BSNL TTA, BSNL - Telecom Technical Assistant

Company profile: It is the 7th largest telecom company in the world with its variety of services like mobile service, broadband, internet etc. Today, it has 47.3 million line basic telephone capacity, 4 million WLL capacity, 20.1 Million GSM Capacity, 7330 cities/towns and 5.5 lakh villages. It has set up a quality network and the focus is to improve and expand the network.
It has 17.8 million cellular users. Its turnover is around Rs. 350,000 million. The desire to excel has made it No.1 company Telecom Company of India.

Eligibility: Only Indian nationals can apply.
The candidate must be between 18 and 27 years on the closing date of receipt of applications. However, relaxation can be claimed as per the rules.
A total of 171 posts are available which are divided into various categories as SC- 27, ST- 2, OBC- 46 and OC- 96.
This also includes 5 vacancies for PH candidates.
The pay scale is Rs. 7100-200-10100 plus the allowances (per month).

Education Required: A candidate must have a three-year diploma (as on 20/07/09) in any of the following:
1. Telecommunication Engineering
2. Electronics Engineering
3. Electrical Engineering
4. Radio Engineering
5. Computer Engineering
6. Information Technology
7. Instruments Technology
8. MSc (electronics)
All these should have been received from a recognized university.

Selection Criteria: There will be only one written test that will be of 3 hours duration.
The test is divided into 3 sections:
1. General Ability Test (20 questions).
2. Basic Engineering (90 questions).
3. Specialization (90 questions).
The test will be for 200 Marks.
Minimum of 40% for unreserved category candidates and 33% marks for reserved category candidates in written test must be attained in order to qualify the written test.
However, 2% relaxation is provided for PH candidates in every category.

Fee: A demand draft of Rs. 500 to be made in the favour of A.O. (B & A), BSNL C.G.M.T Patna. There is no fee for SC/ST/PH.

How to apply
: The application format given in the advertisement must be printed on an A4 sheet and the complete application with an attested photograph pasted on it must be sent along with the draft to AGM (Estt) O/o the Chief General Manager Telecom, Bihar Telecom Circle, Sanchar Sadan, Budhh Marg, Patna- 800001.
For the list of enclosures refer: www.bsnl.co.in and advertisement no. Rectt/TTA (O/s)/2008.

1,109 Responses to “BSNL TTA, BSNL - Telecom Technical Assistant”

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 359
    sunil:

I want to know date for TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 .plz reply on my e-mail ID. so please give me confoemation on my mail thank you

2. 358
    sunil:

I want to know date for TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 .plz reply on my e-mail ID.

3. 357
    gourav goswami:

when bsnl declared tta posts in bsnl 2010

4. 356
    vidyasagar:

i have completed b,tec in 2010 with 50% can i apply for bsnl tta jobs? please send the latest tta job perform in bsnl vacancies and last date application for this job?

5. 355
    sanjay yadav:

exam hoga bhi ya nhi bsnl tta ka ?

6. 354
    sandeep jain:

please send the latest tta job performa in bsnl vaccancies and last date application for this job

7. 353
    Naresh:

Please send the Latest TTA job Proforma in bsnl and last date of application for this job

8. 352
    rocky:

respected sir,when will tta exam 2010 conduct?am an origin from manipur can i apply or give exam for tta over here in bangalore/karnataka?

9. 351
    rocky:

respected sir,when will tta exam conduct,am an origin from manipur can i give or apply tta exam here at bangalore?

10. 350
    vijayakumar.s:

when tta exam date please tell me immediatly

11. 349

hello sir, can yu pls inform me the tta examination date for year 2010..am waiting eagerly for your reply..

12. 348
    sampath:

please send the exam dates and qualification requied…

13. 347
    sanjay yadav:

respected sir, when will be tta exam in haryana.what is elegibility for tta haryana.

14. 346
    arti:

when the upcoming TTA exam being held??

15. 345
    Maheshwaran.P:

Is there any percentage required in degree..

16. 344
    Seema Sinha:

When will the result of TTA Bihar 2009 come.The examination date was 22Nov 2009.

17. 343
    Yogesh Patil:

When TTA BSNL exam will be held?
    I have passed diploma in E&TC in 2010 can I apply?

