BSNL TTA, BSNL - Telecom Technical Assistant

Company profile: It is the 7th largest telecom company in the world with its variety of services like mobile service, broadband, internet etc. Today, it has 47.3 million line basic telephone capacity, 4 million WLL capacity, 20.1 Million GSM Capacity, 7330 cities/towns and 5.5 lakh villages. It has set up a quality network and the focus is to improve and expand the network.
It has 17.8 million cellular users. Its turnover is around Rs. 350,000 million. The desire to excel has made it No.1 company Telecom Company of India.

Eligibility: Only Indian nationals can apply.
The candidate must be between 18 and 27 years on the closing date of receipt of applications. However, relaxation can be claimed as per the rules.
A total of 171 posts are available which are divided into various categories as SC- 27, ST- 2, OBC- 46 and OC- 96.
This also includes 5 vacancies for PH candidates.
The pay scale is Rs. 7100-200-10100 plus the allowances (per month).

Education Required: A candidate must have a three-year diploma (as on 20/07/09) in any of the following:
1. Telecommunication Engineering
2. Electronics Engineering
3. Electrical Engineering
4. Radio Engineering
5. Computer Engineering
6. Information Technology
7. Instruments Technology
8. MSc (electronics)
All these should have been received from a recognized university.

Selection Criteria: There will be only one written test that will be of 3 hours duration.
The test is divided into 3 sections:
1. General Ability Test (20 questions).
2. Basic Engineering (90 questions).
3. Specialization (90 questions).
The test will be for 200 Marks.
Minimum of 40% for unreserved category candidates and 33% marks for reserved category candidates in written test must be attained in order to qualify the written test.
However, 2% relaxation is provided for PH candidates in every category.

Fee: A demand draft of Rs. 500 to be made in the favour of A.O. (B & A), BSNL C.G.M.T Patna. There is no fee for SC/ST/PH.

How to apply
: The application format given in the advertisement must be printed on an A4 sheet and the complete application with an attested photograph pasted on it must be sent along with the draft to AGM (Estt) O/o the Chief General Manager Telecom, Bihar Telecom Circle, Sanchar Sadan, Budhh Marg, Patna- 800001.
For the list of enclosures refer: www.bsnl.co.in and advertisement no. Rectt/TTA (O/s)/2008.

1,109 Responses to “BSNL TTA, BSNL - Telecom Technical Assistant”

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 509
    monika:

when dinanagar side post to b held

2. 508
    raji:

hi sir, iam raji pls tell me bsnl (tta) exam date for andhra pradesh in 2010

3. 507
    bhavani:

how to get application form

4. 506
    Navar Dinesh m:

sir i am Dinesh. Sir i want to last 7 year bsnl tta paper .plz info m whereas it avaialable,

5. 505
    nishant:

i want to know about the examination center …….for recrutement of tta

6. 504
    rushi:

is this recruitment only for obc applicants

7. 503
    vikas:

how to apply for tta exam & from where to get the form

8. 502
    sirisha:

sir, i am studying b.tech final yr in information technology. Can i apply for Bsnl-TTA post.

9. 501
    Vicky:

I’m Vicky,I need the Question Papers of Last 6 Years(Elecrical & Electronics).

10. 500
    bhupender:

will you please tell me about which-which state have vacencies of tta.

11. 499
    Dhrubaji Manadal:

Yar Ye BSNL TTA Bihar ka result .Ayega bhi ya nahi. Ek to 2008 ka exam 2009 mai hua ..aur abh 2010 khatam hone ko hai …i dont understand ki result kyo nahi aa raha …sunne mai ayya hai ki koi cgmt hota hai woh sign nahi kar raha !! ab kyo nahi kar raha woh CGMT sahab hi jaane !! agar aap logo ko koi jankari ho to kripaya share kare

12. 498
    vamshikrishna:

i completed my 3years diploma in ece in nizamabad.now iam interested to write the bsnl tta exam. at which address i have to send plz tell the to address.

13. 497
    madhu:

i am unable to know that how many posts are there in Andhra Pradesh circle?

