EAMCET 2012

Engineering Agriculture Medical Common entrance test is an annual entrance test conducted by Jawaharlal Technical University (JTU). This exam is organized on behalf of APCHE to admit students for different professional courses in private and government colleges in the state of Andhra Pradesh.

Structure of EAMCET exam

The duration of the exam is about 3 hours. The exam will be having only objective type questions in all the three areas. Applicants should select the correct option from all the options which are given to them.  There will be a total of 160 questions which will be available for about 160 marks.

The exam question pattern will involve –

For Medical entrance –

• Physics - 40questions
  • Chemistry - 40 questions
  • Biology (Botany and Zoology) - 80 questions

For engineering entrance –

• Mathematics – 80 questions
  • Chemistry – 40 questions
  • Physics -40 questions

For agriculture entrance –

• Physics - 40questions
  • Chemistry - 40 questions
  • Biology-   80 questions

Syllabus of EAMCET exam

Physics

• Measurement
  • Description of Motion
  • Laws of Motion
  • Work, Energy and Power
  • Rotational Motion
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Electrostatics
  • Current Electricity
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Magnetism
  • Solids and Semiconductor Devices
  • Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating Currents
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Oscillations
  • Waves
  • Ray Optics and Optical Instruments
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei

Chemistry

• Basic concepts in Chemistry
  • States of matter
  • Atomic structure
  • Classification of elements
  • Chemical bonding
  • Equilibrium
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Chemical thermodynamics
  • Solutions
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Surface chemistry
  • Hydrogen
  • s-Block Elements (Alkali and Alkaline Earth metals)

Mathematics

• Analytical Geometry
  • Complex Numbers & Trigonometry
  • Differential Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Discrete Mathematics
  • Integral Calculus
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability Distributions
  • Theory Of Equations, Sequence And Series
  • Vector Algebra

Biology

• Diversity in Living World
  • Cell-The Unit of Life- Structure and Function
  • Biotechnology and its Applications
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Structure and Function – Animals and Plants
  • Reproduction, Growth and Movement in Plants/Animals
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Biology and Human Welfare

The candidate should be of Indian Origin. The very basic eligibility for appearing in EAMCET exam is that the candidate should have passed 12th class exam conducted by the Andhra Pradesh government.

In case of engineering entrance exam, the candidates should have studied Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics as main subjects at 12th class level. In case of Medical and agriculture the candidates should have studied Physics, Chemistry and Biology as the main subjects at the intermediate level. Candidates who are appearing for the final year exam in the relevant fields of study are also eligible to attend the test. But their admission to these courses will only be possible on furnishing pass certificates at the time of interview. Candidates who have secured Diploma in Engineering or appeared in the exam conducted by the State Board of Technical Education and Training, Andhra Pradesh are also eligible to attend the entrance exam.

Age Limit- The candidate should have attained the age of 17 years for admission to this exam.

In case of all the three streams of entrance, the candidate should have attained an aggregate of 50% for attending the entrance exam. There are relaxations in the case of reserved categories.

How to apply?

The candidate can submit the applications both online and offline modes.

In case of Online submission the candidate should submit a Demand draft in favor of the director of Andhra Pradesh state council of higher education. You could apply online through the website http://www.apeamcet.org by submitting the application along with the scanned photograph and signature. After the online submission the candidate will be issued a roll number for future reference. The candidate should send in the application form along with Demand draft and other necessary documents which are specified to the address which is specified within the last date.

In case of offline registration, the application form can be obtained from the office of JNT University Hyderabad. They should send in the application which is duly filled along with the DD and other documents specified to the concerned address.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates should read in the notification carefully before filling in the form. In case if it is mentioned that the form should be filled in capital letters or small letters which ever necessary should be adhered to. In case of online applications if the photographs are to be uploaded they should be in the correct size. In case of forwarding the application by offline, candidates should make sure that all the necessary documents are kept along with it. The application forms should be filled in all respects otherwise they will be rejected. The filled in forms should reach to the concerned authorities before the deadline.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Notifications regarding the exam- First week of February, 2012

Application form availability – February second week, 2012

Last date of receipt of applications – March second week, 2012

Last date of submission of applications – third week of March, 2012

Date of Exam- First week to last week of May, 2012

List of EAMCET exam centers

Colleges, medical colleges and other institutions that offer this program acts as examination centres on behalf of the Jawaharlal Nehru University.

