CBSE 2010 Class 10th Board Examination

Central Board of Secondary Education was set up in the year 1952 when the board got its present name. It was actually in the year 1921 that a small body was setup in central India whose role was to regulate the education standards in that province. Later on with the subsequent advancements a fully fledged board was setup for regulating A, B, C and D territories and was given the name of CBSE. 

As notified by Ministry of Human Resource Development 2010 will be the last year when Board exams for Class 10th will be conducted. From 2011 there will be an internal grading system. According to the latest notification released by CBSE the class 10th exams in 2010 will start from 1st working day of March. The detailed datesheet will be notified by December End. Given below are the dates of 2009 Class 10th exams so that students can know what to expect from 2010’s date sheet. Exams normally start at 10:30 am and end at 1:30 pm.

Dates for 2009 Exams:

Monday,02nd March, 2009 10:30 AM
ELEM. OF BUSINESS 154
INTRODUCTORY I T 165
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 254
TYPEWRITING-ENG 354
TYPEWRITING-HINDI 454

Wednesday,04th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SOCIAL SCIENCE 087

Friday,06th March, 2009 10:30 AM
URDU COURSE-A 003
BENGALI 005
TAMIL 006
SINDHI 008
MARATHI 009
GUJARATI 010
MANIPURI 011
ORIYA 013
KANNADA 015
TIBETAN 017
FRENCH 018
PORTUGUESE 019
GERMAN 020
RUSSIAN 021
PERSIAN 023
NEPALI 024
LIMBOO 025
LEPCHA 026
BHUTIA 095
SPANISH 096
KASHMIRI 097
MIZO 098
BAHASA MELAYU 099
URDU COURSE-B 303

Monday,09th March, 2009 10:30 AM
COMM. SANSKRIT 122

Saturday,14th March, 2009 10:30 AM
MATHEMATICS 041

Monday,16th March, 2009 10:30 AM
MALAYALAM 012
MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036

Wednesday,18th March, 2009 10:30 AM

ENGLISH COMM. 101
ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 184

Friday,20th March, 2009 10:30 AM

PUNJABI 004
TELUGU 007
ASSAMESE 014
ARABIC 016
HOME SCIENCE 064

Monday,23rd March, 2009 10:30 AM
HINDI COURSE-A 002
HINDI COURSE-B 085

Wednesday,25th March, 2009 10:30 AM
PAINTING 049

Saturday,28th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SCIENCE-THEORY 086
SCIENCE W/O PRAC. 090

Monday,30th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SCIENCE-PRAC SKLS 486

For detailed syllabus of all the papers refer to the link: CBSE Syllabus

1,846 Responses to “CBSE 2010 Class 10th Board Examination”

Pages: « 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All

1. 1246
    rajeev:

when will results of class 10th cbse 2010 come?

2. 1245
    srinithi:

when will the CBSE board declare 10 th standard results?

3. 1244
    arun:

from which date will the admissons for class 11th start ??

4. 1243
    priyadarshini:

when will results be declared ?

5. 1242
    sandeep:

when will the result of 10th class cbse exams declared?

6. 1241
    Arsh:

When will the results of class 10th cbse exams will be declared??

7. 1240
    zooni:

will our cbse class 10 marks for the year 2010 be announced only in the form of grades?

8. 1239
    vinay:

plzzz send me date of class 10th result

9. 1238
    Harjinder Khurana:

when will the result of 10th cbse examination declared ?

10. 1237
    jiss:

when will the results of class 10th cbse 2010 declared????..PLS reply

11. 1236
    kalyani:

when will the results be out for 10th board exams please reply

12. 1235
    kalyani:

when will the 2010 cbse 10th exam results will be published?
    please let me know………

13. 1234
    sufair:

could you please tell me when 2010 cbse result to be published

14. 1233
    Indrajeet:

When Class 10th results Declear?

15. 1232
    Amit Kumar Mahato:

When the result of CBSE 10th board will be declared? Please send me the truth information to my e-mail.

16. 1231
    Amit:

When will the CBSE 10th Board results be declared ?