14. 496
    atma nand:

pls tell me when tta recuritment exam will be held… also give me syllabus of tta exam 2010

15. 495
    swati kamboj:

sir/madam…
    i m a student of B.Tech(ECE) final yr..can i apply for jto and tta???
    plz send me all the info related to it as how can we apply online/offline???? what is last date of it??plz rply me soon???

16. 494
    sukumar:

how 2 get application form and how 2 download it

17. 493
    Sujit kumar rana:

When the bsnl jharkhand tta recuritment exam will be held

18. 492
    chandra devi:

how to get the application form

19. 491
    jasmin:

whts last date of submit tta form?
    whats exam date?

20. 490
    kalpna:

how many posts of TTA in HP ?
    please tell me by mail

21. 489
    hemant bisht:

why is there no fee for SC/ST candidates?????????
    are all other category candidates belong to reach family????????
    is this not caste discrimination??????????????
    plz rply!!!
    why is it so??????????

22. 488
    sonam thakur:

tta exam held on which date at himachal pradesh

23. 487
    PRABHAKARAN:

I AM PRABAKAR, I WANT 5 YEARS TTA QUESTION PAPAER. WHERE IT IS AVAIALABLE.

24. 486
    naveen:

i want to know that, i belong to haryana,i m OBC candidate.can i apply in other states.

25. 485
    gopinathan.p:

where will get tamilnadu tta 2010 application form. pls inform in my [email protected]

26. 484
    jaydeep:

i want to complete details about BSNL Telecom Technical Assistant jobs

27. 483
    firoz khan:

i m belong from rajsthan. can i apply for this tta exam & at present time my resut is panding plz give me clear ans.

28. 482
    jiji.k.k:

when the TTA Examination notification please give me details of TTA and JTO Exams
    I want to know about BSNL TTA Exam & it’s Syllabus

plz, reply

29. 481
    jana:

where can get the application form for tta

30. 480
    shiv:

when is exam of bsnl tta in jharkhand/bihar
    please tell me on mail

31. 479
    usha:

when tta exams are conducted in karnataka in 2011. plz inform me on mail

32. 478
    anita:

sir i have completed diploma in industrial electronics i have eligible for tta exam plz reply

33. 477
    mahesh:

when will the exam conducted?

34. 476
    kishor:

i dont get the application form?

35. 475
    RUPESH KUMAR:

BSNL APP;ICATION FORM REQUIREMENT

36. 474
    ashok babu:

sir tell me , job vacancies in various states.

37. 473
    sunil:

i want application form pls send me details

38. 472
    Shah Rinkal K:

I had completed my B.E and Diploma in Electronics and Communication so is there any vacancy in BSNL for general?

39. 471
    sivanagababu:

sir how many jobs sc catagiri in ap

40. 470
    Ajay Kumar:

I am degree holder in information technology. Can i apply for BSNL TTA Exam ? Plz give reply as soon as possible.

41. 469
    vikash kumar:

i am doing diploma in distance mode .i can also fill up the form.

42. 468
    vipin:

means that bihar tta results comes before 20 september i.e. In this week

43. 467
    vipin:

good news to all bsnl bihar tta results comes within 5 days.

44. 466
    sanjay:

I want to know that where can i find the form for technical assistant.

45. 465
    Dharmesh:

pls send me form of TTA and examination place

46. 464
    Pradeep Bhole:

when is exam of bsnl tta in maharashtra?…
    please tell me on mail

47. 463
    Kartik Parmar:

How I get the form to be filled up?
    Is it compulsory to apply on line?

48. 462
    bhawna kumari:

sir i want to know my result of TTA my roll number wasTTA/08/CHP/11246

49. 461
    suresh:

I want to know about bsnl TTA exam & it’s syllabus

50. 460
    rama:

where the application form is avalible

51. 459
    B.P YADAV:

SIR I WANT TO KNOW EXAM DATE TTA IN UTTAR PRADESH PSE TELL ME ON MAIL

52. 458
    preeti:

how can I get application form for TTA, Please guide me.

53. 457
    narendra solanki:

should i attach my documents along with the application form.

54. 456
    brahmaiah:

i am Ap CIRCLE can i apply for other circle.

