CBSE 2010 Class 10th Board Examination

Central Board of Secondary Education was set up in the year 1952 when the board got its present name. It was actually in the year 1921 that a small body was setup in central India whose role was to regulate the education standards in that province. Later on with the subsequent advancements a fully fledged board was setup for regulating A, B, C and D territories and was given the name of CBSE. 

As notified by Ministry of Human Resource Development 2010 will be the last year when Board exams for Class 10th will be conducted. From 2011 there will be an internal grading system. According to the latest notification released by CBSE the class 10th exams in 2010 will start from 1st working day of March. The detailed datesheet will be notified by December End. Given below are the dates of 2009 Class 10th exams so that students can know what to expect from 2010’s date sheet. Exams normally start at 10:30 am and end at 1:30 pm.

Dates for 2009 Exams:

Monday,02nd March, 2009 10:30 AM
ELEM. OF BUSINESS 154
INTRODUCTORY I T 165
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 254
TYPEWRITING-ENG 354
TYPEWRITING-HINDI 454

Wednesday,04th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SOCIAL SCIENCE 087

Friday,06th March, 2009 10:30 AM
URDU COURSE-A 003
BENGALI 005
TAMIL 006
SINDHI 008
MARATHI 009
GUJARATI 010
MANIPURI 011
ORIYA 013
KANNADA 015
TIBETAN 017
FRENCH 018
PORTUGUESE 019
GERMAN 020
RUSSIAN 021
PERSIAN 023
NEPALI 024
LIMBOO 025
LEPCHA 026
BHUTIA 095
SPANISH 096
KASHMIRI 097
MIZO 098
BAHASA MELAYU 099
URDU COURSE-B 303

Monday,09th March, 2009 10:30 AM
COMM. SANSKRIT 122

Saturday,14th March, 2009 10:30 AM
MATHEMATICS 041

Monday,16th March, 2009 10:30 AM
MALAYALAM 012
MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036

Wednesday,18th March, 2009 10:30 AM

ENGLISH COMM. 101
ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 184

Friday,20th March, 2009 10:30 AM

PUNJABI 004
TELUGU 007
ASSAMESE 014
ARABIC 016
HOME SCIENCE 064

Monday,23rd March, 2009 10:30 AM
HINDI COURSE-A 002
HINDI COURSE-B 085

Wednesday,25th March, 2009 10:30 AM
PAINTING 049

Saturday,28th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SCIENCE-THEORY 086
SCIENCE W/O PRAC. 090

Monday,30th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SCIENCE-PRAC SKLS 486

For detailed syllabus of all the papers refer to the link: CBSE Syllabus

1,846 Responses to “CBSE 2010 Class 10th Board Examination”

Pages: « 13 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All

1. 1096
    arjun:

when will class 10 board exam results be published ?

2. 1095
    Rahul:

Please tell 10 result announced date.THANKYU

3. 1094
    nikhil:

wat abt the declaration of results?
    on wat date it wud be announced??????????????
    plz clerify……………………..

4. 1093
    nikhil:

wat abt the declaration of results?
    on wat date it wud be announced??????????????

5. 1092
    rahul jain:

which date declared 10th board cbse result

6. 1091
    Suhail mohd ashraf:

Plz send the result publishing date of Aisse board examination 2010 to my yahoo id “[email protected]

7. 1090
    Stella:

When is X board result expected to be declared?

8. 1089
    DEEPAK MENGHANI:

when would be cbse 10 class results be declared of 2010 ??

9. 1088
    mithun:

when will the results of cbse 10th 2010 exam be relaesed?

10. 1087
    Praveen:

Please send JOIN STARDEFENDERS to 567678 for
    >tricks
    >tips
    >news>film news
    >cbse news
    >jokes
    >G.K………….
    and a lot more
    Its absolutely FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE

11. 1086
    sahil kotai:

when iz that day when w’ll come to know our future.plz plz plz plz plz plz .let me know about it.so that i can make my future plannings .

12. 1085
    kajal sharma:

sir, plz tell us the result date soon………..

13. 1084
    kiran:

when will the 10th results be published?

14. 1083
    chhavi:

tell me the date of class 12 aissce board exam result2010 will declare?

