27th October 2016, 02:27 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply JEE exam after completing my diploma??

Sir/Mam,

I am kavin, after completing my 10th board examination. presently now i am studying diploma in electronics and communication engineering second year. After completing my diploma I would like to join B.E in iit. can i eligibile for that?? shall i apply jee exam?? what is the process to do that?? This is my kindly requested you to reply me this questions.......

Related Questions:
  1. JEE or other B.Tech entrance exams on the basis of Diploma engineering?
  2. Am I eligible for JEE Main exam after completing Diploma from the Himalayan University? Can I apply for any post in the Indian Railways?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for JEE Main exam after completing Diploma in Metallurgical Engineering from SBTET, Telangana? What is the minimum marks required in Diploma to apply for JEE Main exam?
  4. Am I eligible to apply for JEE Main exam after completing 2nd year Diploma (Lateral entry)? -- [New]
  5. Can I appear for IIT JEE after doing diploma? Am I eligible to apply?
  6. Can I apply for JEE Main 2016 twice, one on the basis of 12th and another on the basis of Diploma?
  7. Am I eligible to give JEE exam after completion of diploma course? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How many chances are given to Diploma holders for writing IIT JEE entrance?
  9. Am I eligible to join B.E in IIT after comlpetion of diploma in Electronics and Communication engineering?
  10. Am i eligible for JEE mains after completing 3 years diploma?
  11. Whether a diploma holder is eligible to apply for JEE main exam?
  12. How to apply for IIT JEE entrance exam after completing Diploma?
  13. Am i eligible to write JEE with Diploma in Chemical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am I eligible for IIT JEE after completing diploma in civil engineering
  15. Is diploma candidate not eligible for JEE main?