55. 455
    dodiya devendrasinh:

when is exam of bsnl tta in gujarat?…
    please tell me on mail

56. 454
    minakshi:

is this only for sc st obc and ph
    or general category can also apply?

57. 453
    [email protected]:

When tta form come out?

58. 452
    ashwani kumar:

sir kindly request to you please give us complete syllabus for prepration

59. 451
    sukhram meena:

I want to know about bsnl TTA exam & it’s syllabus

60. 450
    ajay kirad:

sir i have conmpleted my btech in 2008.can i apply for tta
    plz inform me.i will be very thankful 2 u.

61. 449
    kunal:

sir i want the tta 5 year question paper of jharkhand circle.

62. 448
    srinivas:

sir! i done diploma in ECE . i want to apply for bsnl (TTA) 2010.how can i apply for that? please send me the details and the exam date. iam very thankful you sir.

63. 447
    sonali dogra:

sir, i’ve completed three years diploma in instrumentation engg. will you plz inform me the date of BSNL(TTA) entrance exam in H.P.

64. 446
    Chandrashekar:

I have completed diploma in EC, i am from Karnataka. Pls inform me when is the TTA exam will be held in Karnataka.

65. 445
    Chandrashekar:

I have completed diploma in EC, i am from Karnataka. Pls inform me when is the TTA exam will be held in Karnataka.

66. 444
    Mani:

Hello sir, pls give me a BSNL tta exam date and model question papers.

67. 443
    balbhadrasinh:

sir, how many vacancy in “TTA” in gujarat for open catagery,& at which place in gujarat ?,
    please sir reply my questions ans..
    I M WATING FOR YOUR REPLY

68. 442
    umesh nigam:

i have inquiry about JTO and TTA post and exam in BSNL in all over gujarat>
    specially at VAPI.
    pls give me infomation about that in my email ID>

69. 441
    umesh nigam:

i have inquiry about JTO and TTA post and exam in BSNL in all over gujarat>
    specially at VAPI.

70. 440
    PRADEEP:

Sir I am compleated B.Sc-IT course in this year 2010.I am apply or not apply this form. Plz reply me.

71. 439
    arati:

I am degree holder in information technology.can i apply for TTA

72. 438
    tushar makhija:

right now i am in final year (engineering ,(c.s.e) . am i eligible to give TTA exam this year ?

if yes then when it will be going to conduct?

73. 437
    akib pathan:

sir, i completed diploma in e.c pleas give me the date of BSNL (TTA) entarance exam. Location: Gujarat in anand

74. 436
    AMIT kumar:

I M FROM PUNJAB.
    I WANT TO KNOW ALL THE DATES OF ENTRANCE TTA EXAM IN PUNJAB CIRCLE.
    PLZ HELP ME
    I’LL VERY THANKFUL TO YOU.
    I M WATING FOR YOUR REPLY

75. 435
    ashutosh:

when will tta and jto exam will be held in gujarat?
    can B.E. E.C.passout person can give tta exam?

76. 434
    anand kumar:

sir, i want last 5 years question paper with answers of kolkata circle TTa exam for basic engineering, general ability, specialisation(computer)

77. 433
    kapil fauzdar:

i want to detail about tta exam

78. 432
    muthukumar:

sir i am muthukumar i am work in Airtel bsnl TTa annonced? please repla me

79. 431
    DIPIKA:

I m a degree holder in engineering can i apply for TTA

80. 430
    hardik rupareliya:

sir i hv completed B.E.Electrical…can i for this TTA? plz reply on my emeil-id

81. 429
    gurcharan singh:

sir,plz give me date of bsnl (TTA)2010 ,and my mail is [email protected]

82. 428
    R.porselvi:

Sir, i completed AMIE(Eled).Before that i finished diploma.can I apply JTO Exam and tta both?

83. 427
    Ritesh soni:

please give me the date of BSNL (TTA) entrance exam and location which entrance exam will be conducted?

