CBSE 2010 Class 10th Board Examination

Central Board of Secondary Education was set up in the year 1952 when the board got its present name. It was actually in the year 1921 that a small body was setup in central India whose role was to regulate the education standards in that province. Later on with the subsequent advancements a fully fledged board was setup for regulating A, B, C and D territories and was given the name of CBSE. 

As notified by Ministry of Human Resource Development 2010 will be the last year when Board exams for Class 10th will be conducted. From 2011 there will be an internal grading system. According to the latest notification released by CBSE the class 10th exams in 2010 will start from 1st working day of March. The detailed datesheet will be notified by December End. Given below are the dates of 2009 Class 10th exams so that students can know what to expect from 2010’s date sheet. Exams normally start at 10:30 am and end at 1:30 pm.

Dates for 2009 Exams:

Monday,02nd March, 2009 10:30 AM
ELEM. OF BUSINESS 154
INTRODUCTORY I T 165
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 254
TYPEWRITING-ENG 354
TYPEWRITING-HINDI 454

Wednesday,04th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SOCIAL SCIENCE 087

Friday,06th March, 2009 10:30 AM
URDU COURSE-A 003
BENGALI 005
TAMIL 006
SINDHI 008
MARATHI 009
GUJARATI 010
MANIPURI 011
ORIYA 013
KANNADA 015
TIBETAN 017
FRENCH 018
PORTUGUESE 019
GERMAN 020
RUSSIAN 021
PERSIAN 023
NEPALI 024
LIMBOO 025
LEPCHA 026
BHUTIA 095
SPANISH 096
KASHMIRI 097
MIZO 098
BAHASA MELAYU 099
URDU COURSE-B 303

Monday,09th March, 2009 10:30 AM
COMM. SANSKRIT 122

Saturday,14th March, 2009 10:30 AM
MATHEMATICS 041

Monday,16th March, 2009 10:30 AM
MALAYALAM 012
MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036

Wednesday,18th March, 2009 10:30 AM

ENGLISH COMM. 101
ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 184

Friday,20th March, 2009 10:30 AM

PUNJABI 004
TELUGU 007
ASSAMESE 014
ARABIC 016
HOME SCIENCE 064

Monday,23rd March, 2009 10:30 AM
HINDI COURSE-A 002
HINDI COURSE-B 085

Wednesday,25th March, 2009 10:30 AM
PAINTING 049

Saturday,28th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SCIENCE-THEORY 086
SCIENCE W/O PRAC. 090

Monday,30th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SCIENCE-PRAC SKLS 486

For detailed syllabus of all the papers refer to the link: CBSE Syllabus

1,846 Responses to “CBSE 2010 Class 10th Board Examination”

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 346
    VARUN:

when 10 class result will be out of ajmer zone

2. 345
    sabyasachi:

when the cbse 10th result will be declared?

3. 344
    VISHAL UPADHYAY:

WHEN WILL CLASS 10 BOARD RESULT DECLARED ?PLZZZZ HURRY……..

4. 343
    VISHAL UPADHYAY:

WHEN WILL CLASS 10 BOARD RESULT DECLARED ?

5. 342
    Abhinav:

I want to know the confirm date of cbse 10 class result to be declared.

6. 341
    priyanath mishra:

What is the probable date of publication of CBSE class X exmn. result of Allahabad Region ?

7. 340
    rehan:

wen is cbse 10th results out……..

8. 339
    Eshant Bhatia:

When will be 10th CBSE board result 2009 declared?

9. 338
    priyal:

when r d results cuming out for 10th boards …???plz let me knw …i am eagerly waiting to see them …!!!

10. 337
    monica:

when will be the result of class 10 2009 declayred

11. 336
    sanjeev rathor:

when is the cbse tenth board 2009 exam result will publish?

12. 335
    diwakar:

when is cbse class tenth results r cming

13. 334
    abhay shiravanthe:

on which site results will be published please mention

14. 333
    abhay shiravanthe:

when are the results of class Xth cbse bangalore region

15. 332
    Thahsin:

When is CBSE class 10 board exam result publishing

16. 331
    vedant bhatti:

when will be cbse board 10th exam -2009 result annouced?