17. 1230
    madhu:

Will somebody tell the correct date of cbse 10th Std Exam please. All the colleges completing the admission process and informed that 5% reservation for CBSE & ICSE. What will be our faith ?

18. 1229
    Induchoodan:

When would be the AISSE EXAM RESULTS PUBLISHED?

19. 1228
    Ambreesh:

What is the expected date of declaration of X th board exam 2010 results

20. 1227
    fayaz:

when is the cbse 10th class board result

21. 1226
    Tanvi:

Can you please tell when will the results of cbse boards be declared for classes 10 And 12?Please reply as soon as possible!

22. 1225
    When will the results for cbse class 10 boards be declared?:

If you can please do also tell when will the results for class 12 of cbse boards be declared?Please reply as soon as possible!

23. 1224
    Bhuvaneswari:

when are the X std. cbse board exam results for 2010 be published. how to get the actual marks obtained in each subject?

24. 1223
    harnoor:

when is the cbse board results expected to be declared???????

25. 1222
    shiv pratap singh:

on which date cbse class 10th bord exam 2010 will over.

26. 1221
    lakshmi dhanesh:

When will the board publish CBSE tenth results?

27. 1220
    inderbir singh brar:

how much marks i got in english exam of cbse board

28. 1219
    megha:

when cbse 2010 10th results will be declare

29. 1218
    anny eliat:

when will be cbse 2009-2010 results be published

30. 1217
    deepa:

how they the question

31. 1216
    sagar:

10th ka result kab ha

32. 1215
    Lakshmy:

When will AISSE 2010 RESULT WILL PUBLISH?

33. 1214
    Prasanna:

can you pls mention the date for result of class10 cbse board??????????

34. 1213
    shreyas:

when will aisse 2009-10 results will be out

35. 1212
    sakshi dhingra:

when will the result of class 10th boards 2010 be declared???? n would we be told our marks or only grades??

36. 1211
    RAJESH BHASKER:

Whwn will Class 10 2010 exma results be published?

37. 1210
    Bhavana:

When will the cbse2010 tenth class results be announced?Can I know the correct date?How will the results be announced?Will the marks be announced?If not in what format will the results be announced?

38. 1209
    Abhilasha:

wen result of cbse 10th class cbse board will b on net 2010?is grade system is there….thanks

39. 1208
    Bhavana:

When will the cbse 2010 tenth class results be announced? Can I know the correct date?In what format the results will be announced?Will the marks be announced or not? If not how will the results be announced?

40. 1207
    Apurv:

I wanted to know the actual date on which the result’s gonna announced.If u r quite comfortabe to tell the date,then plz. mail me.
    Thankyou

41. 1206
    abu:

PLZ tel me
    information about this years reuslt of 10th class

42. 1205
    taranvir:

when will result of cbse 10th exams be declared

43. 1204
    lakshay:

when will the 10th results released????????????????

44. 1203
    Ellen:

My brother’s killing me. . . . .with his questions!!!. . .He keeps on askin when the 10th results’ll be out. . .He’s gettin desperate. . . !!Could you please tell me when it will??. . .before he actually kills me. . .;). . .ciao!

45. 1202
    TANYA ARORA:

WHEN WILL THE RESULT FOR CLASS 12 CBSE 2010 BE DECLARED??????

46. 1201
    ketav:

plzzzzzzzzzzz let me know when will be the result of class 10th will be declared of session 2009-10

47. 1200
    ramesh:

sir when will the 10th class results will be declared

48. 1199
    vishesh chhabra:

when will cbse declare our results?

49. 1198
    Anubhav Jhalani:

i think it’ll be on 26 may …

50. 1197
    ANUSREE 001:

when will the results of 10th be declared ?

51. 1196
    Irene:

When will be the CBSE 10th board exam result be published???????????????????????????????

52. 1195
    mishle:

when will the cbse10board result will be declared please tell me.

53. 1194
    pallavi:

hey plz let me know when the 10th board results are gonna come…..!!
    plez am very nervous

54. 1193
    SUHAIL AHMED:

when will the 10 th cbse results be declared..?