18. 342
    pradip:

hi ! Sir,
    i m degree final year student from l d college of engineering, gujarat university.
    When will tta or jto exam be held? Will i be elligible?

19. 341
    Dhruba Mandal:

Sir ji BSNL TTA jo paper 22 Nov 2009 ko hua tha patna mai uska result kab tak ayega ..Aur kis website pe ayega ..Ayega ya Nahi bhi ayega …ya Aa chuka hai …kirpaya is bare mai koi jankari dene ka kast kare …..

20. 340
    dharmender singh pundir:

when will be the bsnl tta exam 2010 in uttrakhand? plz inform me about the dates of appliction ………..

21. 339
    G.Vijayan:

Want to know application date of TTA BSNL EXAM 2010

22. 338
    nihya:

when will the application for bsnl tta 2010,TamilNadu be issued, also inform the date of tta entrance examination. Please convey as soon as possible

23. 337
    sandhya:

hi..i completed my btech (IT as my specialization).
    do i hav any chance of writing the exam…

24. 336
    sreejith.pc:

I want to know the full details and application date of 2010 TTA exam.please replay on my mail id…

25. 335
    abdeali:

Want to know application date of TTA BSNL EXAM 2010.

26. 334
    ujwal neve:

when will be the bsnl tta exam 2010 in maharashtra? plz inform me about the dates of appliction ………..

27. 333
    murugan.j:

i finished diploma in electronics and communication engineering.i got 78% in my course ,recourting to this course when will be the entreance exam starts

28. 332
    ASHOK KUMAR:

BSNL TTA BIHAR 22/11/2009 KA RESULT KAB AYEGA ,SIR……..

29. 331
    suganyaa:

i need bsnl exam date for computer engg.

30. 330
    JARIWALA BHARATI B.:

I want to know date for TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 in gujrat.plz in reply on my e-mail ID.

31. 329
    SIDDHI SHARMA:

I want to know date for TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 .plz reply on my e-mail ID.

32. 328
    Pritesh Nagar:

sir what’s date of TTA exam in rajasthan

33. 327
    keyurrathod:

I want to know date for TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 in gujrat.plz in reply on my e-mail ID.

34. 326
    bhoomika patel:

I have completed my engineering in electronics & communication. which month to bsnl (tta) exam and required by form in gujrat.i m from navsari.

35. 325
    Jagdish Kumar (up):

plz sir/mam tell me when will the result of tta which was held on 22nov09 be declared

36. 324
    lalitha:

when wil be the jto exam

37. 323
    mahesh pagar:

how to apply tta ?

witch month to exam

38. 322
    Pratik patel:

I have completed my eng. in electronics and communication,can i take part in examinatiom?

39. 321
    NARENDRA KUMAR BHAGAT:

sir, bsnl tta result kab aa rha hai.

40. 320
    prem:

when bihar bsnl tta result decleared .

41. 319
    sukanya:

when will be the exam

42. 318
    suchitra dutta:

plz sir/mam tell me when will the result of tta which was held on 22nov09 be declared

43. 317
    NIKHIL AWASTHI:

IS THE SYLLABUS FOR TTA EXAM REMAIN SAME AS IT WAS LAST YEA IT HELD

44. 316
    PRASHANT SINGH:

HI… Sir o mam plz. reply me when will result come TTA 2010 on bsnl patna?/???????????

45. 315
    ARPAN DEBNATH:

I AM A ELECTRONICS&TELECOMMUNICATION ENGG.(DIPLOMA) MAY I JOB IN BSNL?

46. 314
    Hiren:

hello sir,i m hiren from ahmedabad.can i know the date of tta exam and from where application forms are available.

47. 313
    jaypalsinh:

please inform me when will bsnl tta exam 2010 held?

48. 312
    Jagdish Kumar (up):

when result of tta2008 held on 22nov 2009 will declare …………

49. 311
    Rakesh patel:

hello sir/madam my name is rakesh patel i m from anand(gujarat).now i have finished my diploma in Computer engg.(2005-2008). can i give the test of tta?
    plz sir help me. thnx

50. 310
    kumar:

Hi friend,
    I talked to patna bsnl office.They are telling result will come after saptember,so we have to wait such a long time.
    Please any of u have some information,tell me on my mob no 9273843389.
    email-id [email protected]

51. 309
    MOHD AASIM:

How many persiontage required for TTA in B.TECH.