15. 1082
    sanjith:

WHEN WILL 10TH STATE BOARD RESULTS WILL BE PUBLISHED IN INTERNET

16. 1081
    visakh:

whene will the board publish the results of 10th CBSE B

17. 1080
    sameer:

at what date the cbse will publish the results of classX boards 2010 (exact date please)

18. 1079
    prashant:

what is the date of declaration class 10 2010 cbse results!!!!!!!???????

19. 1078
    prachi:

when 10 board result will come of the session 09-10

20. 1077
    seena:

when will be the results of 10th cbse published(date)

21. 1076
    RoKa:

whene will the board publish the results of 10th CBSE B

22. 1075
    Abhishek:

when the 10 result held

23. 1074
    syed:

when class x results will declared pls let know

24. 1073
    jayant verma:

when will the result of cbse 10 exam will daclared

25. 1072
    Sagar:

when will class 12 results be declared?

26. 1071
    sneha:

when iz result of class 10th

27. 1070
    Angi:

when will the exam results of cbse 10th get published

28. 1069
    james:

wen wil the aisse-2010 result published

29. 1068
    asish:

When will the results of cbse std x 2010 be declard???????? And will thre be grades or marks??????

30. 1067
    jatin:

result date of 10 class

31. 1066
    sanusha:

when will be the results of cbse 10th board exam 2010 published???

32. 1065
    Rohith:

I want to know when the results for this years boards(cbse) will be out. its crucial for me, so plz repy fast…

33. 1064
    Ayasha:

wen wil CBSE wil submit the result plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell.

34. 1063
    samraat:

when will the result for class 10th come?

35. 1062
    arun:

when will be results of 10th board exams 2010 will be declared

36. 1061
    harsha:

will marks be given for 2010 10 class exams

37. 1060
    kirti gupta:

when will x board result be declared ?

38. 1059
    Prashant:

I want to know the CBSE 10 board 2010 Results.REPLY ME SOON.8-)

39. 1058
    shreya:

when d results of class 10 wil b out

40. 1057
    Aatif:

When will the result of cbse 10 will declared ?

41. 1056
    sweety:

wen will cbse 10th 2009-2010 results be declired………
    pls reply coz im really tensed

42. 1055
    ABHINAY:

ON WHICH DAY/DATE CBSE 10th BOARD 2010 RESULTS WILL BE DISPLAYED ?

43. 1054
    hemant:

when the results of 10th board exams 2010 is going to b out……???
    please reply….

44. 1053
    nazneen:

i would like to know when the cbse 10th results would be published…

45. 1052
    sushain:

wen iz d result actually goin 2 b out for class 10 board exAM……………plz repli soon

46. 1051
    sushain:

wen iz d result actually goin 2 b out for class 10 cbse……………plz repli soon

47. 1050
    riyaz hussain:

sir please say when are the class 10 results are coming out please reply soon sir!!!!!!!!

48. 1049
    she:

wen iz d result actually goin 2 b out……………plz repli soon

49. 1048

when is d result 4 class Xth??????

50. 1047
    njnkjn:

Dear sir pls pass me all the subjects ………………..

51. 1046
    mahima:

When AISSE 2010 results will be declared?

52. 1045
    jyoti:

when 10th cbse result will come ????????????
    plssssssssssssss tell me……………….plssssssssss…..

53. 1044
    himanshu:

when will the result of cbse 10 exam will daclared

54. 1043
    rohith:

when is tha result for 10th cbse 2010

55. 1042
    suman:

how can we appear board exam for CBSE 10 class

56. 1041
    Zarna:

When r the results of 10th CBSE 2010 going to be declared????………..

57. 1040
    Shubhanshu:

I want to know when will the results of class 10th be out and on which date?

58. 1039
    Aswin:

when will be the results of tenth board exams will be published?

59. 1038
    vignesh vk:

when will the 10 board results come out

60. 1037
    vignesh vk:

please inform everyone when will the 10 board results come out

61. 1036
    shubham:

when is the 10th class result is going to be declared ?

62. 1035
    mohamed shibin k:

when cbse will publish 10th result

63. 1034
    Akash:

10th class ka result kab niklega (date) plzzzzzz reply sir mujhe pata nahi hai or hamare 10th ke result mein grading system hai ya nahi plz bata dijiye ga sir plz reply plzzzzzzzz

64. 1033
    rachita:

when is tha result for 10th cbse 2010

65. 1032
    Manish Kumar Gupta:

When will be put result of class 10th(AISSE)

66. 1031
    Manish Gupta:

when is come up cbse result 2010 class-x?