55. 1192
    rishu:

please le mt know

56. 1191
    Prateek saxena:

i jus wanna know that on which date cbse board class 12th results will be declared

57. 1190
    sundu:

when will 10th results appear

58. 1189
    ananthu vishwanath:

when the results will published?

ananthu vishwanath

59. 1188
    shabbir:

when will be 10th class results declare please answer me

60. 1187
    mehmood:

plz provide the full information when the 10th class result

61. 1186
    sneha:

when are 10std results gonna be announced. Will these be in grades or marks . Plz announce resuts fast

62. 1185
    Syama:

wen wil b the results for class 10 exams[2010]published??i would like to know whether we would get the marks together with the grades??

63. 1184
    nikhil:

plz declare the results fast………………..
    i m waitin fr it eagerly………………

64. 1183
    vishram:

when is the 10 standard board exam results going to be announced

65. 1182
    Nitheesha:

May i know the date when the cbse results for class 10 for the year 2010 are going to be declared?

66. 1181
    harshit krishan:

result of the 10th class boards examination-cbse will come

67. 1180
    harshit krishan:

result of the 10th class boards examination-cbse

68. 1179
    sneha:

yeh pls tell me ven will the results come i’m egarely waitin for it…….

69. 1178
    deepika:

When is the result for 10th cbse will be published?

70. 1177
    B Pakshi:

When will the CBSE Class X results be published.

71. 1176
    Faaz:

When will be the Xth board exam results be announced?

72. 1175
    Rohit pansari(sjrs):

I request cbse chairman to declare the date for the result,,we are very egarly waiting for our result 2010…..plz

73. 1174
    afsar hussain:

please tell me when the result of 10 class be declear please tell me because i have to hide the shoes at that time

74. 1173
    guru:

when will 10th results appear?

75. 1172
    muntha rajesh:

on which date do the results of 1o class year 2010 come?

76. 1171
    SUJESH:

please let me know………

77. 1170
    SUJESH:

please le mt know

78. 1169
    riyas:

when the results of cbse 10th is going to annouce ?

79. 1168
    sami:

pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee tel us the date of decleratation of result

80. 1167
    swathi shankar:

when will the 10th cbse board results published,?,,,,,and,,will we get our original marks or only grades?,,will state first or regional first ranks be announced?,,thank you so much,,for your answers sir,,,!!!!

81. 1166

wen cbse will going 2 declare d boards 2010 results?

82. 1165
    AMOGH:

when will the class 10 aisse result be declared
    board no. 1110122

83. 1164
    kiran:

when cbse 2010 10th results will be declared

84. 1163
    sagar:

when cbse result of class 10 come session 2009-2010

85. 1162
    Swetha:

when is the cbse result announcement for 10th grade?

86. 1161
    Utkarsh:

when will ClassX AISSE results be out.

87. 1160
    Raminder:

when will our wait for results over???????????

88. 1159
    Achu:

when will the results of cbse board exam 10th publishes

89. 1158
    anjali:

when cbse class result will be declared???????????????

90. 1157
    jeffry:

when the cbse publish 10th result of 2009-2010

91. 1156
    anjana:

when will cbse results for grade 10 be declared

92. 1155
    aditi:

when the cbse 10th board result 2010 is gonna be released ?

93. 1154
    hephzibah:

when is cbse 10th results going to be published?

94. 1153
    kamil:

when is the cbse 2010 10th standard exam results?

95. 1152
    kavya:

when will the results of class 10th cbse 2010 declared????

96. 1151
    ginni:

when will the board publish the results of 10th CBSE

97. 1150
    Tanya:

when will the results be out for 10th board exams please reply

98. 1149
    Chanpreet:

when are the resuls of cbse 2010 class tenth examinations??

99. 1148
    manoj:

when cbse 10th resuts will be declared

100. 1147
    DON:

CAN U TELL ME WHEN WILL RESULT OF UP BOARD &CBSE BOARD BE ANNOUNCED FOR CLASS 10;MAIL ME AT:::[email protected]

101. 1146
    Abhilasha:

when results of cbse 10th class board announced? ? ?

102. 1145
    dhanya sasi:

when will the result be published?

103. 1144
    Siddharth kumar:

When cbse 10 board results will be declared?

