6th April 2018, 05:25 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study Diploma(Tagore Literature) in Rabindra Bharati University?

Respected Sir, I want to apply and study Diploma in Tagore Literature in Rabindra Bharati University. But I don't know the eligibility criteria. So, can you please let me know?

Related Questions:
  1. Fee expenses of Diploma(Tagore Literature) in Rabindra Bharati University?
  2. Admission procedure to study Diploma in Tagore Literature in Rabindra Bharati University?
  3. How to get a chance to do Ph.D in abroad? I am a student of M.Phil at Rabindra Bharati University
  4. How many Diploma(Tagore Literature) seats are available in Rabindra Bharati University?
  5. How can I join Rabindra Bharati University for classical music course?
  6. Can I get admission to study M.A.(History) in Rabindra Bharati University if secured 49% in B.A.?
  7. Course structure and duration of Diploma in Tagore Literature at Rabindra Bharati University?
  8. Can I get admission to study M.A. from Rabindra Bharati University through Distance Education if completed B.A. from CU?
  9. Does Rabindra Bharati University offer M.A.(Criminology & Police Administration) course?
  10. Can I apply to study M.A. in Rabindra Bharati University if waiting for the result of B.A. completed from IGNOU?
  11. Admission procedure to study PhD(Bengali) in Rabindra Bharati University?
  12. Whether the syllabus of distance universities like Rabindra Bharati and regular university like Calcutta University are same or is there any difference?
  13. How can I get admission to study M.Com in Rabindra Bharati University after completing B.Com from Calcutta University?
  14. Eligibility criteria of PG course in Dance(kathak) from Rabindra Bharati university? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I do B.Ed after doing M.A from Rabindra Bharati University? I have passed graduation with 49.57% marks
  16. What is the eligibility to get admission in Journalism?