67. 1030
    anindya pal:

Please let me know the approximate date of declaration of class-10 board exam,2010 results.

68. 1029
    sounak:

i want to know when the result of class 10th cbse2009-2010 is going to be declared?

69. 1028
    mohd. emad:

There would be grade or marks for cbse board 2010 result.

70. 1027
    trushar:

please send me date of results of cbse 10th class 2010 examination

71. 1026
    yugveer`:

cbse syllabus is that possible to study all subjects in hindi like hindi medium

72. 1025
    Rakshit:

Can you kindly inform me when cbse class x 2010 results are to be declared ?

73. 1024
    anita:

i need 10th class form from CBSE OPAN

74. 1023
    anita:

i need 10th class form from CBSE

75. 1022
    navneet:

pls inform me when the result of class 10th cbse 2009-2010 is going to be declared??????

76. 1021
    amrita:

i wanted 2 knw whn aisse2010(10th) results wil b out????????
    plzzzzzzzzzzz rplyyy as soon as possibl……..
    m eagrly waitin………..

77. 1020
    shivani:

plzzz send me datesheet of class 10th for this year,syllabus

78. 1019
    kavya:

when will CBSE 10th 2010 results be declared ?

79. 1018
    sneha:

when will be the result of tenth board exam of 2010 be pubished?

80. 1017
    zaid ahmed:

when is the result for 12 cbse board

81. 1016
    abinas ashraf:

when will be the 10th(2010) examination result will be publish?????

82. 1015
    akshay kirti:

is hindi a compulsary subject in the 10th board and is there information technology in it?

83. 1014
    vidushi shahu:

are there marks along with grades in 2010 examination of 10 class?

84. 1013
    aamir raza:

when is come up cbse result 2010 class-x?

85. 1012
    xx:

when 10 cbse results be announced?

86. 1011
    xx:

when 10 cbse results be declared?

87. 1010
    akhil:

which day will published result of 10th cbse of 2010

88. 1009
    Vinod:

when will i get my 10th AISSE result?????????????

marks would be written on the marksheet or not????

89. 1008
    Ravi jakhar:

Sir i have passed my 9th class from green vale school ,palwal from haryana board..and now i want to take admission in 10th class from cbse board.school should be in palwal area. .please helw me

90. 1007
    kamna kandpal:

will there be a grading system 2009-2010 for 10th std ?? we have been told that there w”ll be a grading pattern this year ..also many books like together with’s have shown grading pattern (2009-2010).Is it there or not?kindly let me know if it is… thanking you in anticipation..

91. 1006
    ishaan:

when will cbse 2010 tenth board result will come?

92. 1005
    nidhi jaiswal:

wen wil i get d reslt of cbse boards examination 10th 2010??????

93. 1004
    Sonu:

Percentage would be witten on the mark sheet or not

94. 1003
    ismail:

dates of CBSE board [time table]

95. 1002
    rachna:

i want to know when the exzaam of open tenthclass

96. 1001
    Arohi Sharma:

When are the results for grade 10th board exam 2009-2010 going to be published? please let me know this its very important for me. please. thank you.
    Arohi

97. 1000
    Jagga:

there is a huge mistake in ur datesheet….. plz correct the date for science pape its on 29.march. monday

98. 999
    Krishnajith:

Is it marks or grades in 2009-10 board exam 10th standard?

99. 998
    avikash:

what is the duration for introductry it exam for class tenth

100. 997
    Sayedkamil:

what is passmark in 10th board exam?

101. 996
    Abhishek:

1. is their any way to know our marks in our each subject or only the grades will be given? 2. will the marks for each subject be also given in our board marksheet? 3. whats the new pattern, marks or grades, or both? 4. our board marks will be disclosed or not.

102. 995
    rahlana:

will a student get to know her mark in the exam in any way/

will the valuation for this year be tough?

please don’t do that..

103. 994
    shivam:

i want to know when will the result of dav board of class 8th be declared

104. 993
    happy:

i have doubt about the latest cbse board 10th exam results…it has been informed that students will be provided with grades rather than marks under the new grading system from 2009-2010…..my doubt is that …
    1) “”will the marks of each subject be sent to school along with grade????
    and also
    2)will net publish the marks along with grade….???????

105. 992
    Prashant:

is there any change in marking pattern of result of AISSE 2010 board exam

106. 991
    moumita:

1)will there be marks along with the grade for each subject in the marksheet ?
    2)will there be grade on total marks?