52. 308
    tejashree:

please…..let me know the date of exam for jto 2010 please ..my mail id [email protected]

53. 307
    meera kumari:

Hello guys….
    I have gone at bsnl office patna and i have received the massage from bsnl head office that the result of tta will be declared after at least two month….. because the copies was not checked…some days before Mr. Gaurav has given us the same massage which is true (according to information of bsnl office).
    So guys u hv to wt at least 2 months more….dont disturb yourself in watching for this result…………………….

54. 306
    meera kumari:

Hello guys….
    I have gone at bsnl office patna and i have received the massage from bsnl head office that the result of tta will be declared after at least two month….. because the copies was not checked…some days before Mr. Gaurav has given us the same massage which is true (according to information of bsnl office).
    So guys u hv to wt at least 2 months more….dont disturb yourself in watching for this result……

55. 305
    Leshma:

sir u plz send information about last date for submitting application TTA-2010.PL SEND ME MY MAIL

56. 304
    vatsal patel:

hello sir/madam my name is vatsal patel i m from amreli(gujarat).now i have finished my diploma in electronic & communication engg.(2007-2010). can i give the test of tta?
    plz sir help me. thnx

57. 303
    niran:

respected sir/mam
    pls send me a details about bsnl exam

58. 302
    pankaj:

when exams will be conducted for telecom technical assistant

59. 301
    Abhishek:

When will the bsnl Jto 2010 exam held in punjab. plz inform me as soon as possible

60. 300
    Abhishek:

When will the bsnl tta 2010 exam held in punjab. plz inform me as soon as possible

61. 299
    MOHAN:

Hay sir/madam my name is mohan i am electronic & communication engg.(2007-2010) My 5th and 6th sem is not clear yet can i give the test of tta please send me ans on [email protected]

62. 298
    sheshmani prasad:

when result of tta2008 held on 22nov 2009 will declare

63. 297
    R.kumaran:

when you will conducting the bsnl TTA 2010 . please inform to my email id

64. 296
    Yogeswaran.m:

sir any want to jobs in tta post please inform me, sir please please please please please…………………………….

65. 295
    shreenarayan mishra:

when will result of bihar bsnll tta2008 result be declared exam held on 22/11/2009…
    kab niklega bhai kisi ko koi khabar ho ro btao yaar

66. 294
    jancirani.n:

hello sir i have finished my B.E degree in 2010 banch so,pls tell the exam date for bsnl

67. 293
    M.Sharmila:

sir ,can u tel me the date for TTA and JTO exam for 2010 students?

68. 292
    Amardeep singh:

when the result of bsnl tta bihar decleared plz inform me so that i can check my detailes its exam taken on 22 nov 2009 plz do it soon my contact no is 9999836477

69. 291
    Anil kumar:

Please send inormation my e-mail id.
    Anil kumar Grewal

70. 290
    Vishal Gajjar:

Can someone please tell me when TTA exam for 2010 is scheduled???

71. 289
    Anjani Kumar Jha:

when the result of tta examination for bsnl patna circle held on 22-11-2009 will be decleared?

72. 288
    meera:

Hello Sir!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    this is Meera…sir if u r getting so late for declaring result,,,at least u should give us some information about the date of declaration of tta result which examination was held on 21 december 2009….sir piz inform us how much we have to wait to get our result…..sir plz give the information……sir i am constantly waiting for it…..sir plz…. give any information…….
    hello guys!!!!!!! if any one of u is in patna,and able to go to bsnl office then plz go there & give me lattest information about tta result through this channel….

73. 287
    vrushali:

hi i am vrushali,
    i comlpeted my computer deploma in this year,
    i want to ask question you about job in bsnl,
    how i apply for job,
    what is the per mounth scale,
    please help me for above reason.

74. 286
    Juthika:

I want to know about the job T.T.A. (Telecom Technical Assistant) : its rank in telecom service, the nature of the service, the net amount of salary at present, the prospect of career advancement and its glamour as a govt. service!

