26th June 2018, 07:48 PM
Unregistered

Entrance exams available to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering for 10th Haryana Board student?

Hello friends, I am a student of 10th standard, studying with Haryana Board. After completing my 10th, I want to study Diploma course in Mechanical Engineering. I would like to know about the entrance exams through which I can study this course.

Related Questions:
  1. Entrance exams to study Mechanical Engineering Diploma in Rajasthan for 10th RBSE student?
  2. Can I pursue Diploma in Mechanical Engineering after 14 years of completing class 10th from Bhiwani Board Haryana?
  3. Eligibility to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering for a candidate with 63% in 10th CBSE?
  4. Entrance exams to study B.Tech in Abroad for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  5. What should I do among Mechanical and Computer in Diploma on 10th basis to study Aircraft Maintenance Engineering?
  6. Entrance exams for doing Diploma in Marine Engineering course for 10th student?
  7. Entrance exams to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing Mechanical Engineering Diploma course? List of colleges in Chennai, Pune and Bangalore?
  8. Entrance exams to study Agricultural Engineering Diploma course for 10th student in Andhra Pradesh?
  9. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering being a 10th student? List of colleges in Mumbai? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Entrance exams available to study Diploma Mechanical course for ITI(Mechanical Draughtsman) student? -- [New]
  11. Entrance exams available to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in Karnataka?
  12. Entrance exams for doing Diploma in Medical course for 10th student?
  13. Entrance exam to study Polytechnic Diploma in Engineering course for 10th Maharashtra Board student?
  14. List of entrance exams to study Aeronautical Engineering Diploma course for 10th student? Date of entrance exam?
  15. How to take admission in DME? What is the fees?