107. 990
    ujjwal:

i have doubt about the latest cbse board 10th exam results…it has been informed that students will be provided with grades rather than marks under the new grading system from 2009-2010…..my doubt is that …
    and also

108. 989
    shub:

please tell me syllabus of science and marking scheme of science oe xth class and also tell me when was resuult declared of xth cbse board

109. 988
    anmol:

and also

3)will i should be needed to present the marks of my exam for my new admission in school??? if yes how could i get it?

110. 987
    garrr:

when will dav 8th class result will came out

111. 986
    Mike Mikza Kina:

Plse furnish the admit card of mike mikza kina having rollno.4106153

112. 985
    mahi:

is there js any sample paper of english and science onyour website? if yes, then please provide it to me.

113. 984
    sagar:

date of reasults of cbse 2010 of class 10.

114. 983
    Akshaynath:

what is the minimum mark to pass the 10th cbse board exam mathematics?

115. 982
    jithin:

and also

3)will i should be needed to present the marks of my exam for my new admission in school??? if yes how could i get it?

116. 981
    Prince:

There is any change in English exam ?

117. 980
    mahendra kasera:

can you send me cbse class xth examination time table

118. 979
    suheb qq:

what’s d blue print of maths , science of class 10 … [ chapter vise ]

119. 978
    mrunali:

what’s the blue-print of maths,scienceand social studies of class 9 CBSE?

120. 977
    sakshi:

when we ill get the board results……..i knw tat its a stupid ques as the xams had jst started……..still plzz answer me…..

121. 976
    sakshi:

plzz forward me a guess paper of x board…..science…..plzzz

122. 975
    swapnil:

what is the criteria in xth board 2010 - grade or marks, if i hv to take admission in another school how i will get the marks?

123. 974
    kailash gorivale:

pls forward to me ssc exam time table

124. 973
    andy gurero:

u all cbse staff are bloody as hole

125. 972
    CL Nayak:

what is the code for SST (hindi medium) class X (CBSE)?

126. 971
    shweta:

I am class 10 student.I want to know is there any choice in the 29th question of map in social science between locating and labeling & identification?

127. 970
    Aatish:

what is the blue print for social studies class 10th cbse

128. 969
    AKSHAY:

CAN YOU SEND ME THE BLUE PRINT OF ALL THE CBSE EXAMS OF 2010?PLEASE SEND IT.

129. 968
    vishakha:

a humble request:-
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz kindly send me some imp qns of 10th cbse board sub:-social, maths& science as fast as possible

130. 967
    vaishnavi:

pls give me some possible questions in social for class 10 board exam

131. 966
    shivangi jain:

pl forward to me 10th class cbsc board 2010 exam time table

132. 965
    Saurabh:

please give me some important questions of all subjects

133. 964
    jishnu:

i need cbse X board exam timetable (malayalam)

134. 963
    anjali:

What’s The Blue Print For Social Studies Class 10 Cbse?

135. 962

pl z send time table of cbse 10t exam

136. 961
    Yashwanth:

Could you plz send me the blue print of 10th CBSE social board exam 2010

137. 960
    arzoo:

hi plz tell me date sheet of 10 class of 2010

138. 959
    sri:

Is Africa map there in social syllabus for 10 th board exam 2010??

139. 958
    rana roshan:

10th class kay papaear kab ho rahy ha

140. 957
    ankit:

please tell me the time table for 10 board exams

141. 956
    rahul kumar:

plz send me datesheet of Xth cbse board

142. 955
    Electronic configuration of 1.Ethanoic acid and propanone:

Kundan kumar .please tell answer of the question

143. 954
    vipul:

please send me 10th board exam time table

144. 953
    rajat:

are there any syllabus changes in class 10th?

145. 952
    Dua:

in which month papers of 9th class held?

146. 951
    shraddha:

will the blueprint be strictly followed for x board exam

147. 950
    ashiq:

i want the timetable of examination.10 std .2010

148. 949
    bujji:

i want to know about the cbse 10th time table

149. 948
    Urvashi Joshi:

important and most probable questions of Science alongwith change in marking scheme.
    are the following changes applicable this year
    Physics:18marks
    Chemistry:18 marks
    Biology:22 marks.
    if any other changes then plz let me know

150. 947
    srija:

cbse 10th board 2010 time table please send me

Pages: « 13 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All