8th August 2015, 10:49 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to get admission in 2nd year of B.Arch course for Architecture Diploma student?

Sir/Mam,
I am studying in Diploma in Architecture course. I want to get admission in 2nd year of B.Arch. Kindly let me know is it possible for me or not? Please reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges offering diploma in Architecture in Ahmedabad? What is the procedure of selection? Is there any weightage given to diploma holders?
  2. List of colleges in Gujarat which offers admission in B.Tech 2nd year for Diploma student?
  3. How can I get admission in 2nd year of B.Arch after completing Diploma in Architecture?
  4. Possibility to pursue B.Arch 2nd year through distance education for diploma holder?
  5. What is the admission procedure followed to enroll as lateral in B.Arch course for diploma student?
  6. Admission procedure to study Lateral B.Arch for Diploma student?
  7. How to join B.Arch in Architecture after passing diploma in Architecture Assistantship?
  8. Admission in Architecture after completing diploma Interior Designing?
  9. Can I get admission in Lateral B.Tech(Civil Engineering) after completing Diploma in Architecture?
  10. Can I get admission in 2nd year of B.Arch through Lateral Entry after completing 3 years Diploma in Architecture?
  11. Possibility to study Diploma in Architecture course for 10th student? Where this course is available?
  12. Possibility to study Diploma in Architecture course for 10th Maharashtra Board student? List of colleges offering admission in Mumbai?
  13. Diploma in architecture after passing 10th with 55%?
  14. Is it possible to get admission for TET in 3rd year Engineering after completion of diploma course?
  15. What is the procedure to join B.Arch after completing diploma in Architecture? Names of colleges offering the B.Arch lateral entry? -- [Most Discussed]