75. 285
    Shantamani Singh:

Sir, I m a BSNL employee of Assam as a TOA(G). I want a be a TTA.
    I shall be vrey grateful to you if kindly inform me the way of to be a TTA.

76. 284
    Rakesh patel:

i have passed Diploma in computer engg so i want to BSNL TTA EXAM in Gujarat in 2010 so plz help what’s date of tta exam in 2010 in gujarat so i request to say BSNL Genral Manager Any BSNL TTA EXAM issue so plz Inform me via phone or mail.plz plz

77. 283
    ganesh:

when will result of bihar bsnl tta 2008 will declare. which is held on 22nov 2009. please inform on my email id. is it true which are seen in comment. please try to understand our problem.
    and please declare that is result of bihar bsnl tta 2008 declare?

78. 282
    Rahul Bhan:

hi sir this is Rahul Bhan i want to knw that when the result of TTA Patna will declared which was held in 22 nov 09.

plz do reply i shall be very greatful to u!!!!!!!!!!!!

79. 281
    SAPAN:

DEAR ALL,
    I CAN UNDERSTAND YOUR EAGERNESS TO KNOW THE TTA RESULT BECAUSE I AM ALSO A VICTIM OF BSNL,PATNA, LIKE YOU.
    THESE PEOPLE ARE REALLY DISGUSTING. EVEN UPSC CONDUCT AND DECLARE THE RESULT IN TIME WHERE A HUGE NUMBER OF STUDENTS APPEAR IN SEVERAL STEPS OF EXAMINATION, BUT DON’T KNOW WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH THESE PEOPLE……
    ITS BETTER IF WE FORGET IT AND LOOK AHEAD FOR BETTER CAREER OPTIONS.

IN MY OPINION IF THESE PEOPLE FURTHER PUBLISH A NOTICE LIKE SAME, THE FORMAT SHOULD BE AS FOLLOWS:

ELIGIBILITY: A RELATIVE SHOULD HOLD A TOP POSITION IN BSNL PATNA.
    FORM FEE: DD OF RS. 500/=IN FAVOUR OF “BIHR BSNL CHARITY MISSION” PAYABLE AT PATNA, OR, MAY BE KEPT DIRECTLY IN DONATION BOX AT HEAD OFFICE,BSNL ,PATNA.
    SCHEME OF EXAMINATION: FOR GENERAL(WHO IS NOT HAVING ANY RELATIVE AT BSNL)PT,MAINS,GD-PI,DOCUMENTS VERIFICATION AND MEDICAL TEST.
    NOTE:BSNL,PATNA keep the right to increase the steps in recrutment process if there will be political presuure to recruit their wards also.
    FOR BSNL QUOTA CANDIDATE: DEPENDS ON THE POSITION AND APPROACH OF RELATIVE IN BSNL.
    Educational qualification: a candidate should have Diploma degree in relevent branch or a relative at higher position in BSNL.

########………………..##########

80. 280
    stella:

if any exams in bsnl after jun 2010

81. 279
    Suchitra:

hi sir this is suchitra i want to knw that when the result of TTA Patna will declared which was held in 22 nov 09.

plz do reply i shall be very greatful to u!!!!!!!!!!!!

82. 278
    Rahul:

Anyone try with RTI act?

83. 277
    revathysureshkumar:

sir,wen will be the JTO exam for freshers 2010.where we have to apply sir

84. 276
    Madhuri:

When will be tta 2010 exam for maharashtra and also for jto.please inform me.

85. 275
    shail:

2 months more at least for TTA results.
    YOU can contact on this no. 9431200445. Mr. P.N.Jha, CGMT,Patna.

Aur haan Mr. rajdeep u could be sent to jail for this comment.
    mind it. its againgt a region which is is part of INDIA.
    If u r not an Indian u can leave this country. A S S H O L E.

86. 274
    Pravin rodke (mah.):

When we held tta bsnl 2010 exams?

87. 273
    senthil.s:

when will be the exam for tta requirment for tamilnadu

88. 272
    senthil:

sir pls tell me tta exam date and application

89. 271
    VIJAY BHAKER:

when will be the exam for tta requirment in haryana

90. 270
    Suraj:

When will be the BSNL TTA 2010 exam conducting and when will be the notification come?