84. 426
    vikram singh:

please give me the date of BSNL (TTA) entrance exam that will helding soon in the year 2010?
    plz, reply

85. 425
    PATEL PARESH M:

i wann a ask you that
    i complte my diploma in ELECTRICAL engineering in JULE,2008
    when will this exams of TTA & when will i apply for this post?
    please reply me i wait for this….

MY [email protected]

86. 424
    rajesh:

i have passed diploma with 63% in 2005 now my bechalar degree is continue(7th sem ) . can i will aply for this ? and give all type of information of this post

87. 423
    darshan:

please give refernce for a application form for TTA-2010 exam
    give name of web site

88. 422
    alam:

hello bsnl patna TTA post ka result kab release hoga sir plz reply me

89. 421
    Bh:

I have heard the news that there is openings in gujrat for TTA.And this news is come on aug 2010.Is this is correct.If any information u find then plese send me
    Reply Soon
    Thank YOU.

90. 420
    sunny:

recently i complete my diploma in E.C
    and i wanna know when the TTA exams starts in 2010
    so sir if u don’t mind can u help me for this matter?
    please send me some information regarding this application to my maul id.

91. 419
    suneel kumar:

when open result post tta exam 22 nov 2009

92. 418
    rajesh:

i want to know date of exam for TTA which wiil be held in 2010.
    i hope that u give me faverable reply.

93. 417
    venu gopal:

please give me the date of BSNL (TTA) entrance exam that will helding soon in the year

94. 416
    ABHIJIT:

Hi Sir,

Please send me the date of TTA EXAM-2010 for MAHARASHTRA Region on my mail-id.

ABHIJIT

95. 415
    Mahesh Prajapati:

please give me the date of BSNL (TTA) entrance exam that will helding soon in the year 2010?
    plz, reply
    my mail id is:

And also send me LINK for BSNL(TTA) exam information

96. 414
    Mahesh Prajapati:

plz, reply
    my mail id is:

97. 413
    vishal:

from where we can get the form of TTA?
    can B.E. & diploma both apply?
    please reply on my email.

98. 412
    sachchida:

sir,I want last 5 years question papers of TTA exam of Basic engineering,general ability ,and specialisation(computer)

99. 411
    Laxmann:

when the TTA Examination notification please give me details of TTA and JTO Exams And I am ECE 2005 Candidate please send the details

100. 410
    Rohit Gupta:

Today i called to patna DGM Admin office they are telling that result will declared in september month.

If anyone have another information regarding result plz convey to me by my id [email protected]

101. 409
    MD ASIF GAUHAR:

I have passed two years diploma in ECE after +2 from SLIET LONGOWAL.AM i eligable to appear in TTA entrence exam.

102. 408
    sugriv kumar:

sir/mam the last date of kolkata bsnl tta is 31-08-2010 and the result of my final year’s exam will be published till 31-08-2010.can i apply for the post?

103. 407
    bimal:

what is the qualification TTA exam

104. 406
    Vijay Kumar Sharma:

i completed my diploma in computer Hardware & Networking in January 2008
    when this exams will be held for TTA & when can i apply for this
    please reply me

Thanks & regard
    Vijay Kumar Sharma

105. 405
    sunil kumar:

TTA ki requeirment kab aayegi sir pls send me information.

106. 404
    srikanth:

when will be TTA BSNL exam noticed,please inform me

107. 403
    karishma rastogi:

now i am in 4th year student of b.tech with c.s branch.
    please suggest me that what jobs are present in bsnl for me.

108. 402
    gautam:

i wann a ask you that
    i complte my diploma in computer engineering in june,2010

109. 401
    kumaran:

tta exam

110. 400
    venkatesh.a:

please inform me when will bsnl tta exam 2010 held?

111. 399
    gourav:

i want to know about tta exam in aryana plz tell me

112. 398
    sonika:

sir, plz mail me wen bsnl is going to conduct tta exam,j&k

113. 397
    ranjan kumar:

if any other info regarding bihar tta please tell me..my mo-9958499723

114. 396
    A.Nilufer:

SIR iwant to know the date of the TTA 2010

115. 395
    Sourav Biswas:

I want to know date for WB TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 .plz reply on my e-mail Id.