Contact Details for EAMCET exam

• Examinations Building, Ground Floor, JNT University, Hyderabad, Kukattpally, Hyderabad - 500 085, Andhra Pradesh
  • Ph - 040-23150462, 23150362
  • Fax - 040-23156660
  • E-Mail - [email protected]
  • Website - http://www.apeamcet.org

Colleges Accepting the Score of EAMCET exam

Engineering colleges

• Abdul Kalam Institute of Technological Sciences
  • ACE Engineering College
  • Adams Engineering College
  • Adusumalli Vijaya College of Engineering and Research Centre
  • Adusummilli Vijaya Institute of Technology & Research Centre
  • Aizza College of Engineering and Technology
  • Al-Habeeb college of Engineering & Technology
  • Amina Institute of Technology
  • Anasuya Devi Institute of Technology & Sciences
  • Anjamma Agi Reddy Engineering College for Women
  • Annamacharya Institute of Tech & Sciences
  • Anu Bose Institute of Technology
  • Anurag College of Engineering
  • Anurag Engineering College
  • Anwarul Uloom College of Engg & Technology
  • Apex Engineering College
  • Arjun College of Technology & Science
  • Arkay College of Engineering & Technology
  • Aryabhata Institute of Technology & Science

Medical and Pharmacy Colleges

• Anurag Pharmacy College
  • Anwarul-Uloom College of Pharmacy
  • Avanthi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Azad College of Pharmacy
  • Bharat Inst. of Technology
  • Bhaskar Pharmacy College
  • Bojjam Narasimhulu Pharmacy College for Women
  • Bomma Institute of Pharmacy
  • Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy
  • CM College of Pharmacy
  • CMR College of Pharmacy
  • CVM college of pharmacy
  • Deccan School of Pharmacy
  • Deevena College of Pharmacy
  • Dhanvanthari Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Dhanvanthri College of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Ganga Pharmacy College
  • Gayatri Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research Centre
  • Geethanjali College of Pharmacy

Reference Books for Exam

• EAMCET Medical Entrance Solved Papers by editorial compiliation
  • Complete Physics for EAMCET by Venkateswara Rao V
  • EAMCET & AIEEE Physics Vol I (Mechanics and Thermodynamics)
  • Lilliput view of EAMCET

Coaching Centers for EAMCET exam

• Time
  • Brilliants tutorial Limited
  • Career point
  • Career Forum
  • Career Launcher
  • BVS Academy
  • Career Campus

Study Plan

The EAMCET exam is a common entrance test which is conducted relating to admission to courses in different fields such as engineering, agriculture, and medicine. Candidates must prepare well in order to secure a good score in this highly competitive exam. The students can take in the help of Coaching Centers as well as group study to enhance and share their knowledge. The candidates can also use in Exam guides etc to do practice sessions for the exam. Previous years papers must be practiced to understand question patterns and assess the difficulty level of the exam.

How and where to get the results?

The results of EAMCET exam are available in the official website http://www.apeamcet.org . The candidate should enter his Roll number to see the score online.

Cut off

The qualifying percentage marks for the EAMCET exam is 25% that is 40 marks out of a total 160. There is no minimum qualifying marks for candidates belonging to the scheduled castes and tribes.

Score Validity

The score validity for this exam is considered to be valid for a period of 1 year.

878 Responses to “EAMCET 2012”

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 128
    misba:

sir i’d like to know the syllabus of medical eamcet 2010

2. 127
    gopal:

im 4rm orissa sir can i apply 4r eamcet 2010 and hw shoud i get d entrance form.

3. 126
    anubhav:

hello sir, i m from BIHAR.I want to appear in eamcet.am i eligible.please let me know sir.

4. 125
    kartik:

sir, as my father is working abroad, i studied till 4th class in maldives. from 5th i am studying in visakha.how many years do i need to study here to be a local candidate? or will i be considered as nri?

5. 124
    owaise:

on which subject should i concentrate more i am MPC and much marks should b needed to get in OU UNIVERSITY

6. 123
    rajesh:

what is eamcet

7. 122
    srimanik:

I need the prepartion pattern for eamcet 2010

8. 121
    S.Kumar:

My daughter is studying in AP from her Class three. Her mother is from AP where as I am from outside AP. Is she eligble for EAMCET 2010?