104. 1143
    anshika rai:

when will the results of board exam-2010 announced

105. 1142
    susmi:

when will be the results published?

106. 1141
    bharat:

is grading system be started in2010 10th board result?

107. 1140
    astha:

How can I get marks of 10th std 2010?

108. 1139
    sivasankar:

when will be the cbse class X results be out
    kindly tell us…………..

109. 1138
    taran:

result date for class tenth boards

110. 1137
    MOHANKUMAR:

when will be the results of 10th published

111. 1136
    Mansi:

when’ll cbse class 10th result declared

112. 1135
    jyoti kumari:

when the 10th result will be declared

113. 1134
    shona:

i had recently given the 10th board examination and eagerly waiting for the results to come out.please acknowledge me with the probable date of result declaration.
    in anticipation

114. 1133
    shona:

when will the C.B.S.E. 10th board examination result will be declared??

115. 1132
    george:

WHEN WILL THE 10TH CBSE EXAMINATION RESULTS DECLARED

116. 1131
    Arjun:

When is this year (2009-2010) CBSE board 10nth standard’s result? is this is grading system? will they announce the marks also online?

117. 1130
    ujjwal:

when class 10 result will be declared

118. 1129
    jaan:

i want to know cbse time table & rejult

119. 1128
    gayathri:

when will the cbse 10th result for the year 2009-10 publish?????????????????
    will it come soon after cbse 12th result??

120. 1127
    rashida:

when cbse 12th board results will come? please reply me fast.

121. 1126
    AG DILJALA:

i want to know about jac ranchi 10th result date.

122. 1125
    ojasva soni:

when cbse 10th board result appears

123. 1124
    lekha:

when are the results of grade 10 cbse 2010

124. 1123
    reneesh:

when will the result of cbse 10 exam will daclared

125. 1122
    jenson:

when will the results of 10th board exams published?
    of 2009-2010 academic year….

126. 1121
    nandkumar:

2010 10th reslts final exams

127. 1120
    abhay:

when will the board publish the results of 10th CBSE B

128. 1119
    hari:

when is the CBCE 10th result. what is the enqiry phone number

129. 1118
    veditha:

when will the 10 class results be out

130. 1117
    anjali:

when cbse 2010 will publish?

131. 1116
    Rakshitha:

when is cbse class 10th results declared???? plz tell us………….

132. 1115
    Pushpam:

when will cbse decleare the results of class 10 of 2010?

133. 1114
    J V M Naidu:

PL send mail the approximate date of announcement of CBSE X class results for 2010

134. 1113
    Nisha:

Pls let know when class X result will be out?

Can we able to view the marks and percentage?.

135. 1112
    m.sivan:

when will CBSE Xth 2010 result will be declared

136. 1111
    bavi:

when will the board publish the results of class 10th cbse 2010?

137. 1110
    shruthi:

Please let me know the approximate date of declaration of class-10 board exam,2010 results.

138. 1109
    Saransh Bhatia:

when class x board results will be displayed

139. 1108
    saheesan.r:

when is the result of class 10 is publishing?

140. 1107
    asha:

when will cbse 2010 result will be publishig?

141. 1106
    dhaval:

result kab hai bas paper le ;liye

142. 1105

whene will the board publish the results of 10th CBSE 2010

143. 1104
    when will the result of boards 2010 will come:

when will the result of 2010 boards for class10th will come

144. 1103
    shrishti:

when the result of class 10 (2010) will declare
    reply soon coz i m really very very very tensed plz…………………… thanks

145. 1102
    adddddddd:

when will be the 10 class cbse result will
    declared

146. 1101
    kunal someskar:

when are the cbse board exam 2010 results of tenth standard.
    please inform quickly.or contact 091-9833909299

147. 1100
    pravitha:

when will the 10th std 2010 board exams result gets published?

148. 1099
    SAGAR:

WHEN WILL PUBLISH THE RESULT OF 10TH BOARD?

149. 1098
    Niladri Paul:

what is the date for the declaration of matriculation result of 2010?

150. 1097
    divesh:

whene will the board publish the results of 10th CBSE

Pages: « 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All