19th February 2015, 04:05 PM
Unregistered

Should I join Engineering Diploma course to study B.Tech if didn't take Science in 12th standard?

Hello! I want to know how to enter B.tech in computer engineering after completing me Diploma course in computer science engineering in NIELIT? Is it hard? Will I lack the knowledge [COLOR="DarkGreen"]compare to my B.tech counterpart?
Right now, I'm studying 12th in NIOS and got a pretty good grade in my 10th classes, and confident on pursuing Diploma in computer science engineering. But, in 12th I didn't take Science stream. So, I have to take Diploma course in order to enter B.tech. Help me out!!!

Related Questions:
  1. How to become a software engineer after passing class 9th?
  2. Can I study Diploma in Automobile Engineering on 10th basis if completed 12th? List of colleges in Mumbai?
  3. 12th science or diploma in computer science? What has a better scope? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to join diploma in Automobile Engineering after passing 10th?
  5. Can I study Diploma in Computer Science Engineering along with 12th Arts? Options after completing Diploma course?
  6. Can I study Diploma in Automobile Engineering on 10th basis if completed 12th Science with 47% marks?
  7. Procedure, list of colleges, total expenses and course duration of Diploma in Aerospace Engineering for 12th student? Starting salary for diploma Aerospace Engineer?
  8. Chances to study B.Tech in Abroad for Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering student?
  9. How to do civil engineering diploma course? I have passed 12th
  10. Information about application form and government colleges for Diploma in computer science?
  11. Can I get admission to study Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering if secured less marks in 10th standard?
  12. How to study in diploma engineering after passing 12th science?
  13. How should I join B.Tech course after completing diploma engineering in electrical engineering?