31st October 2016, 08:20 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for admission in IIT after completing Diploma in Electrical Engineering?

Hello Sir, I am studying Diploma in Electrical Engineering. Can I take admission in IIT for further studies? If yes then which entrance I have to appear for? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in B.E. 2nd year in IIT being a Diploma holder in Electrical Engineering?
  2. How can I get admission in IIT Delhi after completing my diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  3. How can I get admission in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [New]
  4. Am I eligible to apply for NDA after completing 10+ Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  5. Which courses can I pursue after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Can I get admission in IIT and which exam do I have to appear for admission?
  6. Can I get admission in IIT college after completing diploma in electrical?
  7. Which courses would be necessary to join B.Tech 2nd year?
  8. Procedure to take admission in IIT Delhi after completion of Diploma in Electrical engineering?
  9. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to get admission in B.Tech 2nd year at IIT after completing ECE Diploma?
  10. How can i get an admission in IIT Kharagpur after completing diploma?
  11. Process of getting admission in IITs after completing diploma?
  12. Can I take admission in Electrical Engineering after completing my diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  13. Which exam I need to apply for to be eligible for B.Tech admission after completion of diploma in electrical engineering?
  14. How can I get admission in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  15. Can I get admission in IIT, KGP after diploma in electrical engineering?
  16. Can I take the admission in IIT after diploma? What is the eligibility criteria followed for the same?