116. 394
    attar javed:

I want to know date for TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 .plz reply on my e-mail ID:

117. 393
    irfan:

when will tta 2010 exam be held

118. 392
    ashish:

I want to know date for TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 .plz reply on my e-mail ID

119. 391
    Remya Mohan:

I finished my BE in Electronics & communication in 2010,can you tell me when is BSNL recruiting for our batch.

120. 390
    Somnath Pain:

In which date the BSNL TTA exam will held ?
    plz reply me on my mail id [email protected]

121. 389
    Mahesh Rathva:

I want to know date for TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 .plz reply on my e-mail ID:

Thank you…

122. 388
    rakesh singh:

if any other info regarding bihar tta please tell me [email protected]

123. 387
    rakesh singh:

good news for all bihar tta result comes before last week of this month.

124. 386
    jani hardik:

Respected sir/madam,
    I would like to known when the TTA exam will be conducted in 2011 or any other date?

125. 385
    Suresh Prajapati:

i complete my diploma in computer engineering in 2010
    when will this tta exams come?
    and when will i apply for this?

126. 384
    suresh prajapati:

i wann a ask you that
    i complte my diploma in computer engineering in june,2010

127. 383
    sarika:

what is the date of TTA exams of maharashtra,plz convey as soon as possible…

128. 382
    Rakesh:

Hi one good news that bihar tta result has to come in last week of this month

129. 381
    Rajan:

i have completed my btech in year 2010.can u tell me about the date of tta exams in uttar pradesh.

130. 380
    khalid:

is j&k bsnl conducting tta exam in 2010

131. 379
    Muhammad Anwar:

Hi sir
    I have recently completed my high school study, and now I am preparing to enter university- and study telecommunications. Will you please send me advice regarding preparing for exam.
    Muhammad Anwar from Mogadishu, Somalia

132. 378
    Rekha:

i have completed my b.tech,E.C.E branch looking for a BSNL job,plz helpout me

133. 377
    sarbjeet:

sir plz tell about the the dates of test of tta in punjab and from where i get the the information about the procedure

134. 376
    deepak:

it will thankful ,if you inform me, TTA eaxm sedule for 2010….

135. 375
    Gurpal singh:

Plese give me some paper for tta exam

136. 374
    Saruwar:

I have passed Diploma in computer software techonology, I want to know that i am eligible for TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 .plz reply on my e-mail ID. so please give me conformation on my mail thank you

137. 373
    rajeev ranjan:

I from jharkhand & want to know date for TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 .plz reply on my e-mail ID. so please give me conformation on my mail thank you

138. 372
    Pappu Kumar:

Respected Sir…………….. Please inform me about TTA Jobs 2010,because sir i have need a job,please inform me by e-mail or mob:-09279238610.
    THANKU SIRJI.GD NI8.

139. 371
    rupali:

Is any recruitment for TTA in 2010 in maharashtra ?

140. 370
    jeevan:

I would like to know date of TTA application for 2010
    plz, inform me in haryana

141. 369
    Arunachalam:

hi.i finished my diploma(ECE) and now study in BE(ECE) Final year now my decition is i wrote tta exams or jto exams very confused.plese give your ideas

142. 368
    narasappan K:

Please let me know the TTA selection procedure for EX-Servicemen..

143. 367
    suraj kumar:

please send the latest tta job performa in bsnl vaccancies and last date application for this job

144. 366
    jigar:

now when will bsnl tta recruiment occurs.

145. 365
    parmanand:

When will the result of TTA Bihar 2009 come.The examination date was 22Nov 2009.

146. 364
    anshul garg:

please send the tta exam’s sample paper

147. 363
    ANURADHA:

please send the latest tta job performa in bsnl vaccancies and last date application for this job

148. 362
    madan:

To apply TTA post is it diploma qualification enough.DECE(2007)with 70% sc caste

149. 361
    kowsalya:

i am from, tamil nadu i want to know about what are the job oppurtunities? and enterance exams? can be in bsnl sectors for B.TECH IT students

150. 360
    sunil:

I want to know date for TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 .plz reply on my e-mail ID. so please give me conformation on my mail thank you

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All