17. 330
    sanket verma:

please send me the result of cbse tenth exam 2009
    my roll no. is 5123341
    school no.-09552
    centre no.-5050

18. 329
    Prateek:

When is the CBSE result of standeard 10 (ajmer zone) going to be announced?

19. 328
    susie:

hi, could u pliz tell me when will cbse Xth results 2009 will be
    published for chennai region?

20. 327
    Tushar:

when is Xth cbse 2009 results going to be announced

21. 326
    lavesh:

I am eagerly wauting for 10th board result.I’ve heard many rumours about the result.Please tell me exactly when it is? Waiting for the reply……

22. 325
    Bikram:

when will be the results of AISSE-2009 of Guwahati region announced?

23. 324
    princy:

when will the cbse 10th class result anounced?
    plz tell me on my id

24. 323
    princy:

when will the cbse 10th class result anounced?

25. 322
    BAJNU:

When is the cbse tenth standard exam result will publish?

26. 321
    jarulz:

allo wen iz xth result get published

27. 320
    smrity:

plzzzzzzzzzz let me know when board results will be out??

28. 319
    lavanya:

plz let me know wen will the 10th class result be out kindly confirm the date plz!!!!!!

29. 318
    sneha:

when will cbse 10 result be published?

30. 317
    rahman:

plz inform me the result date of cbse 2009 class 10th !

31. 316
    ashish:

when will be 10class result 2009 declare?

32. 315
    Vivek:

when cbse 10 th board Ajmer Region result will be held…………….

33. 314
    D.amelia Keren:

When will the cbse 10th std results be declared?

34. 313
    zunnurain Khan:

When the CBSE board exam results of class 10th 2009 is going to be announced in PUNJAB Region?
    Please reply me soon!

35. 312
    sawan kadyan:

what is the exact date of 10 th class result of cbse board exams

36. 311
    aparna:

When will the X class cbse results will be announced

37. 310
    Ashish Mishra:

May i know when will be Results of CBSE 10th class will be announced?

38. 309
    harsimran siingh:

cbse 10th class result

39. 308
    max:

When will class x cbse results be announced

40. 307
    Irfan:

when will 10th CBSC results be annouced

41. 306
    ACHU:

When will the X class cbse results will be announced

42. 305
    manish:

plzz…tell me when the cbse 10th results for 2009 declared in nainital region?

43. 304
    noopur:

when will the results of 10th class will be announced in indore????

44. 303
    Monisha:

pls tell us quickly when the CBSE 10th results are going to be announced……..today is already 21st May!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    and besides….there is a lot of confusion regarding the same….

45. 302
    tasleem:

when will be 10th cbse result will be announced?

46. 301
    Aarti:

I AM WORRIED ABOUT MY RESULT

47. 300
    Aarti:

when result was came inform me on my E.MAIL.ID

48. 299
    heena:

its on 25th Mayyyyyyyyy

at 8 AM

ALL THE BEST

49. 298
    DIKSHA:

HOW TO DOWNLOAD PDF?

50. 297
    aditya:

kindly inform the results date of X board examination 2009

51. 296
    pratik:

When will the X class cbse results will be announced?

52. 295
    rizwan:

yo any one know when results of 10 will be announced??!!!!!!!!

53. 294
    shagun:

i want to know that when the cbse result of class 10th held in 2009 be declared.
    please let me know as fast as possible.
    waiting for ur reply

54. 293
    ashish:

yarr web site tobtaoo ya phir mobile main kya sms krna pdege result karne ke liye

55. 292
    ashish:

yarr web site tobtaoo

56. 291
    yogesh:

will u tell me please when cbse 10 class result be declared

57. 290
    KIRAN:

when is cbse going to declare the 10th grade board results?

58. 289
    Sowmya:

Please let me know the exam publication date for CBSE exam held during 2009. I am from Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu.

59. 288
    pallavi:

if a student got 33% in Xth boards could he/she able to pass out from Xth??

60. 287
    meghna:

plz tel me the website where i can get ma result n can i know my resut only typing my roll number

61. 286
    meghna:

actually am eagerly waitng for my 10 cbse result because i have done it very bdly so plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz can u tell me they are going to anouncce the result plzzzzzzzzzzzzz if u do this favor i vill be too greatful to u

62. 285
    hari:

when will 10th results be out?