91. 269
    manu:

which is the last date of bsnl tta exam 2010?
    where we get the application form?

92. 268
    abhijit pandit:

sir, i am waiting for my result, wich exam was in 22 november,2009.

93. 267
    ranjana:

about the exams of TTA n interview of that n minimum n maximum marks passing for that exam in all states

94. 266
    premsingh:

why bihar bsnl tta result not decleared yet .
    i think they cheated us ………

95. 265
    ALI:

Rajdeep mind ur language. Kuch ki galtiyon ke liye tum pure bihariyon ko doshi kyun maan rahe ho.

96. 264
    aswini:

When will be the BSNL TTA EXAM 2010 IN KERALA.WHEN WILL BE THE ADVERTISEMENT WILL COME

97. 263
    kumar:

BSNL TTA bihar result will come in november only.One of my frnd had bsnl patna office & cgm told after febury paper is not being checked.so result will come only in november.
    so forget about TTA bihar .patna bsnl phone no-06122220087 and 06122224093.If u have any information regarding result just tell me on my mob no-9273843389.my email id–[email protected] & [email protected]

98. 262
    rajdeep:

are bhai bhul jao tta ke result ke bare main yaar.
    sach baat hai yaar sari seats full ho gai hai bcz of jugad technology used by BSNL.
    aur waise bhi BIHAR ka india main kitna acha status hai aap log toh jante hi hai.
    yaar mahrashtra main theek hi hota hai in bihariyon ke sath.
    salle in bihariyon ke sath aisa hi hona chaiye.
    salle ye bihari pichde hain aur aise hi rahenge.
    aur haan rahi baat bsnl ki toh wo toh hum sab jante hi hai ki kitni achi progress kar raha hai ye.
    yaar result nikalo ya na nikalo par yaar plz ye msg mera bsnl bihar circle zaroor pahucha do yaar jisse ki uneh apni aukat ka andaza toh ho jaye.

99. 261
    jomon:

When will be BSNL TTA Exam In Kerala?

100. 260
    kumar gaurav:

TTa bihar result will come in november only.since checking of paper is pending after febuary.so it will take time.Now forget about result of tta.
    Actually One of my frnd had gone to patna bsnl office and the same GM told like this.
    Any queries pls mail at [email protected] or [email protected].
    my contact no 9273843389.

101. 259
    Shyam Singh:

Kya Bihar bsnl tta result 22nov 2009 result hai ya haathi ka bachcha jo 12 month baad bahar aayega ?

102. 258
    Jagdish Kumar (up):

I WANT INFORM RESULT BIHAR TTA2009 ON HELD 22NOV 2009 ?

103. 257
    pankaj:

Kya bihar bsnl exam 22 nov.2009 ka result, result hai ya hathi ka bachcha hai jo 12 month bad baahar aayega ?

104. 256
    venugopal:

sir i intrested to join bsnnl,
    i require notification date of TTA please could you reply him.

105. 255
    shail:

guys plz forget about Bihar BSNL TTA whose exam was held on 22 nov.
    All the seats were reserved for ministers relative & they r full now. Stop thinking of the results because u never gng to be selected no matter how well u have given exam.

Shailendra Kumar

106. 254
    atanu ghosh:

hoe can i get the application form?

107. 253
    atanu ghosh:

how can i get this application form?

108. 252
    ajay:

when will bsnl tta exam conducted in 2010 what is the exam schedule date and please refer the ECE stream books for the preparation

109. 251
    krishnaraj,s:

Which is the last date for application?

110. 250
    sanket:

when the TTA exam will held in 2010?

111. 249
    pankaj:

when is BSNL TTA exam 2010 in haryana?