9. 120
    wasim:

i’m not living in ap & i have no domesile.
    will i have right give eamcet 2010 examination?

10. 119
    siva:

i want rank card by searching name. how can i find. in eamcet 2009

11. 118
    rajender:

i was disqualified in eamcet 2009; can i get a seat; not in management quota

12. 117
    sailu:

can’t students from mumbai give EAMCET

13. 116
    ravi kiran:

I want to kn ow my application .no,my hall ticket no is 2018346

14. 115
    sanjeeb:

sir ,who are B category students in eamcet

15. 114
    shaik jaffar ali:

i want rank card by searching name. how can i find. in eamcet 2009

16. 113
    praveen:

i want the clg list for my rank. 35000

17. 112
    Kevin:

Sir, I lost my EAMCET 2009 Hall Ticket, but I have the Rank Card. Is the Hall ticket necessary for addmission into Engg Colleges?
    Is there any way I can get a copy of the Hall Ticket?
    Do reply

18. 111
    janu:

HOw can i know, the student details who r appeared for the EAMCET entrance test.

19. 110
    nagireddy:

my sister got 80700 rank
    heroriginal palace is vijawada
    any chance to get seat in vijayawada or guntur district

20. 109
    subhash:

my question is my son is born on 21.04.1993 and he is able to appear for EAMCET EXAM IN THE YEAR 2010 AND WILL HE BE ABLE TO GET THE SEAT AFTER SECURING A GOOD RANK

21. 108
    josephine kusi:

how many papers do you write when going to do business

22. 107
    IRFAN KHAN:

hi, i’m from hyderabad,i didnt write my eamcet exam.i didnt wrote my memcet also.i have my eamcet hall ticket.so is there any chance of doing engineering.plz guyz reply 2

23. 106
    ravi:

i lost my eamcet hall ticket after examination(xerox copies also) i searched a lot for hall ticket in internet.hallticket is not available in apeamcet.org

24. 105
    ramesh:

i want to know my eamcet application number

25. 104
    B.MUKESH:

can you send webside in which college we willget

26. 103
    srinivas:

how many b.c b group girls are qualified in eamcet 2009 in medical streem

27. 102
    ilyas:

sir actually i did not appeared for advanced supplementary exam i would like to know that when i cn get a chance to clear intermediate one paper and how much i have to wait and all the details which are needed thank you

28. 101
    Mallesh:

sir, i got 5190 rank in Eamcet 2009,now what branch and which can i get admission

29. 100
    naveen:

im not qualified in eamcet with 1mark should i get seat in btech in ranga reddy district

30. 99
    ZAIN UDDIN AHMED:

I HAVE LOST MY HALLTICKET NUMBER . HOW CAN I KNOW MY RANKING IN EAMCET 2009?

31. 98
    pavani:

i got 125728 rank in eamcet.in which college i will get seat,i want to take ece.i want to get in warangal district.please mention the college sir.

32. 97
    A Vaikuntam:

Definition for Local and non local with reference to EAMCET exam.

33. 96
    V S S NAIDU:

i am a native of AP,my mother tongue is telugu,my schooling & 10+2 is being completed in other states as my father is central govt. officer. pl let me know whether i am eligible for EAMCET-2010 & i will be consired as local canditate ?

Please letme know.

34. 95
    eswar:

my sister forgot her emcet hall ticket no .. we r having details … exept no!pls help…

35. 94
    vijay:

my friend Dandi.Malyadry has lost his eamcet 2009 hall ticket two days back and he is now anable to cheek his rank please help us to find his hall ticket number his deatiles are, Dandi.Malyadry , s/o
    surya narayana , golla palam , venkatagiri , nallore dt.

36. 93
    pandrapragada jyothi:

i want my eamcet hallticket number

37. 92
    sir i lost my eamcet hall ticket2009:

sir i lost my eamcet hall no of 2009 please help me 4 finding the number by name

38. 91
    madduri.vineela:

sir plz send me reply i lost my hall ticket aftr4 wht i have to do nw

39. 90
    madduri.vineela:

gud mrning i have lost my hall ticket after the completion of my examination what i have to do now? i got gud marks plz send me reply ill b waiting

40. 89
    harish:

how many students students wrote eamcet exam in 2009? how many qualified? how many seats in medicla?

41. 88
    sindhu:

i got 61marks in eamcet and i secured 18% out of 25%.so can you tell me which rank will i get?

42. 87
    p.bhargav:

will therc be any boys st quota medical

43. 86
    raju:

sir,i am st category student.how much rank should i get to get in andhra university

44. 85
    syed nasiruddin:

sir, my name is syed nasiruddin from warangal, im not qualified in eamcet holding 39 marks. im bc-e category. can i get seat in minority or any other college.
    please quote ur answer in brief.

Nasir.

45. 84
    ALEKHYA:

sir, when will the EAMCET board announce the ranks? how will be the ranking ?
    please give a reply.

46. 83
    Priyanka chechi:

I AM RESIDENT OF RAJASTHAN AND PASSED MY 10,11, 12TH FROM ANDHRA BOARD, I HAVE PASSED EAMCET-2009 AS NON-LOCAL, SHALL I ELIGIBLE FOR SELECTION?

47. 82
    evanglin:

sir i did not got qualifed in eamcet can i get seat in b.tech college .i am oc category christian .pls do reply soon sir if i have to study in payment how much fees i have to pay?

48. 81
    sumo:

sir ,i lost my hallticket n now i m not able see my eamcet result.i request u if u could send me the hallticket number for the application number 297635

49. 80
    v.suresh:

i forgot eamcet hollticket number.please help me as tell me holl ticket number

50. 79
    Harsh:

I have lost my EAMCET hall ticket after exam,what shall I do now?

51. 78
    mubeen:

how many years residence needed to become non nri to appear eamcet in AP ?

52. 77
    swamy:

will there be any girls quota in the medical stream ?

53. 76
    Ravindar Y:

How many years needed for non-NRI (local) to appear for EAMCET in AP?
    At present my son is studying in 8th Std. in the Gulf. Please let me know If he comes after 10th exams, still he is consider NRI or Local.

ravindra

54. 75
    vinod:

how do the ranks given for the failure students &if they pass in the supplementary

55. 74
    triven:

When is the last date to submit the EAMCET forms with fine
    . And also send me details of late fee and how to submit the eamcet forms with fine

56. 73
    abdullah:

i want to know whether it in compulsory to study 8,9,10,11,12 classes in india as,know iam studying in gulf country. if not please let me know about how many years i have to study in india AP for appearing in EAMCET.AP

57. 72
    Banu:

Sir my name is Lingala Banuprakash ‘my admit no. 731324 plz inform my hall ticket no

58. 71
    Shakya T:

I have applied for eamcet and i am a resident of bangalore. I did not yet recive my hall ticket. By when will i be getting it

59. 70
    naveen:

i have now my examination centre my app no= 288367

60. 69
    naveen:

i didnot get acknowledge card and halltickts
    what shall
    i do

61. 68
    HEMANTH:

Definition of Local & Non-local category ?

62. 67
    P Devendra naidu:

pls give me hollticket no and hallticket for P Devendra Naidu

63. 66
    akhilesh:

i am a native of AP,my mother tongue is telugu,my schooling & 10+2 is in other states as my father is central govt. officer. pl let me know whether i am eligible for EAMCET & i will be consired as local canditate ?

64. 65
    sudharshan:

hall tickets when issued

65. 64
    a.varun:

hall ticket no for application no. 026141

66. 63
    avatapalli varun:

entrance exam center for application no 026141

67. 62
    manasa:

i sent my eamcet2009 application but till now i didn’t get the acknowledgement card
    then what i have to do ?
    when they will send the hall ticket
    please try to help to me for checking wether they received the application or not
    manasa or send how to down load it, please send web site address also.

68. 61
    SADEED:

i have studied from 1st to 10th in gulf and i have completed my 1st year and 2nd year in india. my question is that am i eligible for writing eamcet exam? or will my paper be disqualified??

69. 60
    raju:

last date for submission of emcet application with fine, and how much of fine

70. 59
    ANUSHA:

I am ANUSHA, a student form raipur chattisgarh. I had aplied for the EAMCET-09 exam, but I had not received my admitcard yet.Not even any information about it. Sir please help me in knowing the status of my application form. My application form no. is-793041.

Thanking you!

71. 58
    mahjabeen:

how many students are writing eamcet2009 in medical stream??

72. 57
    umasankar:

i sent my eamcet application but till now i didn’t get the acknowledgement card
    then what i have to do ?
    when they will send the hall ticket
    please try to help to me for checking wether they received the application or not
    umasankar

73. 56
    sravan:

eamcet hall tickets

74. 55
    vayu:

last date to submit form for improvement exam?

75. 54
    Rami reddy:

eamcet entrance exam date

76. 53
    Bhargavraj:

When is the last date to submit the EAMCET forms with fine
    . And also send me details of late fee and how to submit the eamcet forms with fine

77. 52
    mohd umair siddiqui:

sir/mam
    i m resident of u.p can i write eamcet? if yes then send me information about seats reserved for non locals.inshallah if i qualified this exam would iget addmission in aided college or un-aided college….
    THANK U

78. 51
    devaraguttu:

My son has studied up to 7th in AP from 8 th standard to 10 th standard he studied in Gulf and again now he is doing intermediate in AP.
    My question to you is that my son is now comes under NRI or Local.
    My second question is that what are the documents he has to submit to appear his EMCET exam?
    i request you to explain me in details to my above questions
    devaraguttu

79. 50
    naresh:

Hoe 2 download the eamcet2009 halltickets

80. 49
    sundeep:

i am SC non local so what rank i have to get for free seat in government collage

81. 48
    asritha:

I WANT TO KNOW MY EAMCET EXAMINATION CENTRE MY APPLICATION NO:132662

82. 47
    narasimha:

I need eamcet entrance eaxm centers detail in hyderabad (26.04.09)

83. 46
    najurulla:

tell me 414500 center name (place)

84. 45
    Ibrahim Saeed:

When is the next date for the EAMCET 2009 Entrance Exam and what are the dates for intakes??

Ibrahim Saeed

85. 44
    rakee:

please tell me the information of number candidates writing eamcet-2009

86. 43
    NARENDRA:

HOW WILL I TAKE EAMCET HALL TICKETS

87. 42
    raghunath.v:

marks of the improvement exam will be considered for entrance weightage ?

88. 41
    B.Karthik:

My son B.Karthik has submitted his EAMCET application No.297952 code No.7396555
    by speed post No. EN 408309289 IN dated 07/03/2009, but till date he has not recieved either call
    letter nor any other communication from JNTU.

I request you to kindly look in to it and send call letter at the earliest.

Contact No.9989621080

Yours faithfully,

B.V.Jagadeeswer Rao

89. 40
    Dinesh:

I have submited my eamcet form by post but i don’t recived my eknoldgement card can u plz help to me

90. 39
    suresh:

i am a average student applied for medicine stream of eamcet-2009.
    how many students are applied for eamcet 2009.
    please give me some tips to prepare for the examination.
    thanking your sir,
    regards.

91. 38
    suresh:

i am a average student applying for eamcet 2009 in medicine stream.
    could i know, how many students are applied for eamcet 2009 examination.
    i need some tips to follow for the preparation of the examination.
    thanking you sir,

92. 37
    Nirupama:

Can we see the eamcet application form for engg. 2009 ,which is already applied ,with the help of the form number given?

93. 36
    Mohd. Razi Mohiuddin:

I son was studied in Saudi Arabia upto the 10th Standard then he took the admission in Intermediate in Hyderabad A.P. in the year 2005 Now he is giving his 2nd year Exam. and he also appeared in last EAMCET exam.

My question to you is since he did not finish 4 years of studies in India, do he need to appear in EAMCET exam to get the addmision in Engineering Collegs this year?

94. 35
    chintu:

is it right about the information that the eamcet application details has been in the net and we can check the details about the form that we have filled.if any please provide me with the necessary details i.e website and all.

95. 34
    anni venuklumar:

my name is annivenukumar
    my brother was applied for eamcet exam in this year.as you told that the hall tickets will be issued from 16 march 2009.but we are anable to get today also.please kindly tell us that in which time you will issue

thanking you sir

96. 33
    Muzaffar Ahmed:

MY SON IS ITERESTED TO GET ADMISSION IN IIIT,HYDERABAD. HE IS RESIDENT OF RAJASTHAN,AS OUTSIDER CANNOT APPEAR IN AEMCET. TELL US HOW HE WILL GET ADMISSION IN ANDHRA PRADESH
    THANKS
    MUZAFFAR AHMED

97. 32
    anwar jameel:

I AM RESIDENT OF RAJASTHAN AND INTERESTED TO GET THE ADMISSION IN ENGNEERING IN ANDHRA PRADESH, PLEAE REPLY HOW I CAN APPLY. i shall be highly thankful.
    anwar jameel

98. 31
    ARSHAD:

i am sk.Arshad. native of A.P. i want to apply EAMCET-09. what i have to submit, along with online eamcet application. i belongs to BC-B caste.

99. 30
    rahul.m:

hai sir this is m.rahul.from hyderabad.what are the attachments should be there for applying eamcet form?

100. 29
    Joseph:

sir can i know the status of my application my application no.is 308598

101. 28
    Atanu Maiti:

where I get the eamcet form

102. 27
    shubham:

i am a resident of uttarakhand, am i elligible for giving this exam eamcet-2009??? n what is the elligibility criteria or allotment of seats for non locals or non residents of andhra pradesh???

103. 26
    inthiyaz:

did we fill eamcet application form with pen or pencil

104. 25
    SAI KIRAN:

RESPECTED SIR CAN I KNOW THE STATUS OF THE APPLICATION NUMBER :- 234542

105. 24
    shravani:

respected sir, i would like to know my application status, my application no:361370

106. 23
    Aman Katroliya:

I am a resident of u.p. can i write eamcet exam?& if i can write,What is require to submit with application form and from where i can get application form

107. 22
    Aman gupta:

I am a resident of u.p. can i write eamcet exam?

108. 21
    sridivya:

i am doing my bpharmacy 2nd year.am i eligibleto write eamcet exam now?please reply soon as soon as u can

109. 20
    aviral:

i m a resident of up . am i eligible to fill the application?

110. 19
    nagu:

eamcet09

111. 18
    qadeer sharif:

sir…
    i am sharif ..i wrote eamcet exam before two years(2007), but i want write eamcet 2009 now can i eligible….? and what are need with this year application ,will you please help me sir……

112. 17
    vinod:

one more doubt if iam eligible,can i be considerd as local?

113. 16
    vinod:

i did my schooling in tamilnadu and even continuing my +2 at chennai.But iam a native of andhrapradesh.My simple question is that am i eligible for eamcet?

114. 15
    sweta:

iam sweta doing my inter 2nd year(c.b.s.e) iam a resiednt of chatisgarh(bhilai)kindly reply me whether iam eligible for EAMCET in andhrapradesh

115. 14
    sneha:

what are the requirements to be sent along with the eamcet application form? is there a necessity to send six photographs?

116. 13
    elden:

what all things are needed to be sent with the eamcet application form to jntu office

117. 12
    vijayakumar:

HI SIR,
    IAM DOING 2ND PUC IN KARNATAKA, BUT BOTH OF MY PARENTS STUDIED THEIR EDUCATION IN ANDHRA PRADESH . PLS LET ME KNOW IS THERE ELIGIBILITY FOR ME TO WRITE EAMCET2009 IN ANDHRA.
    THANKU

118. 11
    upender:

how to get online emceet form .2009
    iwant to apply .
    upender.

119. 10
    rohita:

this is inter second year student asking u , what is the min rank i need to get so that i can get a seat in JNTU University Hyd?please kindly reply me.

120. 9
    humera:

nearer place from yakutpura to submitt form

121. 8

from where i get the form of Eamcet

122. 7
    chaitrika:

im born in 1993 and doing my 12th std now……can i write eamcet 2009?
    please reply

123. 6
    anas ahmed:

my qestion is can vocational student can appear for emcet and i am brij course pass
    kindle ansewer me

124. 5
    neeraj bairagi:

i am not a resident of andhrapradesh may i apper for eamcet 2009

125. 4
    amulya:

im amulya, a student of class 12 of ISC. i wanted to kno wr do v get the EAMCET application forms in hyderabad?

126. 3
    yaswanth:

what is the min marks req. to get mechanical seat in CVR(hyd) or TKR(hyd)?????
    I am writing exam under osmania.

127. 2
    savith:

when is eamcet2009 exam going to be held

128. 1
    munawar:

how to get online emceet form

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All