63. 284
    siddharth arya:

when will the X class CBSE result come

64. 283
    Monica Banerjee:

well….it may sound strange ‘coz itz already d 21st of May…yet, could sum1 plz help me out wid d date n tym of announcement of cbse X 2009 results??? m from Bhubaneswar, Orissa…
    We came to know dat results’ll b out 2moro(on 22nd)….but nothing’z final yet…

65. 282
    jeewan:

when will result declared in punjab region.

66. 281
    SEBIN:

when will be the cbse class x results publish ?

67. 280
    krithika:

when the cbse result for class 10th will be declared?

68. 279
    kuldeep brar:

When will 10th class result declared in delhi

69. 278
    tushar jain:

when will the results be published please tell the date also? In which site? how can i get my result online by just typing the rollno. please send your feedback on the above ID.hurry up………!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

70. 277
    tushar jain:

What is the date of publishing results of class - 10 . I`m a student of CBSE board . Please convey the message to my E.Mail ID.

71. 276
    jaskaran:

when will result come

72. 275
    jayasri:

when will class x results be published? reply immediately please

73. 274
    Aayushi Singhal:

hey tell me when will be the 10th result for the session 2008-09 will be declared

74. 273
    PURNA DAS:

WHEN CBSE BOARD RESULT OF CLASS-X 2OO9 WILL BE ANNOUNCED?

75. 272
    sridhar.m:

when will i get the results of 10th cbse exam 09?

76. 271
    trimonisha:

I don’t think the date for the release of class 10 2009 CBSE board results is 29th because that was a post of 18 MAY 2008!!! It has not been decided or published yet. We’ll just have to hold our breath till then. Do correct me if I am wrong!
    All the best everyone!!! :-)

77. 270
    sristy:

when will cbse results for class 10th be published

78. 269
    Navneet kumar:

I got the dates for Class 10th CBSE 2009 Result Dates n it will release on 29th May ‘09 !!

79. 268
    abhilash:

I got the dates for Class 10th CBSE 2009 Result Dates n it will release on 29th May ‘09 !!

80. 267
    sumeesha:

wen will cbse 10 th result be declared

81. 266
    manya:

result date in gujarat

82. 265
    Jatin:

when is the reult of cbse 10th coming

83. 264
    amulya:

when 10 th class board result will come?

84. 263
    Tulasi:

When will be cbse classx results announced in Chennai region ?

85. 262
    DEYA BAGCHI:

When class 10th result will b declare?

86. 261
    Nidhi Ramani:

when are the 10th CBSE board exams results in gujarat

87. 260
    anupam:

when will results of CBSE 10th board will decaled ?

88. 259
    abdulla:

When CBSE 10th results will be announced ?

Please convey the message to my E.Mail ID.

89. 258
    harshita:

when will be 2009 cbse 10th results declared ????

90. 257
    shalaka:

what is the declaration date of cbse 10 board exam in delhi?

91. 256
    pooja bisht:

when will cbse declare 10th board exam result.please mail me fast .

92. 255

when will cbse declare the 10th board exam result . please mail me fast.

93. 254
    Virendra:

When we get our 10th board result????

94. 253
    Darshanaa:

Please tell me when will the results of class10th cbse boaed be declared????

95. 252
    Nipurn Gupta:

96. 251
    Parikshit Malik:

when will be the x class results be announced

97. 250
    PAYAL DAS:

What is the date of publishing results of class - 10 .

98. 249
    PAYAL DAS:

What is the date of publishing results of class - 10 .
    I`m a student of CBSE board

99. 248
    Amal:

when can i get the results of 10th grade of cbse board?please reply me back in my id

100. 247
    neha:

when will the result of punjab region cbse schools be declared???????????????[:O]

101. 246
    Anish:

when is the cbse result for 10th board 2009 exam(ajmer region )coming out?

102. 245
    mahesh:

When will be 10 cbse results will be announced for delhi

103. 244
    mahesh:

What is the date of publishing results of class - 10 . I`m a student of CBSE board . Please convey the message to my E.Mail ID.

104. 243
    Sunit Chattoraj:

105. 242
    Prabhakar Bhushan:

When will CBSE 10 results 2009 comes?

106. 241
    shabbir:

when cbse board resultsof class X 2009 will be declared

107. 240
    vinnie koshy:

when will cbse 10th delhi board results come?

108. 239
    mehrush:

i want to know the result in cbse class 10th

109. 238
    Kamesh:

when do we get cbse result of 10th class

110. 237
    isha:

when r the 1oth delhi regions boards results(2009) cuming??????????

111. 236
    Mano:

When will be 10 cbse results will be announced for chennai

112. 235

plzzz let me know the correct date and time for announcement of 10th class cbse (2008-2009) results???

113. 234
    ayyappa:

when are the cbse board 10th results of 2008-2009 are going to be announced

114. 233
    Anjaly:

Is the evaluation for 2009 xth board exam easier or difficult than last year’s?

115. 232
    Arshit:

When CBSE 10th results will be announced ?

116. 231

hello………………..
    can any one tell me when is cbse 10 result is to be announced

117. 230
    srividya:

when does 10 Cbse result will be announced in Chennai ?

118. 229
    yogesh singh:

When will 10th class CBSE (Dehraradun) result will be announced?

119. 228
    adarsh:

when are the results of the 10th cbse board exams

120. 227
    Ujjwal Aggarwal:

would you plaese when will the class 10th CBSE result will be annonced in Punjab?

121. 226
    ROHIT:

when will the results of cbse class10th announced in rohtak(haryana)?

122. 225
    tanya:

can any1 plzz tell me wen is the result coming out for 10th class cbse in delhi?…plzzzzz tell me!!!

123. 224
    ajinkya:

when will be the result will be announced

124. 223
    mail exam result 4145657:

kindly intimate the updates about the results of cbse 10th - 2009

125. 222
    gaurav:

when the result will be declyred

126. 221
    vikrant sharma:

Would you please let me know the date and time for announcement of results of 10th standard CBSE board exam of j&k, 2009?

127. 220
    roopa:

ven vil da tenth results B announced we are eagerly waiting for da result b’coz v hav written very badly dats da probs plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.actualy announced on may 20th so plzzzzzz

128. 219
    Tushar garg:

When will the results of tenth board exam 2009 be declared?

129. 218
    Siddharth:

When the result of CBSE class 10 of Ajmer zone will be announced?

130. 217
    saneesh m mathew:

when the cbse tenth result will be published?

131. 216
    Kailash:

Is the fact that the CBSE 10th Results are to be out on the net on 23rd of May?????????

132. 215
    yashu:

when are welikely to get our 10th board results 2009.
    please let me know as soon as possible.
    thanks.

133. 214
    musharraf:

which date will be announced cbse 10th result 2009.

134. 213
    subinay:

when the result of 10 board exams declared….???????”

135. 212
    shrenik nahar:

when will the cbse 2009 board exam results of tamil nadu come ????????????????????

136. 211
    Ankur yadav:

Xth results

137. 210
    elizabeth:

i would like to know when will the cbse10th results for 2009 (chennai region) will be announced?

138. 209
    elizabeth:

when will the cbse 10th result for 2009 (chennai region) will be announced?

139. 208
    Diya:

I just wanted to know that what is the exact date for the declaration of results for class Xth Boards in Delhi?

140. 207
    rohit:

when will the cbse tenth standard results be announced

141. 206
    sneha:

will the 10th board 2009 results be announced on 20thmay?

142. 205
    aagam:

When are the class 10th board results going to be announced?

143. 204
    Vasudev.A:

When will the results be published in Chennai region?

144. 203
    Vasudev.A:

Would you please let me know the date and time for announcement of results of 10th standard CBSE board exam, 2009?

145. 202
    shivani:

when is the declaration of results for 10th standard cbse board exam,2009?
    please let me know…

146. 201
    Vishakha Shankar:

When will Class X CBSE board results come for Delhi???????????

147. 200
    amrit:

when are class 10th CBSE board results going to be announced?

148. 199
    muzammil bajaria:

when will 10th cbse results 2008-09 be declared

149. 198

when will the 10th cbse 2009 exam resutls be announced in karnataka?

150. 197
    BAJNU:

Would you please let me know the date and time for announcement of results of 10th standard CBSE board exam, 2009?

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All