112. 248
    gautam:

when will the next vaccancies for TTA come

113. 247
    shantappa:

today is may 2010 . when u will recruit tta and jto post in future

114. 246
    kandhavel D:

when will start BSNL govt exam date .please inform me

115. 245
    md jiyaul haque:

sir ,please,declare result of tta exam 2009

116. 244
    mahi:

when will bsnl tta exam conducted in 2010 what is the exam schedule date and please refer the ECE stream books for the preparation

117. 243
    gagandeep singh:

I want to know that when the papaer for entrance of tta 2010 will be held. From where we can get the form and how to apply for the same
    Please reply ASAP
    Thanking You
    Gagandeep Singh

118. 242
    mona:

sir,when is JTO exam 2010..pls inform the date

119. 241
    pradeep ku. rabidas:

result of tta patna,2009

120. 240
    arunjay:

Hello Bihari BSNL, Now you all bsnl officer shown a very stupidity performance, If u don’t declare result, Send a message on your website…..

121. 239
    prem:

why bsnl tta result of bihar are not declared yet ??????
    plz tell me any when result come out ????

122. 238
    pradeep kumar:

When the result will be declare of BSNL TTA. Which examination is held on 22-11-2009.
    Please inform.
    my email

123. 237
    satyam hajipur:

When BSNL TTA result for Bihar will be come which is held on 22 November 2009

124. 236
    tami:

please held the examinations are in holidays

125. 235
    Dhruba Mandal:

Don’t worry result will come either after 2010 tta exam or may be after 30 years when our age for job will expire ..its bihar yaar any thing can happen

126. 234
    Rajeev kumar:

please give me 2010 tta job date

127. 233
    kumar:

bsnl tta bihar ka result kab aayega.someone had told result will com ein may,but may is going on…please tell me on my email…[email protected] or [email protected].

lagta hai setting ho raha hai?

128. 232
    sivasathiya.s:

when will be the TTA exam?

129. 231
    Ambika:

please mail me when will be bsnl tta exam held????
    send me all previous tta exam questions, please……..
    I m a M.Sc. Electronics student and very much interested on a telecommunication job, please mail me……….

130. 230
    vinay kumar:

When will be declare Bihar DR TTA result held on 22nov.2009.plz inform on my email ID.

131. 229
    prabhat:

sir,when declared result of bsnl patna tta 2009 while exam held on nov-2009.declaration date send in my mail

132. 228
    altaf ahmad:

when will be declared result of bihar bsnl tta

133. 227
    gaurav:

Hi all,
    I m totally agree with view of MEERA.In bsnl patna office something is going on ………I also think setting is being held.So we can do one thing report in DELHI bsnl office so that result will be fair.If any of u have contact no of delhi bsnl HR office,call them.
    MY email:[email protected] & [email protected]

134. 226
    Satyam Kumar:

When the result will be declare of BSNL TTA. Which examination is held on 22-11-2009.
    Please inform me by sms 9797316300 or mail at [email protected]

135. 225
    ravi teja:

when will be TTA exams f 2010

136. 224
    lokesh:

u dont think it is too late to declare a result?
    your department is taking so much time.

137. 223
    udai kumar:

sir,when declared result of bsnl patna tta 2008exam held on nov-2009.declaration date send in my mail

138. 222
    monika:

what is the exam date in 2010 for tta exam?

139. 221
    venkataramana:

when TTA notification is released.

140. 220
    rohit chauhan:

next time tta examination will held in 2010

141. 219
    meera kumari:

why are u not opening the result of tta exam held on 21december 2009…do u want to keep it secret or u are getting late due to corruption and setting………sir pls try to make something good in bihar…..sir will udeclared the result …..sir pls reply..i am constantly waiting for it..sir plz reply…..

142. 218
    pankaj:

when will be date of tta exam(punjab)

143. 217
    kumar:

result will come in june or in july.so wait for two month..prepare for another exam.what will they people do nobodys knows.

144. 216
    vijay:

When BSNL TTA result for Bihar will be come which is held on 22 November 2009

145. 215
    Amit Kumar:

When Will be the Exam of TTA 2010

146. 214
    Debasis Hanra:

What is the date of TTA examination 2010 which is held by BSNL.

147. 213
    dorjee:

when will be the date of notification for JTO AND TTA WILL GIVEN

148. 212
    vipul:

when will the tta exam 2010 of bihar will held.plz reply soon on my id

149. 211
    Amit:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I want previous years TTA papers for preperation

150. 210
    gurwinder: